To use this site, please enable Javascript.

Málaga CF

Squad size: 29

Average age: 25,7

Foreigners: 9  31,0 %

National team players: 1

Stadium: La Rosaleda  30.044 Seats

Current transfer record: +3,50 m €

Málaga CF
LaLiga2
League level: SpainSecond Tier
Table position: 12
In league since: 3 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

AAD Alcorcón HRayo Vallecano HCE Sabadell AUD Logroñés ACD Lugo HAlbacete Balompié
HCD Tenerife AFC Cartagena AUD Las Palmas
HReal Zaragoza ASporting Gijón ACD Mirandés HUD Almería HCF Fuenlabrada ARCD Espanyol Barcelona

Performance chart LaLiga2 20/21

Record LaLiga2 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 18 5 6 7 1,17 16:20 -
Away record 19 8 4 7 1,47 17:23 -
Overall balance 37 13 10 14 1,32 33:43 -
Matchday Date Time Home team Away team System of play Coach Attendance Result
First Round Wed Dec 16, 2020 4:15 PM Coruxo FC Málaga CF 4-2-3-1 Sergio Pellicer 350 0:4
Second Round Wed Jan 6, 2021 10:00 PM Málaga CF Real Oviedo 4-2-3-1 Sergio Pellicer x 1:0 AET
Third Round Sun Jan 17, 2021 1:00 PM Málaga CF Granada CF 4-2-3-1 Sergio Pellicer x 1:2
Matchday Date Time Home team Away team System of play Coach Attendance Result
1 Sun Sep 13, 2020 10:00 PM CD Tenerife Málaga CF 5-4-1 Sergio Pellicer x 2:0
2 Sat Sep 19, 2020 7:15 PM CD Castellón Málaga CF 4-1-4-1 Sergio Pellicer x 0:1
3 Sat Sep 26, 2020 7:15 PM Málaga CF AD Alcorcón 4-4-2 Sergio Pellicer x 1:0
4 Sat Oct 3, 2020 10:00 PM Rayo Vallecano Málaga CF 4-1-4-1 Sergio Pellicer x 4:0
5 Sun Oct 11, 2020 5:00 PM Málaga CF UD Las Palmas 4-2-3-1 Sergio Pellicer x 0:0
6 Sun Oct 18, 2020 7:15 PM Real Zaragoza Málaga CF 5-4-1 Sergio Pellicer x 1:2
7 Thu Oct 22, 2020 10:30 PM Málaga CF Sporting Gijón 5-4-1 Sergio Pellicer x 1:0
8 Sun Oct 25, 2020 9:30 PM Málaga CF CD Mirandés 5-4-1 Sergio Pellicer x 1:1
9 Thu Oct 29, 2020 8:00 PM RCD Mallorca Málaga CF 5-4-1 Sergio Pellicer x 3:1
10 Mon Nov 2, 2020 10:00 PM Málaga CF RCD Espanyol Barcelona 5-4-1 Sergio Pellicer x 0:3
11 Sun Nov 8, 2020 3:00 PM CE Sabadell Málaga CF 5-4-1 Sergio Pellicer x 1:2
12 Sun Nov 15, 2020 5:15 PM SD Ponferradina Málaga CF 5-4-1 Sergio Pellicer x 1:1
13 Sat Nov 21, 2020 3:00 PM Málaga CF CD Leganés 4-4-2 double 6 Sergio Pellicer x 1:2
14 Tue Nov 24, 2020 8:00 PM Girona FC Málaga CF 4-2-3-1 Sergio Pellicer x 0:1
15 Fri Nov 27, 2020 10:00 PM Málaga CF CD Lugo 4-2-3-1 Sergio Pellicer x 2:2
16 Tue Dec 1, 2020 8:00 PM CF Fuenlabrada Málaga CF 4-1-4-1 Sergio Pellicer x 0:2
17 Sat Dec 5, 2020 9:30 PM Málaga CF FC Cartagena 4-1-4-1 Sergio Pellicer x 1:2
18 Sun Dec 13, 2020 5:00 PM UD Almería Málaga CF 5-4-1 Sergio Pellicer x 3:1
19 Sun Dec 20, 2020 9:30 PM Málaga CF UD Logroñés 4-2-3-1 Sergio Pellicer x 0:0
20 Sun Jan 3, 2021 7:15 PM Albacete Balompié Málaga CF 4-2-3-1 Sergio Pellicer x 1:1
21 Sat Jan 9, 2021 7:15 PM Málaga CF Real Oviedo 4-4-2 double 6 Sergio Pellicer x 1:1
22 Sat Jan 23, 2021 9:30 PM Málaga CF SD Ponferradina 4-2-3-1 Sergio Pellicer x 0:2
23 Sat Jan 30, 2021 7:15 PM AD Alcorcón Málaga CF 3-4-3 Sergio Pellicer x 0:1
24 Sun Feb 7, 2021 5:00 PM Málaga CF Real Zaragoza 3-4-3 Sergio Pellicer x 1:2
25 Sun Feb 14, 2021 10:00 PM Sporting Gijón Málaga CF 4-4-2 double 6 Sergio Pellicer x 1:0
26 Sun Feb 21, 2021 10:00 PM Málaga CF Rayo Vallecano 4-2-3-1 Sergio Pellicer x 2:0
27 Mon Mar 1, 2021 8:00 PM CD Mirandés Málaga CF 4-2-3-1 Sergio Pellicer 1:0
28 Sun Mar 7, 2021 3:00 PM Málaga CF CE Sabadell 4-2-3-1 Sergio Pellicer 2:0
29 Sun Mar 14, 2021 3:00 PM UD Logroñés Málaga CF 4-2-3-1 Sergio Pellicer 0:1
30 Sun Mar 21, 2021 5:00 PM Málaga CF CD Tenerife 4-2-3-1 Sergio Pellicer x 1:1
31 Sat Mar 27, 2021 9:30 PM FC Cartagena Málaga CF 4-2-3-1 Sergio Pellicer x 1:1
32 Tue Mar 30, 2021 8:30 PM Málaga CF UD Almería 4-3-3 Attacking Sergio Pellicer x 0:3
33 Sun Apr 4, 2021 7:15 PM CD Lugo Málaga CF 4-2-3-1 Sergio Pellicer x 0:1
34 Sun Apr 11, 2021 3:00 PM Málaga CF Albacete Balompié 4-2-3-1 Sergio Pellicer x 2:0
35 Sat Apr 17, 2021 7:15 PM UD Las Palmas Málaga CF 4-2-3-1 Sergio Pellicer x 1:1
36 Sat Apr 24, 2021 5:00 PM Málaga CF CF Fuenlabrada 4-4-2 double 6 Sergio Pellicer x 0:1
37 Sun May 2, 2021 5:00 PM RCD Espanyol Barcelona Málaga CF 3-4-2-1 Sergio Pellicer x 3:0
38 10:00 PM Málaga CF RCD Mallorca -:-
39 8:00 PM Real Oviedo Málaga CF -:-
40 8:00 PM Málaga CF Girona FC -:-
41 10:00 PM CD Leganés Málaga CF -:-
42 10:00 PM Málaga CF CD Castellón -:-