To use this site, please enable Javascript.

Lokomotiv Plovdiv

Squad size: 25

Average age: 25,0

Foreigners: 8  32,0 %

National team players: 6

Stadium: Lokomotiv  13.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Lokomotiv Plovdiv
efbet Liga
League level: BulgariaFirst Tier
Table position: 2
In league since: 4 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

APOFK Botev Vratsa HSlavia Sofia HPFC Ludogorets Razgrad HFC Belasitsa Petrich APFC Arda Kardzhali HTsarsko Selo Sofia APFC Montana HLevski Sofia APFC Ludogorets Razgrad
ACherno More Varna HEtar Veliko Tarnovo ACSKA-Sofia HPFC Beroe Stara Zagora
APFC Ludogorets Razgrad ACSKA 1948

Performance chart efbet Liga 20/21

Record efbet Liga 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 13 8 5 - 2,23 25:10 423
Away record 13 7 2 4 1,77 16:9 554
Overall balance 26 15 7 4 2,00 41:19 488
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Thu Aug 27, 2020 9:00 PM FK Iskra Danilovgrad ? 0:1
Second Round Thu Sep 17, 2020 7:00 PM Tottenham Hotspur 3-5-2 flat 1:2
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Aug 9, 2020 6:45 PM (2.) Botev Plovdiv 3-5-2 2.000 2:0
2 Sat Aug 15, 2020 5:45 PM (13.) POFK Botev Vratsa 3-5-2 500 2:1
3 Fri Aug 21, 2020 8:00 PM (7.) Slavia Sofia 3-5-2 300 0:2
4 Sun Aug 30, 2020 6:45 PM (4.) Cherno More Varna 3-5-2 1.000 2:1
5 Sat Sep 12, 2020 9:00 PM (3.) PFC Ludogorets Razgrad ? 700 3:1
6 Sun Sep 20, 2020 5:45 PM (5.) Etar Veliko Tarnovo ? 700 1:3
7 Sun Sep 27, 2020 9:00 PM (5.) CSKA-Sofia 3-5-2 3.000 2:1
8 Sun Oct 4, 2020 5:45 PM (2.) PFC Beroe Stara Zagora ? 3.000 1:3
9 Tue Oct 20, 2020 5:30 PM (1.) PFC Arda Kardzhali 3-5-2 1.000 0:0
10 Sat Oct 24, 2020 5:45 PM (1.) Tsarsko Selo Sofia 3-5-2 300 0:3
11 Fri Oct 30, 2020 7:15 PM (1.) PFC Montana 3-5-2 x 2:2
12 Wed Dec 2, 2020 5:30 PM (2.) Levski Sofia 3-5-2 x 1:0
13 Sun Nov 22, 2020 5:30 PM (2.) CSKA 1948 3-5-2 x 1:1
14 Sat Nov 28, 2020 6:00 PM (2.) Botev Plovdiv 3-4-1-2 x 6:0
15 Sun Dec 6, 2020 1:15 PM (2.) POFK Botev Vratsa 3-5-2 x 0:1
16 Mon Dec 14, 2020 5:30 PM (2.) Slavia Sofia 3-5-2 x 2:0
17 Sat Feb 13, 2021 3:00 PM (2.) Cherno More Varna 3-5-2 x 0:0
18 Sat Feb 20, 2021 3:00 PM (3.) PFC Ludogorets Razgrad 3-5-2 x 3:2
19 Fri Feb 26, 2021 5:30 PM (3.) Etar Veliko Tarnovo 3-4-1-2 x 1:1
20 Sat Mar 6, 2021 5:30 PM (3.) CSKA-Sofia 3-5-2 x 0:0
21 Fri Mar 12, 2021 7:15 PM (3.) PFC Beroe Stara Zagora 3-4-1-2 x 1:1
22 Sat Mar 20, 2021 3:00 PM (3.) PFC Arda Kardzhali 3-5-2 x 0:2
23 Thu Apr 8, 2021 7:30 PM (2.) Tsarsko Selo Sofia 3-4-1-2 x 2:0
24 Thu Apr 15, 2021 7:30 PM (2.) PFC Montana 3-4-1-2 0:1
25 Wed Apr 21, 2021 8:30 PM (2.) Levski Sofia 3-4-1-2 x 1:0
26 Mon Apr 26, 2021 6:00 PM (2.) CSKA 1948 3-4-1-2 200 1:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
27 Tue May 4, 2021 5:30 PM CSKA 1948 ppd.
28 Sat May 8, 2021 5:45 PM (5.) PFC Ludogorets Razgrad 3-5-2 1:2
29 7:30 PM (3.) PFC Beroe Stara Zagora -:-
30 8:00 PM CSKA-Sofia -:-
31 8:00 PM PFC Arda Kardzhali -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Tue Nov 3, 2020 1:30 PM FK Zagorets ? 3:4 AET
Round of 16 Mon Mar 1, 2021 5:30 PM FC Belasitsa Petrich 3-5-2 x 2:1
Quarter-Finals Tue Mar 16, 2021 6:00 PM PFC Ludogorets Razgrad 3-4-2-1 x 2:1 AET
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Final Sun Aug 2, 2020 8:30 PM PFC Ludogorets Razgrad 3-5-2 x 0:1
Table section efbet Liga 20/21
# club Matches +/- Pts
1 PFC Ludogorets Razgrad 26 41 64
2 Lokomotiv Plovdiv 26 22 52
3 CSKA-Sofia 26 19 50
4 PFC Arda Kardzhali 26 7 45
5 CSKA 1948 26 4 38
6 PFC Beroe Stara Zagora 26 10 37
7 Cherno More Varna 26 2 37

Matches