For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

POFK Botev Vratsa

Squad size: 25

Average age: 27,9

Foreigners: 5  20,0 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Hristo Botev  32.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

POFK Botev Vratsa
efbet Liga
League level: BulgariaFirst Tier
Table position: 8
In league since: 3 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

ABotev Plovdiv HPFK Ludogorets Razgrad ATsarsko Selo Sofia HPFC Montana ANadezhda Dobroslavci FC HEtar Veliko Tarnovo
HFK Arda Kardzhali ALevski Sofia HCSKA 1948
HTsarsko Selo Sofia ALokomotiv Plovdiv HCSKA Sofia APFC Beroe Stara Zagora ABotev Plovdiv ACherno More Varna

Performance chart efbet Liga 20/21

Record efbet Liga 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 6 3 2 1 1,83 11:4 550
Away record 6 1 1 4 0,67 4:13 383
Overall balance 12 4 3 5 1,25 15:17 467
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Aug 8, 2020 8:00 PM (8.) PFK Ludogorets Razgrad ? 500 3:1
2 Sat Aug 15, 2020 5:45 PM (2.) Lokomotiv Plovdiv ? 500 2:1
3 Sat Aug 22, 2020 6:45 PM (5.) CSKA Sofia ? 1.000 1:2
4 Fri Aug 28, 2020 9:00 PM (10.) PFC Beroe Stara Zagora ? 800 6:0
5 Fri Sep 11, 2020 6:45 PM (12.) FK Arda Kardzhali 4-3-3 Attacking 500 0:0
6 Fri Sep 18, 2020 6:45 PM (12.) Tsarsko Selo Sofia ? 300 1:2
7 Fri Sep 25, 2020 6:45 PM (9.) PFC Montana 4-4-2 500 2:0
8 Sat Oct 3, 2020 8:15 PM (7.) Levski Sofia 3-5-2 Attacking x 0:0
9 Sun Oct 18, 2020 3:15 PM (9.) CSKA 1948 ? 800 0:0
10 Mon Oct 26, 2020 5:15 PM (8.) Botev Plovdiv ? 700 2:0
11 Mon Nov 2, 2020 6:00 PM (10.) Etar Veliko Tarnovo ? x 5:1
12 5:30 PM (7.) Slavia Sofia ppd.
13 Sun Nov 22, 2020 12:30 PM (8.) Cherno More Varna ? x 2:1
14 2:00 PM (8.) PFK Ludogorets Razgrad -:-
15 2:00 AM Lokomotiv Plovdiv -:-
16 6:15 PM CSKA Sofia -:-
17 2:00 AM PFC Beroe Stara Zagora -:-
18 2:00 AM FK Arda Kardzhali -:-
19 2:00 AM Tsarsko Selo Sofia -:-
20 2:00 AM PFC Montana -:-
21 2:00 AM Levski Sofia -:-
22 2:00 AM CSKA 1948 -:-
23 2:00 AM Botev Plovdiv -:-
24 2:00 AM Etar Veliko Tarnovo -:-
25 2:00 AM Slavia Sofia -:-
26 2:00 AM Cherno More Varna -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Thu Oct 22, 2020 3:00 PM Nadezhda Dobroslavci FC ? 0:2
Table section efbet Liga 20/21
# Club Matches +/- Pts
5 CSKA 1948 13 8 20
6 PFC Beroe Stara Zagora 11 10 18
7 Cherno More Varna 13 1 18
8 POFK Botev Vratsa 12 -2 15
9 Botev Plovdiv 11 -4 13
10 Tsarsko Selo Sofia 12 -3 13
11 PFC Montana 12 -10 12

Matches