To use this site, please enable Javascript.

Montrose FC

Squad size: 25

Average age: 27,4

Foreigners: 2  8,0 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Links Park  4.936 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Montrose FC
Scottish League One
League level: ScotlandThird Tier
Table position: 4
In league since: 3 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

ACove Rangers FC AAirdrieonians FC HDumbarton FC ANairn County FC HEast Fife FC AFraserburgh FC
APeterhead FC HForfar Athletic FC HClyde FC ADumbarton FC HAirdrieonians FC
AStirling Albion FC AClyde FC HPartick Thistle FC AFalkirk FC

Performance chart Scottish League One 20/21

Record Scottish League One 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 8 3 3 2 1,50 15:10 -
Away record 8 3 3 2 1,50 11:11 -
Overall balance 16 6 6 4 1,50 26:21 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Oct 17, 2020 5:00 PM (4.) Falkirk FC 3-5-2 x 1:3
2 Sat Oct 24, 2020 5:00 PM (9.) East Fife FC 3-5-2 x 2:2
3 Sat Oct 31, 2020 5:00 PM (9.) Forfar Athletic FC 4-3-3 Attacking x 2:3
4 Sat Nov 7, 2020 5:00 PM (4.) Peterhead FC 4-3-3 Attacking x 3:2
5 Sat Nov 21, 2020 5:00 PM (4.) Clyde FC 4-3-3 Attacking x 3:2
6 Sat Nov 28, 2020 5:00 PM (6.) Partick Thistle FC 4-3-3 Attacking x 0:1
7 Sat Dec 5, 2020 5:00 PM (5.) Cove Rangers FC 4-3-3 Attacking x 1:2
8 Sat Dec 12, 2020 5:00 PM (5.) Airdrieonians FC 4-3-3 Attacking x 0:1
9 Sat Dec 19, 2020 5:00 PM (4.) Dumbarton FC 4-3-3 Attacking x 4:0
10 Tue Dec 22, 2020 9:45 PM (2.) Peterhead FC 4-3-3 Attacking x 1:1
11 Sat Jan 2, 2021 5:00 PM (2.) Forfar Athletic FC 4-3-3 Attacking x 0:0
12 Sat Mar 20, 2021 5:00 PM (4.) Falkirk FC 4-3-1-2 x 2:0
13 Sat Mar 27, 2021 5:00 PM (5.) Clyde FC 4-3-3 Attacking x 2:2
14 Tue Mar 30, 2021 9:45 PM (6.) East Fife FC 3-5-2 flat x 3:0
15 Tue Apr 6, 2021 9:00 PM (3.) Dumbarton FC 4-4-2 double 6 x 0:0
16 Sat Apr 10, 2021 5:00 PM (3.) Airdrieonians FC 4-2-3-1 2:2
17 9:00 PM (4.) Partick Thistle FC -:-
18 9:45 PM Cove Rangers FC -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Second Round Tue Mar 23, 2021 9:30 PM Nairn County FC 4-3-3 Attacking x 1:7
Third Round Sat Apr 3, 2021 5:00 PM Fraserburgh FC 4-3-3 Defending x 2:4
Round of 16 5:00 PM Kilmarnock FC -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Group D Wed Oct 7, 2020 9:45 PM Ross County FC 4-4-2 double 6 x 7:8 on pens
Group D Sat Oct 10, 2020 5:00 PM Arbroath FC 4-3-3 Attacking x 3:1
Group D Tue Oct 13, 2020 9:45 PM Elgin City FC 3-5-2 x 0:2
Group D Tue Nov 10, 2020 9:45 PM Stirling Albion FC 4-3-3 Attacking x 2:1
Table section Scottish League One 20/21
# club Matches +/- Pts
1 Falkirk FC 16 14 31
2 Cove Rangers FC 16 9 28
3 Partick Thistle FC 15 8 24
4 Montrose FC 16 5 24
5 East Fife FC 16 -1 24
6 Airdrieonians FC 16 3 23
7 Peterhead FC 16 -6 20

Matches