For using this site, please activate JavaScript.
Elfmeter Facebook-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Weiss Groundhopping Laender Platzverweis Spiele Spieler Tore Torschuetzen Trainer Twitter-Blau Vereine Wettbewerbe WhatsApp-gruen alles_gelesen bc-land bc-spieler bc-verein bc-wettbewerb facebook fanticker fanticker_white favoriten google+ home instagram kalender_blue kommentare_beitraege_sprechblase linkedin liveticker_white mail-schwarz notification offizielle-homepage passwort pinterest rss schliessen share-blauaufweiss share-weissaufblau snapchat suche-grau suche thread_erstellen twitter vimeo whatsapp xing youtube

FCI Levadia

Squad size: 33

Average age: 25,2

Foreigners: 9  27,3 %

Current internationals: 5

Stadium: Kadrioru Staadion  5.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

FCI Levadia
Premium Liiga
League Level: EstoniaFirst Tier
League position: 2
In league since: 5 years
Fixtures by date

This is an overview of all fixtures of the club in chronological order.

Season:
Competition:
Weekday:
Venue:
Result:
Period:
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
First Round Fri 22.06.2018 14:00 FC Soccernet 4-2-3-1 23 0:12
Second Round Sat 07.07.2018 13:00 FC Nomme United 4-4-2 double 6 4:1
First Round Thu 12.07.2018 19:00 Dundalk FC 4-4-2 double 6 1.343 0:1
First Round Thu 19.07.2018 21:45 Dundalk FC 4-4-2 3.100 2:1
Third Round Wed 22.08.2018 19:00 Tartu JK Welco 4-2-3-1 211 0:5
Round of 16 Tue 25.09.2018 19:00 FC Flora Tallinn 4-2-3-1 313 2:1
Final Sun 03.03.2019 13:00 Nomme Kalju FC 4-2-3-1 641 3:2
1 Sat 09.03.2019 16:00 (2.) Kalev Tallinn 4-4-2 double 6 269 5:1
2 Sat 16.03.2019 13:00 (1.) FC Kuressaare 4-4-2 double 6 201 0:1
3 Sun 31.03.2019 13:00 (1.) Maardu Linnameeskond 4-2-3-1 213 8:0
4 Wed 03.04.2019 19:30 (1.) JK Trans Narva 4-2-3-1 346 1:2
5 Sun 07.04.2019 13:00 (1.) Jalgpallikool Tammeka 4-2-3-1 302 1:2
6 Sat 13.04.2019 13:00 (1.) JK Viljandi Tulevik 4-2-3-1 127 5:2
7 Sun 21.04.2019 15:00 (1.) Paide Linnameeskond 4-2-3-1 321 0:2
Quarter-Finals Wed 24.04.2019 19:00 Paide Linnameeskond 4-2-3-1 213 1:4 AET
8 Sun 28.04.2019 15:00 (2.) FC Flora Tallinn 4-2-3-1 953 1:2
9 Sun 05.05.2019 15:00 (2.) Nomme Kalju FC 4-4-2 double 6 537 2:1
Semi-Finals Wed 08.05.2019 19:00 Nomme Kalju FC 4-4-2 double 6 288 3:2 AET
10 Sat 11.05.2019 16:00 (2.) Jalgpallikool Tammeka 4-2-3-1 203 7:0
11 Fri 17.05.2019 19:30 (2.) JK Viljandi Tulevik 4-2-3-1 334 0:3
12 Tue 21.05.2019 19:30 (2.) Nomme Kalju FC 4-2-3-1 794 0:0
13 Wed 29.05.2019 19:30 (2.) FC Flora Tallinn 4-2-3-1 1.459 1:3
14 Sun 02.06.2019 19:00 (2.) Paide Linnameeskond 4-2-3-1 378 1:1
15 Fri 14.06.2019 19:00 (2.) Kalev Tallinn 4-1-4-1 454 1:6
16 Wed 19.06.2019 19:30 (2.) JK Trans Narva 4-1-4-1 322 2:0
17 Sat 22.06.2019 13:00 (2.) FC Kuressaare 4-1-4-1 157 5:0
18 Sat 29.06.2019 16:00 (2.) Maardu Linnameeskond 4-2-3-1 273 1:6
19 Sat 06.07.2019 16:00 (2.) FC Flora Tallinn 4-1-4-1 1.124 1:2
20 Sun 21.07.2019 19:00 (2.) FC Kuressaare 4-1-4-1 284 0:3
21 Sun 28.07.2019 19:00 (2.) JK Viljandi Tulevik 4-4-2 double 6 533 0:3
22 Sat 03.08.2019 19:00 (2.) Kalev Tallinn 4-3-2-1 252 7:0
23 Sat 10.08.2019 16:00 (2.) JK Trans Narva 4-3-2-1 315 1:3
24 Sat 17.08.2019 19:00 (1.) Paide Linnameeskond 4-1-4-1 365 3:2
25 Sat 24.08.2019 16:00 (1.) Nomme Kalju FC 4-1-4-1 678 2:1
26 Tue 27.08.2019 19:30 (2.) Jalgpallikool Tammeka 4-2-3-1 681 1:1
27 Sun 01.09.2019 19:00 (2.) Maardu Linnameeskond 4-3-3 Defending 249 3:1
28 Sat 14.09.2019 13:00 (1.) JK Viljandi Tulevik 1:1
29 19:30 (2.) FC Flora Tallinn -:-
30 16:00 JK Trans Narva -:-
31 13:00 Kalev Tallinn -:-
32 15:00 Jalgpallikool Tammeka -:-
33 13:00 FC Kuressaare -:-
34 16:00 Maardu Linnameeskond -:-
35 16:00 Nomme Kalju FC -:-
36 13:00 Paide Linnameeskond -:-
The last 15 games
AMaardu Linnameeskond HStjarnan Gardabaer AFC Kuressaare AJK Viljandi Tulevik HKalev Tallinn HFC Zenit Tallinn AJK Trans Narva HPaide Linnameeskond HMaardu Linnameeskond ATeam Helm
AJalgpallikool Tammeka HJK Viljandi Tulevik
HFC Flora Tallinn AStjarnan Gardabaer ANomme Kalju FC
League Position Premium Liiga 2019
# Club Matches +/- Pts
1 FC Flora Tallinn 27 57 66
2 FCI Levadia 28 63 64
3 Paide Linnameeskond 28 41 59
4 Nomme Kalju FC 26 24 52
5 Jalgpallikool Tammeka 28 -4 36
6 JK Trans Narva 28 2 33
7 JK Viljandi Tulevik 27 -22 22

Matches