For using this site, please activate JavaScript.
Elfmeter Facebook-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Weiss Groundhopping Laender Platzverweis Spiele Spieler Tore Torschuetzen Trainer Twitter-Blau Vereine Wettbewerbe WhatsApp-gruen alles_gelesen bc-land bc-spieler bc-verein bc-wettbewerb facebook fanticker fanticker_white favoriten google+ home instagram kalender_blue kommentare_beitraege_sprechblase linkedin liveticker_white mail-schwarz notification offizielle-homepage passwort pinterest rss schliessen share-blauaufweiss share-weissaufblau snapchat suche-grau suche thread_erstellen twitter vimeo whatsapp xing youtube

Nomme Kalju FC

Squad size: 23

Average age: 25,9

Players playing abroad: 6  26,1 %

National team players: 2

Stadium: Hiiu Staadion  1.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Nomme Kalju FC
Premium Liiga
League level: EstoniaFirst Tier
Table position: 4
In league since: 5 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
AShkendija Tetovo HFC Kuressaare HKeila JK HFCI Levadia AJalgpallikool Tammeka
AJK Trans Narva HPaide Linnameeskond HJK Viljandi Tulevik AFC Flora Tallinn HJK Trans Narva
HShkendija Tetovo ACeltic FC HCeltic FC AF91 Dudelange HF91 Dudelange

Performance chart Premium Liiga 2019

Record Premium Liiga 2019
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 14 8 4 2 2,00 34:21 366
Away record 12 6 6 - 2,00 16:5 638
Overall balance 26 14 10 2 2,00 50:26 492
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round 1st leg Thu Jul 12, 2018 11:00 PM Stjarnan Gardabaer 4-4-1-1 980 3:0
First Round 2nd leg Thu Jul 19, 2018 7:00 PM Stjarnan Gardabaer 4-4-1-1 1.455 1:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Second Round Thu Jun 28, 2018 6:00 PM FC Sillamäe 3-1-4-2 36 0:16
Third Round Tue Aug 14, 2018 6:30 PM FC Kuressaare 4-4-1-1 60 2:3
Round of 16 Wed Sep 26, 2018 7:00 PM Kalev Tallinn 4-4-2 double 6 158 3:0 AET
Quarter-Finals Tue Apr 23, 2019 7:00 PM Jalgpallikool Tammeka 4-4-1-1 232 2:1 AET
Semi-Finals Wed May 8, 2019 7:00 PM FCI Levadia 4-4-1-1 288 3:2 AET
Final Sat May 25, 2019 4:00 PM JK Trans Narva 4-2-3-1 956 2:1 AET
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Fri Mar 8, 2019 7:00 PM (4.) Paide Linnameeskond 4-4-1-1 416 0:2
2 Sun Mar 17, 2019 3:00 PM (8.) Maardu Linnameeskond 4-4-1-1 421 0:5
3 Sat Mar 30, 2019 4:00 PM (5.) JK Trans Narva 4-4-1-1 513 0:0
4 Tue Apr 2, 2019 7:30 PM (5.) FC Flora Tallinn 4-4-1-1 753 0:3
5 Sun Apr 7, 2019 1:00 PM (5.) JK Viljandi Tulevik 4-4-1-1 338 2:3
6 Sun Apr 14, 2019 3:00 PM (4.) Jalgpallikool Tammeka 4-4-1-1 271 2:0
7 Sat Apr 20, 2019 1:00 PM (4.) Kalev Tallinn 4-4-1-1 264 2:2
8 Sat Apr 27, 2019 7:00 PM (4.) FC Kuressaare 4-4-1-1 261 0:0
9 Sun May 5, 2019 3:00 PM (5.) FCI Levadia 4-5-1 flat 537 2:1
10 Sun May 12, 2019 7:00 PM (4.) Kalev Tallinn 4-4-1-1 252 0:1
11 Fri May 17, 2019 7:00 PM (4.) FC Kuressaare 4-4-1-1 261 3:2
12 Tue May 21, 2019 7:30 PM (4.) FCI Levadia 4-2-3-1 794 0:0
13 Tue May 28, 2019 7:30 PM (4.) Paide Linnameeskond 4-3-3 Attacking 334 0:2
14 Sat Jun 1, 2019 4:00 PM (4.) Maardu Linnameeskond 4-4-1-1 248 6:0
15 Sat Jun 15, 2019 4:00 PM (3.) JK Trans Narva 4-4-1-1 331 3:2
16 Tue Jun 18, 2019 7:30 PM (3.) FC Flora Tallinn 4-4-1-1 1.673 0:1
17 Sat Jun 22, 2019 1:00 PM (3.) JK Viljandi Tulevik 4-4-1-1 135 2:1
18 Fri Jun 28, 2019 7:30 PM (3.) Jalgpallikool Tammeka 4-4-1-1 441 0:0
19 Fri Jul 5, 2019 7:30 PM (3.) JK Trans Narva 4-4-1-1 204 1:1
20 Fri Jul 19, 2019 7:30 PM (4.) Paide Linnameeskond 4-2-3-1 402 1:1
21 7:00 PM (4.) Kalev Tallinn ppd.
22 Sat Aug 3, 2019 7:00 PM (4.) FC Kuressaare 3-5-2 155 7:2
23 7:00 PM (4.) Maardu Linnameeskond ppd.
24 Sun Aug 18, 2019 3:00 PM (4.) JK Viljandi Tulevik 3-5-2 286 2:2
25 Sat Aug 24, 2019 4:00 PM (4.) FCI Levadia 3-4-3 678 2:1
26 Wed Aug 28, 2019 7:30 PM (4.) FC Flora Tallinn 3-4-3 1.701 1:1
27 Sat Aug 31, 2019 7:00 PM (4.) Jalgpallikool Tammeka 3-4-3 726 1:2
28 Sat Sep 14, 2019 4:00 PM (4.) JK Trans Narva 3-4-3 384 2:2
29 5:45 PM (4.) JK Viljandi Tulevik -:-
30 1:00 PM Kalev Tallinn -:-
31 4:00 PM Maardu Linnameeskond -:-
32 1:00 PM Paide Linnameeskond -:-
33 3:00 PM FC Flora Tallinn -:-
34 1:00 PM FC Kuressaare -:-
35 4:00 PM FCI Levadia -:-
36 1:00 PM Jalgpallikool Tammeka -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Final Sun Mar 3, 2019 1:00 PM FCI Levadia 4-2-3-1 641 3:2
Table section Premium Liiga 2019
# Club Matches +/- Pts
1 FC Flora Tallinn 27 57 66
2 FCI Levadia 28 63 64
3 Paide Linnameeskond 28 41 59
4 Nomme Kalju FC 26 24 52
5 Jalgpallikool Tammeka 28 -4 36
6 JK Trans Narva 28 2 33
7 JK Viljandi Tulevik 27 -22 22

Matches