For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Operário Ferroviário Esporte Clube (PR)

Squad size: 31

Average age: 29,3

Players playing abroad: 1  3,2 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Estádio Germano Kruger  10.632 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Operário Ferroviário Esporte Clube (PR)
Série B
League level: BrazilSecond Tier
Table position: 10
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
ALondrina Esporte Clube (PR) HEsporte Clube São Bento (SP) HCriciúma Esporte Clube
ABotafogo Futebol Clube (SP) AClube de Regatas Brasil (AL) ACoritiba Foot Ball Club HAC Goianiense (GO) AVila Nova Futebol Clube (GO) AFigueirense Futebol Clube
ASport Club do Recife HGrêmio Esportivo Brasil (RS) HParaná Clube HClube Atlético Bragantino (SP) AGuarani Futebol Clube (SP) HEsporte Clube Vitória

Performance chart Campeonato Brasileiro Série B 2019

Record Campeonato Brasileiro Série B 2019
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 19 11 3 5 1,89 21:16 4.815
Away record 19 2 8 9 0,74 11:25 5.319
Overall balance 38 13 11 14 1,32 32:41 5.067
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Apr 27, 2019 1:15 AM (10.) América Futebol Clube (MG) 4-3-3 Defending 5.581 1:0
2 Sun May 5, 2019 2:00 AM (5.) Cuiabá Esporte Clube (MT) 4-3-3 Defending 5.300 2:1
3 Sun May 12, 2019 2:00 AM (9.) Oeste Futebol Clube (SP) 4-3-3 Defending 4.487 0:0
4 Sat May 18, 2019 3:30 AM (8.) Associação Atlética Ponte Preta 4-2-3-1 1.703 1:0
5 Sun May 26, 2019 2:00 AM (16.) Botafogo Futebol Clube (SP) 4-2-3-1 4.888 0:2
6 Wed May 29, 2019 1:15 AM (17.) Sport Club do Recife 4-2-3-1 3.132 2:1
7 Sat Jun 8, 2019 10:30 PM (12.) Grêmio Esportivo Brasil (RS) 4-2-3-1 3.952 1:0
8 Wed Jun 12, 2019 3:30 AM (15.) Paraná Clube 4-3-3 Defending 5.466 1:0
9 Sun Jul 14, 2019 2:00 AM (17.) Londrina Esporte Clube (PR) 4-2-3-1 4.502 2:0
10 Sun Jul 21, 2019 2:00 AM (15.) Clube de Regatas Brasil (AL) 4-2-3-1 4.634 2:1
11 Wed Jul 24, 2019 1:15 AM (11.) Esporte Clube São Bento (SP) 4-2-3-1 2.361 1:1
12 Sat Jul 27, 2019 1:15 AM (12.) Coritiba Foot Ball Club 4-2-3-1 6.332 1:1
13 Wed Jul 31, 2019 2:30 AM (13.) AC Goianiense (GO) 4-2-3-1 3.249 4:2
14 Sat Aug 3, 2019 10:30 PM (13.) Criciúma Esporte Clube 4-2-3-1 2.586 1:2
15 Sat Aug 10, 2019 1:15 AM (12.) Vila Nova Futebol Clube (GO) 4-2-3-1 4.214 1:0
16 Tue Aug 13, 2019 2:00 AM (11.) Clube Atlético Bragantino (SP) 4-3-3 Defending 4.356 4:0
17 Wed Aug 21, 2019 1:15 AM (11.) Guarani Futebol Clube (SP) 4-2-3-1 4.656 1:0
18 Sat Aug 24, 2019 10:30 PM (10.) Esporte Clube Vitória 4-2-3-1 10.451 0:0
19 Wed Aug 28, 2019 2:30 AM (10.) Figueirense Futebol Clube 4-2-3-1 4.608 1:0
20 Sun Sep 1, 2019 2:00 AM (6.) América Futebol Clube (MG) 4-2-3-1 3.142 0:0
21 Sat Sep 7, 2019 10:30 PM (8.) Cuiabá Esporte Clube (MT) 4-2-3-1 5.675 2:1
22 Sat Sep 14, 2019 2:30 AM (5.) Oeste Futebol Clube (SP) 4-2-3-1 995 3:0
23 Tue Sep 17, 2019 2:00 AM (8.) Associação Atlética Ponte Preta 4-2-3-1 5.117 2:1
24 Wed Sep 25, 2019 1:15 AM (6.) Botafogo Futebol Clube (SP) 4-3-3 Defending 4.740 1:1
25 Sun Sep 29, 2019 2:00 AM (6.) Sport Club do Recife 4-3-3 Defending 13.124 3:1
26 Sun Oct 6, 2019 2:00 AM (7.) Grêmio Esportivo Brasil (RS) 4-2-3-1 5.018 1:2
27 Wed Oct 9, 2019 1:15 AM (9.) Paraná Clube 4-2-3-1 5.171 0:1
28 Sat Oct 12, 2019 10:30 PM (11.) Londrina Esporte Clube (PR) 4-3-3 Defending 1.703 1:2
29 Wed Oct 16, 2019 2:30 AM (9.) Clube de Regatas Brasil (AL) 4-2-3-1 4.164 0:0
30 Sun Oct 20, 2019 2:00 AM (9.) Esporte Clube São Bento (SP) 4-2-3-1 4.467 2:1
31 Fri Oct 25, 2019 3:30 AM (9.) Coritiba Foot Ball Club 4-2-3-1 21.510 0:0
32 Sat Nov 2, 2019 1:30 AM (8.) AC Goianiense (GO) 4-2-3-1 5.845 1:1
33 Wed Nov 6, 2019 1:30 AM (8.) Criciúma Esporte Clube 4-2-3-1 4.120 1:0
34 Fri Nov 8, 2019 12:30 AM (7.) Vila Nova Futebol Clube (GO) 4-2-3-1 1.476 0:0
35 Thu Nov 14, 2019 2:30 AM (9.) Clube Atlético Bragantino (SP) 4-2-3-1 4.944 0:2
36 Sat Nov 16, 2019 9:30 PM (9.) Guarani Futebol Clube (SP) 4-2-3-1 2.961 1:0
37 Tue Nov 19, 2019 2:00 AM (9.) Esporte Clube Vitória 4-3-3 Defending 4.100 1:2
38 Sat Nov 30, 2019 9:30 PM (10.) Figueirense Futebol Clube 4-4-2 7.825 1:1
Table section Campeonato Brasileiro Série B 2019
# Club Matches +/- Pts
7 Clube de Regatas Brasil (AL) 38 1 55
8 Cuiabá Esporte Clube (MT) 38 3 52
9 Botafogo Futebol Clube (SP) 38 0 50
10 Operário Ferroviário Esporte Clube (PR) 38 -9 50
11 Associação Atlética Ponte Preta 38 2 47
12 Esporte Clube Vitória 38 -6 45
13 Guarani Futebol Clube (SP) 38 -10 44

Matches