To use this site, please enable Javascript.

FCI Levadia U21

Squad size: 27

Average age: 19,0

Foreigners: 2  7,4 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Maarjamäe Staadion  1.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

FCI Levadia U21
Esiliiga
League level: EstoniaSecond Tier
Table position: 3
In league since: 6 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Performance chart Esiliiga 2020

Record Esiliiga 2020

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 14 8 3 3 1,93 22:16 48
Away record 16 4 2 10 0,88 20:25 120
Overall balance 30 12 5 13 1,37 42:41 87
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Thu Mar 5, 2020 7:00 PM (7.) Jalgpallikool Tammeka U21 4-4-1-1 105 2:0
2 Thu Mar 12, 2020 7:00 PM (8.) FC Flora Tallinn U21 4-2-3-1 x 2:1
3 Thu Jun 4, 2020 7:00 PM (9.) FC Nomme United 4-2-3-1 x 1:4
4 Mon Jun 8, 2020 7:00 PM (9.) Kohtla-Järve JK Järve 4-3-3 Defending x 0:2
5 Sun Jun 14, 2020 1:00 PM (9.) FC Elva 4-4-1-1 x 1:1
6 Thu Jun 18, 2020 6:30 PM (9.) JK Vändra Vaprus 4-3-3 Defending x 3:2
7 Sun Jun 21, 2020 1:00 PM (9.) Pärnu JK Vaprus 4-2-3-1 x 2:1
8 Sun Jun 28, 2020 7:00 PM (8.) Maardu Linnameeskond 4-2-3-1 x 1:0
9 Thu Jul 2, 2020 6:30 PM (8.) Pärnu Jalgpalliklubi 4-2-3-1 43 3:1
10 Sun Jul 5, 2020 7:00 PM (8.) Kohtla-Järve JK Järve 4-2-3-1 46 1:0
11 Fri Jul 10, 2020 7:00 PM (6.) FC Elva 4-2-3-1 273 4:0
12 Thu Jul 16, 2020 7:30 PM (6.) JK Vändra Vaprus 4-2-3-1 73 3:1
13 Sun Jul 19, 2020 7:00 PM (5.) Pärnu Jalgpalliklubi 4-2-3-1 180 2:0
14 Fri Jul 24, 2020 7:00 PM (6.) Pärnu JK Vaprus 4-2-3-1 493 0:0
15 Sat Aug 1, 2020 7:00 PM (7.) FC Flora Tallinn U21 4-2-3-1 82 1:1
16 Sat Aug 8, 2020 7:00 PM (7.) Maardu Linnameeskond 4-2-3-1 66 2:1
17 Sat Aug 15, 2020 1:00 PM (6.) FC Nomme United 3-3-3-1 189 1:0
18 Thu Aug 20, 2020 4:00 PM (6.) Jalgpallikool Tammeka U21 4-3-3 Defending 46 2:3
19 Mon Aug 24, 2020 6:30 PM (8.) FC Elva 4-3-3 Defending 282 2:0
20 Wed Sep 30, 2020 7:00 PM (9.) Pärnu JK Vaprus 4-2-3-1 65 0:2
21 Sat Sep 12, 2020 7:00 PM (9.) Jalgpallikool Tammeka U21 4-2-3-1 93 1:1
22 Tue Oct 6, 2020 7:00 PM (9.) Pärnu Jalgpalliklubi 4-3-3 Defending 51 1:1
23 Sun Oct 11, 2020 1:00 PM (8.) Kohtla-Järve JK Järve 4-3-3 Defending 33 0:6
24 Sat Sep 26, 2020 7:00 PM (8.) FC Nomme United 4-3-3 Defending 135 1:0
25 Sat Oct 3, 2020 1:00 PM (8.) Maardu Linnameeskond 4-3-3 Defending 135 3:1
26 Thu Oct 15, 2020 7:00 PM (8.) FC Flora Tallinn U21 4-3-3 Defending 55 2:3
27 Sun Oct 25, 2020 1:00 PM (7.) JK Vändra Vaprus 4-3-3 Defending 44 2:0
28 Sun Nov 1, 2020 1:00 PM (7.) Kohtla-Järve JK Järve 4-3-3 Defending 26 2:0
29 Sun Nov 15, 2020 1:00 PM JK Vändra Vaprus ? 30 0:4
30 Sat Nov 21, 2020 1:00 PM Pärnu Jalgpalliklubi 4-3-3 Defending 51 2:0
Table section Esiliiga 2020
# club Matches +/- Pts
1 FCI Levadia U21 30 1 41
2 Pärnu Jalgpalliklubi 30 5 40
3 JK Vändra Vaprus 30 -25 32
4 Kohtla-Järve JK Järve 30 -78 3

Matches - Season 2020