To use this site, please enable Javascript.

Orlando City B

Squad size: 3

Average age: 22,1

Foreigners: 1  33,3 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Osceola County Stadium  5.400 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Orlando City B
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Performance chart USL League One 2020

Record USL League One 2020

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 7 - 3 4 0,43 6:15 -
Away record 8 1 - 7 0,38 4:14 555
Overall balance 15 1 3 11 0,40 10:29 296
Matchday Date Time Home team Away team System of play Coach Attendance Result
3 Sun Aug 2, 2020 3:00 AM South Georgia Tormenta FC Orlando City B 4-1-3-2 Marcelo Neveleff 400 2:0
4 Sat Aug 8, 2020 2:00 AM New England Revolution II Orlando City B 3-4-3 Marcelo Neveleff x 0:2
5 Sat Aug 15, 2020 2:00 AM Orlando City B Fort Lauderdale CF 3-4-3 Marcelo Neveleff x 1:1
6 Wed Aug 19, 2020 2:00 AM Orlando City B FC Tucson 4-4-2 Marcelo Neveleff 1:4
6 Mon Aug 24, 2020 12:00 AM Forward Madison FC Orlando City B 4-3-3 Attacking Marcelo Neveleff 3:1
7 Sat Aug 29, 2020 2:00 AM Orlando City B South Georgia Tormenta FC 4-3-3 Attacking Marcelo Neveleff x 1:1
8 Fri Sep 4, 2020 2:00 AM Orlando City B North Texas Soccer Club 4-3-3 Attacking Marcelo Neveleff x 1:1
8 Mon Sep 7, 2020 3:00 AM Union Omaha Orlando City B 4-3-3 Attacking Marcelo Neveleff 2.400 1:0
9 Sun Sep 13, 2020 3:00 AM Fort Lauderdale CF Orlando City B 4-3-3 Attacking Marcelo Neveleff x 2:0
11 Sat Sep 26, 2020 6:00 PM Orlando City B New England Revolution II 4-4-2 Marcelo Neveleff x 0:1
12 Sat Oct 3, 2020 2:00 AM Greenville Triumph SC Orlando City B 4-4-2 Marcelo Neveleff 1.010 2:0
13 Thu Oct 8, 2020 1:30 AM Richmond Kickers Orlando City B 4-4-2 Marcelo Neveleff 626 2:1
14 Sun Oct 18, 2020 5:30 AM FC Tucson Orlando City B 4-3-3 Attacking Marcelo Neveleff x 2:0
15 Wed Oct 21, 2020 6:00 PM Orlando City B Richmond Kickers 4-3-3 Attacking Marcelo Neveleff x 1:3
15 Sat Oct 24, 2020 8:00 PM Orlando City B Greenville Triumph SC 4-4-2 Marcelo Neveleff x 1:4