For using this site, please activate JavaScript.
Elfmeter Facebook-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Weiss Groundhopping Laender Platzverweis Spiele Spieler Tore Torschuetzen Trainer Twitter-Blau Vereine Wettbewerbe WhatsApp-gruen alles_gelesen bc-land bc-spieler bc-verein bc-wettbewerb facebook fanticker fanticker_white favoriten google+ home instagram kalender_blue kommentare_beitraege_sprechblase linkedin liveticker_white mail-schwarz notification offizielle-homepage passwort pinterest rss schliessen share-blauaufweiss share-weissaufblau snapchat suche-grau suche thread_erstellen twitter vimeo whatsapp xing youtube

Nomme Kalju FC

Squad size: 25

Average age: 26,2

Foreigners: 7  28,0 %

Current internationals: 3

Stadium: Hiiu Staadion  1.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Nomme Kalju FC
Premium Liiga
League Level: EstoniaFirst Tier
League position: 4
In league since: 5 years
Fixtures by date

This is an overview of all fixtures of the club in chronological order.

Season:
Competition:
Weekday:
Venue:
Result:
Period:
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
2 Sun 04.03.2018 15:00 (2.) Pärnu JK Vaprus 4-2-3-1 89 7:0
3 Sat 10.03.2018 16:00 (1.) JK Trans Narva 4-4-1-1 167 2:2
4 Wed 14.03.2018 19:30 (3.) FC Flora Tallinn 4-2-3-1 399 2:0
5 Sun 18.03.2018 15:00 (2.) Jalgpallikool Tammeka 4-4-1-1 164 1:0
6 Sat 31.03.2018 13:00 (2.) Paide Linnameeskond 4-4-1-1 286 1:4
7 Wed 04.04.2018 19:30 (2.) FCI Levadia 4-4-1-1 257 2:2
8 Sun 08.04.2018 15:00 (2.) Kalev Tallinn 4-4-1-1 556 3:0
9 Sat 14.04.2018 13:00 (1.) JK Viljandi Tulevik 4-4-1-1 211 0:6
10 Sat 21.04.2018 13:00 (1.) FC Kuressaare 4-4-1-1 107 0:3
11 Fri 27.04.2018 19:30 (1.) JK Trans Narva 4-4-1-1 241 5:2
12 Wed 02.05.2018 19:30 (1.) FC Flora Tallinn 4-4-1-1 670 3:3
13 Sat 05.05.2018 19:00 (1.) Pärnu JK Vaprus 4-4-1-1 268 0:6
14 Fri 11.05.2018 19:30 (1.) Jalgpallikool Tammeka 4-4-1-1 486 1:1
15 Tue 15.05.2018 19:00 (2.) FCI Levadia 4-4-1-1 686 2:1
16 Wed 23.05.2018 19:00 (1.) Kalev Tallinn 4-4-1-1 173 2:2
17 Sat 26.05.2018 19:00 (1.) Paide Linnameeskond 4-4-1-1 204 3:2
1 Wed 06.06.2018 19:00 (1.) FC Kuressaare 4-4-1-1 229 8:3
18 Tue 12.06.2018 18:30 (1.) JK Viljandi Tulevik 4-4-1-1 312 8:2
19 Sun 22.07.2018 19:00 (1.) JK Trans Narva 4-4-1-1 396 0:3
20 Sat 28.07.2018 16:00 (1.) FCI Levadia 4-4-1-1 471 1:0
21 Sun 05.08.2018 16:00 (1.) Kalev Tallinn 4-2-3-1 536 1:1
22 Fri 10.08.2018 19:30 (1.) FC Kuressaare 4-4-1-1 268 4:0
23 Sat 18.08.2018 16:00 (1.) Paide Linnameeskond 4-4-1-1 200 0:3
24 Sat 25.08.2018 13:00 (1.) Pärnu JK Vaprus 4-4-1-1 135 4:0
25 Tue 28.08.2018 18:30 (1.) JK Viljandi Tulevik 4-4-1-1 277 2:5
26 Sun 02.09.2018 19:00 (1.) FC Flora Tallinn 4-4-1-1 1.144 1:1
27 Fri 14.09.2018 19:30 (1.) Jalgpallikool Tammeka 4-4-1-1 554 0:1
28 Tue 18.09.2018 18:00 (1.) FC Kuressaare 4-4-1-1 72 2:4
29 Sun 23.09.2018 15:00 (1.) Kalev Tallinn 4-4-1-1 206 0:2
30 Sat 29.09.2018 16:00 (1.) JK Viljandi Tulevik 4-4-2 double 6 277 4:0
31 Wed 03.10.2018 19:30 (1.) FCI Levadia 4-4-2 double 6 301 0:0
32 Sun 07.10.2018 15:00 (1.) FC Flora Tallinn 4-4-2 double 6 819 2:2
33 Sun 21.10.2018 15:00 (1.) Jalgpallikool Tammeka 4-4-1-1 278 2:2
34 Fri 26.10.2018 19:30 (1.) Paide Linnameeskond 4-4-2 double 6 215 0:0
35 Fri 02.11.2018 19:30 (1.) Pärnu JK Vaprus 4-4-1-1 155 0:5
36 Sat 10.11.2018 13:00 (1.) JK Trans Narva 4-4-1-1 1.067 4:1
League Position Premium Liiga 2018
# Club Matches +/- Pts
1 Nomme Kalju FC 36 82 86
2 FCI Levadia 36 83 84
3 FC Flora Tallinn 36 84 83
4 JK Trans Narva 36 19 61
5 Paide Linnameeskond 36 -10 51
6 Jalgpallikool Tammeka 36 -2 49
7 JK Viljandi Tulevik 36 -63 29

Matches - Season2018