For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Malta

Squad size: 22

Average age: 28,5

Players abroad: 3  13,6 %

Confederation: UEFA

FIFA World Ranking: Pos 184

Malta
Info

Game plan

Choose year

Performance chart International Friendlies 17/18

Record International Friendlies 17/18

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 2 - - 2 0:4 1.898
Away record 3 - 1 2 0,33 1:7 67
Overall balance 5 - 1 4 0,20 1:11 799
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Group 3 Fri Sep 7, 2018 9:45 PM Faroe Islands 3-1-4-2 3.234 3:1
Group 3 Mon Sep 10, 2018 9:45 PM Azerbaijan 5-4-1 1:1
Group 3 Thu Oct 11, 2018 9:45 PM Kosovo 3-4-3 3:1
Group 3 Sun Oct 14, 2018 7:00 PM Azerbaijan 3-4-3 16.200 1:1
Group 3 Sat Nov 17, 2018 7:00 PM Kosovo 5-4-1 2.115 0:5
Group 3 Tue Nov 20, 2018 9:45 PM Faroe Islands 3-4-3 2.152 1:1
Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Thu Mar 22, 2018 7:00 PM Luxembourg 4-1-4-1 1.000 0:1
Mon Mar 26, 2018 7:00 PM Finland 5-3-2 5:0
Tue May 29, 2018 8:00 PM Armenia ? 1:1
Fri Jun 1, 2018 8:00 PM Georgia 5-4-1 200 1:0

Matches - Year2018