For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Paide Linnameeskond

Squad size: 24

Average age: 23,6

Players playing abroad: 5  20,8 %

National team players: 1

Stadium: Paide Linnastaadion  768 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Paide Linnameeskond
Premium Liiga
League level: EstoniaFirst Tier
Table position: 4
In league since: 5 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
HJalgpallikool Tammeka HJK Trans Narva AKristiine JK AJK Viljandi Tulevik HMaardu Linnameeskond AKalev Tallinn HPohja-Tallinna JK Volta AFC Kuressaare AMaardu Linnameeskond HJK Viljandi Tulevik AJK Trans Narva HKalev Tallinn
HFC Flora Tallinn
AFCI Levadia HNomme Kalju FC

Performance chart Premium Liiga 2019

Record Premium Liiga 2019
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 17 11 2 4 2,06 40:10 342
Away record 16 11 3 2 2,25 33:15 313
Overall balance 33 22 5 6 2,15 73:25 328
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Second Round Fri Jul 13, 2018 5:00 PM Tallinn JK Augur 4-4-2 Diamond 33 1:15
Third Round Tue Aug 14, 2018 7:00 PM Paide Linnameeskond III 4-4-2 Diamond 147 2:1
Round of 16 Tue Sep 25, 2018 7:00 PM Tallinn JK Legion 4-5-1 flat 104 2:1
Quarter-Finals Wed Apr 24, 2019 7:00 PM FCI Levadia 4-4-2 Diamond 213 1:4 AET
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Fri Mar 8, 2019 7:00 PM (4.) Nomme Kalju FC 4-3-3 Attacking 416 0:2
2 Sun Mar 17, 2019 1:00 PM (3.) FC Flora Tallinn 4-4-2 Diamond 387 0:1
3 Sat Mar 30, 2019 1:00 PM (6.) Kalev Tallinn 4-4-2 Diamond 305 2:0
4 Tue Apr 2, 2019 7:00 PM (3.) Jalgpallikool Tammeka 4-4-2 Diamond 392 0:3
5 Sat Apr 6, 2019 4:00 PM (3.) JK Trans Narva 4-4-2 Diamond 327 0:0
6 Sun Apr 14, 2019 1:00 PM (3.) FC Kuressaare 4-4-2 Diamond 223 0:1
7 Sun Apr 21, 2019 3:00 PM (3.) FCI Levadia 4-4-2 Diamond 321 0:2
8 Sun Apr 28, 2019 1:00 PM (3.) JK Viljandi Tulevik 4-4-2 Diamond 373 2:2
9 Sat May 4, 2019 4:00 PM (3.) Maardu Linnameeskond 4-4-2 Diamond 189 2:0
10 Sat May 11, 2019 7:00 PM (3.) JK Trans Narva 4-4-2 Diamond 73 0:1
11 Sat May 18, 2019 7:00 PM (3.) Jalgpallikool Tammeka 4-4-2 Diamond 380 2:1
12 Fri May 24, 2019 7:00 PM (3.) Kalev Tallinn 4-4-2 Diamond 321 0:3
13 Tue May 28, 2019 7:30 PM (3.) Nomme Kalju FC 4-4-2 Diamond 334 0:2
14 Sun Jun 2, 2019 7:00 PM (3.) FCI Levadia 4-3-3 Attacking 378 1:1
15 Fri Jun 14, 2019 7:30 PM (4.) JK Viljandi Tulevik 4-3-3 Attacking 332 6:0
16 Wed Jun 19, 2019 7:00 PM (4.) FC Kuressaare 4-3-3 Attacking 351 7:0
17 Sat Jun 22, 2019 4:00 PM (4.) Maardu Linnameeskond 4-3-3 Attacking 216 1:4
18 Sun Jun 30, 2019 7:00 PM (4.) FC Flora Tallinn 4-4-2 double 6 721 4:1
19 Fri Jul 5, 2019 7:00 PM (4.) FC Kuressaare 4-3-3 Attacking 211 6:1
20 Fri Jul 19, 2019 7:30 PM (3.) Nomme Kalju FC 4-3-3 Attacking 402 1:1
21 Fri Jul 26, 2019 7:30 PM (3.) Jalgpallikool Tammeka 4-3-3 Attacking 364 2:0
22 Sat Aug 3, 2019 4:00 PM (3.) JK Trans Narva 4-3-3 Attacking 609 1:0
23 Sun Aug 11, 2019 3:00 PM (3.) JK Viljandi Tulevik 4-3-3 Attacking 383 1:2
24 Sat Aug 17, 2019 7:00 PM (3.) FCI Levadia 4-3-3 Attacking 365 3:2
25 Sun Aug 25, 2019 3:00 PM (4.) Maardu Linnameeskond 4-3-3 Attacking 404 5:0
26 Wed Aug 28, 2019 7:00 PM (4.) Kalev Tallinn 4-3-3 Attacking 250 0:2
27 Sun Sep 1, 2019 3:00 PM (3.) FC Flora Tallinn 4-3-3 Attacking 710 1:1
28 Sat Sep 14, 2019 1:00 PM (4.) FC Kuressaare 4-3-3 Attacking 111 0:3
29 Wed Sep 18, 2019 7:00 PM (3.) Maardu Linnameeskond 4-3-3 Attacking 153 2:4
30 Sat Sep 21, 2019 1:00 PM (3.) JK Viljandi Tulevik 4-3-3 Attacking 210 4:0
31 Sun Sep 29, 2019 1:00 PM (3.) JK Trans Narva 4-3-3 Attacking 231 0:1
32 Sun Oct 6, 2019 1:00 PM (3.) Nomme Kalju FC 4-3-3 Attacking 374 0:1
33 Sat Oct 19, 2019 1:00 PM (4.) Kalev Tallinn 2:1
34 3:00 PM (4.) FC Flora Tallinn -:-
35 7:00 PM Jalgpallikool Tammeka -:-
36 1:00 PM FCI Levadia -:-
Table section Premium Liiga 2019
# Club Matches +/- Pts
1 FC Flora Tallinn 33 69 81
2 FCI Levadia 33 65 74
3 Nomme Kalju FC 33 43 73
4 Paide Linnameeskond 33 48 71
5 Jalgpallikool Tammeka 33 -8 40
6 JK Trans Narva 33 3 39
7 JK Viljandi Tulevik 33 -36 25

Matches