For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

FCI Levadia

Squad size: 30

Average age: 25,4

Foreigners: 7  23,3 %

National team players: 4

Stadium: Kadrioru Staadion  5.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

FCI Levadia
Premium Liiga
League level: EstoniaFirst Tier
Table position:
In league since: 6 years
Fixtures by date

This is an overview of all fixtures of the club in chronological order.

Season:
Competition:
Weekday:
Venue:
Result:
Period:
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Fri 22.06.2018 14:00 FC Soccernet 4-2-3-1 23 0:12
Second Round Sat 07.07.2018 13:00 FC Nomme United 4-4-2 double 6 4:1
First Round Thu 12.07.2018 19:00 Dundalk FC 4-4-2 double 6 1.343 0:1
First Round Thu 19.07.2018 21:45 Dundalk FC 4-4-2 3.100 2:1
Third Round Wed 22.08.2018 19:00 Tartu JK Welco 4-2-3-1 211 0:5
Round of 16 Tue 25.09.2018 19:00 FC Flora Tallinn 4-2-3-1 313 2:1
Final Sun 03.03.2019 13:00 Nomme Kalju FC 4-2-3-1 641 3:2
1 Sat 09.03.2019 16:00 (2.) Kalev Tallinn 4-4-2 double 6 269 5:1
2 Sat 16.03.2019 13:00 (1.) FC Kuressaare 4-4-2 double 6 201 0:1
3 Sun 31.03.2019 13:00 (1.) Maardu Linnameeskond 4-2-3-1 213 8:0
4 Wed 03.04.2019 19:30 (1.) JK Trans Narva 4-2-3-1 346 1:2
5 Sun 07.04.2019 13:00 (1.) Jalgpallikool Tammeka 4-2-3-1 302 1:2
6 Sat 13.04.2019 13:00 (1.) JK Viljandi Tulevik 4-2-3-1 127 5:2
7 Sun 21.04.2019 15:00 (1.) Paide Linnameeskond 4-2-3-1 321 0:2
Quarter-Finals Wed 24.04.2019 19:00 Paide Linnameeskond 4-2-3-1 213 1:4 AET
8 Sun 28.04.2019 15:00 (2.) FC Flora Tallinn 4-2-3-1 953 1:2
9 Sun 05.05.2019 15:00 (2.) Nomme Kalju FC 4-4-2 double 6 537 2:1
Semi-Finals Wed 08.05.2019 19:00 Nomme Kalju FC 4-4-2 double 6 288 3:2 AET
10 Sat 11.05.2019 16:00 (2.) Jalgpallikool Tammeka 4-2-3-1 203 7:0
11 Fri 17.05.2019 19:30 (2.) JK Viljandi Tulevik 4-2-3-1 334 0:3
12 Tue 21.05.2019 19:30 (2.) Nomme Kalju FC 4-2-3-1 794 0:0
13 Wed 29.05.2019 19:30 (2.) FC Flora Tallinn 4-2-3-1 1.459 1:3
14 Sun 02.06.2019 19:00 (2.) Paide Linnameeskond 4-2-3-1 378 1:1
15 Fri 14.06.2019 19:00 (2.) Kalev Tallinn 4-1-4-1 454 1:6
16 Wed 19.06.2019 19:30 (2.) JK Trans Narva 4-1-4-1 322 2:0
17 Sat 22.06.2019 13:00 (2.) FC Kuressaare 4-1-4-1 157 5:0
18 Sat 29.06.2019 16:00 (2.) Maardu Linnameeskond 4-2-3-1 273 1:6
19 Sat 06.07.2019 16:00 (2.) FC Flora Tallinn 4-1-4-1 1.124 1:2
20 Sun 21.07.2019 19:00 (2.) FC Kuressaare 4-1-4-1 284 0:3
21 Sun 28.07.2019 19:00 (2.) JK Viljandi Tulevik 4-4-2 double 6 533 0:3
22 Sat 03.08.2019 19:00 (2.) Kalev Tallinn 4-3-2-1 252 7:0
23 Sat 10.08.2019 16:00 (2.) JK Trans Narva 4-3-2-1 315 1:3
24 Sat 17.08.2019 19:00 (2.) Paide Linnameeskond 4-1-4-1 365 3:2
25 Sat 24.08.2019 16:00 (2.) Nomme Kalju FC 4-1-4-1 678 2:1
26 Tue 27.08.2019 19:30 (2.) Jalgpallikool Tammeka 4-2-3-1 681 1:1
27 Sun 01.09.2019 19:00 (2.) Maardu Linnameeskond 4-3-3 Defending 249 3:1
28 Sat 14.09.2019 13:00 (2.) JK Viljandi Tulevik 4-1-4-1 156 1:1
29 Wed 18.09.2019 19:30 (2.) FC Flora Tallinn 4-3-3 Defending 1.155 2:1
30 Sat 21.09.2019 16:00 (2.) JK Trans Narva 4-3-3 Attacking 249 1:0
31 Sat 28.09.2019 13:00 (2.) Kalev Tallinn 4-3-3 Attacking 162 0:1
32 Sun 06.10.2019 15:00 (2.) Jalgpallikool Tammeka 4-3-3 Defending 118 1:1
33 Sat 19.10.2019 13:00 (2.) FC Kuressaare 4-2-3-1 181 2:1
34 Sat 26.10.2019 16:00 (2.) Maardu Linnameeskond 4-4-2 double 6 135 1:4
35 Sat 02.11.2019 16:00 (2.) Nomme Kalju FC 4-4-2 double 6 457 1:1
36 Sat 09.11.2019 13:00 (2.) Paide Linnameeskond 4-4-2 double 6 321 3:1
Table section Premium Liiga 2019
# Club Matches +/- Pts
1 FC Flora Tallinn 36 89 90
2 FCI Levadia 36 66 78
3 Nomme Kalju FC 36 45 77
4 Paide Linnameeskond 36 48 74
5 Jalgpallikool Tammeka 36 -5 49
6 JK Trans Narva 36 8 48
7 JK Viljandi Tulevik 36 -40 28

Matches - Season2019