For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Lija Athletic FC

Squad size: 27

Average age: 25,7

Foreigners: 5  18,5 %

National team players: 1

Stadium: Luxol Sports Ground  800 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Lija Athletic FC
First Division
League level: MaltaSecond Tier
Table position:
In league since: 2 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HVittoriosa Stars FC ASt. George's FC HFgura United FC AQrendi FC HZebbug Rangers FC HQormi FC HMqabba FC
HSwieqi United FC APembroke Athleta FC HPietà Hotspurs FC
AZejtun Corinthians FC ANaxxar Lions FC AGudja United FC HSt. Andrews FC AQrendi FC

Performance chart First Division 19/20

Record First Division 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 9 6 2 1 2,22 22:14 -
Away record 7 3 1 3 1,43 17:14 -
Overall balance 16 9 3 4 1,88 39:28 -
Matchday Date Time Home team Away team System of play Coach Attendance Result
1 Sat Sep 14, 2019 7:00 PM Lija Athletic FC Pembroke Athleta FC ? Joseph Galea 2:1
2 Fri Sep 20, 2019 9:15 PM Mqabba FC Lija Athletic FC ? Joseph Galea 1:2
3 Fri Sep 27, 2019 7:00 PM Pietà Hotspurs FC Lija Athletic FC ? Joseph Galea 0:3
4 Sun Oct 6, 2019 3:00 PM Lija Athletic FC Vittoriosa Stars FC ? Joseph Galea 2:1
5 Mon Oct 14, 2019 7:00 PM St. George's FC Lija Athletic FC ? Joseph Galea 2:4
6 Sun Oct 20, 2019 4:00 PM Lija Athletic FC Fgura United FC ? Joseph Galea 3:2
7 Sun Nov 3, 2019 4:30 PM Zejtun Corinthians FC Lija Athletic FC ? Joseph Galea 2:1
8 Sun Nov 10, 2019 4:30 PM Lija Athletic FC Swieqi United FC ? Joseph Galea 2:2
9 Sat Nov 23, 2019 3:00 PM Naxxar Lions FC Lija Athletic FC ? Joseph Galea 3:2
10 Sun Dec 8, 2019 2:15 PM Lija Athletic FC Zebbug Rangers FC ? Joseph Galea 4:2
11 Sat Dec 14, 2019 5:15 PM Lija Athletic FC St. Andrews FC ? Joseph Galea 0:1
12 Sun Jan 12, 2020 2:15 PM Lija Athletic FC Qormi FC ? Joseph Galea 4:2
13 Sun Jan 19, 2020 2:15 PM Qrendi FC Lija Athletic FC ? Joseph Galea 3:2
14 Sun Feb 2, 2020 2:15 PM Pembroke Athleta FC Lija Athletic FC ? Joseph Galea 3:3
15 Fri Feb 7, 2020 9:15 PM Lija Athletic FC Mqabba FC ? Joseph Galea 4:2
16 Sat Feb 15, 2020 5:15 PM Lija Athletic FC Pietà Hotspurs FC ? Joseph Galea 1:1
Matchday Date Time Home team Away team System of play Coach Attendance Result
Second Round Fri Oct 25, 2019 9:15 PM Qrendi FC Lija Athletic FC ? Joseph Galea 0:5
Fourth Round Sat Nov 30, 2019 5:15 PM Gudja United FC Lija Athletic FC ? Joseph Galea 3:0