For using this site, please activate JavaScript.
Elfmeter Facebook-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Weiss Groundhopping Laender Platzverweis Spiele Spieler Tore Torschuetzen Trainer Twitter-Blau Vereine Wettbewerbe WhatsApp-gruen alles_gelesen bc-land bc-spieler bc-verein bc-wettbewerb facebook fanticker fanticker_white favoriten google+ home instagram kalender_blue kommentare_beitraege_sprechblase linkedin liveticker_white mail-schwarz notification offizielle-homepage passwort pinterest rss schliessen share-blauaufweiss share-weissaufblau snapchat suche-grau suche thread_erstellen twitter vimeo whatsapp xing youtube

Paide Linnameeskond

Squad size: 24

Average age: 23,5

Players playing abroad: 5  20,8 %

National team players: 1

Stadium: Paide Linnastaadion  768 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Paide Linnameeskond
Premium Liiga
League level: EstoniaFirst Tier
Table position: 3
In league since: 5 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Performance chart Premium Liiga 2018

Record Premium Liiga 2018
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 18 7 4 7 1,39 34:38 193
Away record 18 7 5 6 1,44 30:36 239
Overall balance 36 14 9 13 1,42 64:74 216
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Wed Jun 21, 2017 7:00 PM FC Hiiu United ? 64 27:0
Second Round Tue Jul 25, 2017 7:00 PM Jogeva SK Noorus 96 ? 63 7:3
Third Round Tue Aug 8, 2017 6:00 PM FCI Levadia 4-1-4-1 212 3:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Tue Jun 5, 2018 6:30 PM (5.) JK Viljandi Tulevik 4-4-2 Diamond 79 4:0
2 Sat Mar 3, 2018 4:00 PM (4.) FCI Levadia 4-3-3 Attacking 118 1:1
3 Fri Mar 9, 2018 7:30 PM (4.) FC Flora Tallinn 4-1-4-1 222 6:0
4 Tue Mar 13, 2018 6:30 PM (6.) Pärnu JK Vaprus 4-3-3 Attacking 87 2:2
5 Fri Mar 16, 2018 7:30 PM (6.) JK Trans Narva 4-3-3 Attacking 56 1:0
6 Sat Mar 31, 2018 1:00 PM (6.) Nomme Kalju FC 4-1-4-1 286 1:4
7 Tue Apr 3, 2018 6:30 PM (6.) Jalgpallikool Tammeka 4-1-3-2 429 5:2
8 Sat Apr 7, 2018 1:00 PM (7.) FC Kuressaare 4-4-2 double 6 121 3:1
9 Fri Apr 13, 2018 7:30 PM (6.) Kalev Tallinn 4-1-3-2 295 2:3
10 Sun Apr 22, 2018 3:00 PM (6.) FCI Levadia 4-2-3-1 188 1:3
11 Sat Apr 28, 2018 1:00 PM (6.) FC Flora Tallinn 4-4-2 double 6 175 0:2
12 Wed May 2, 2018 7:00 PM (6.) Pärnu JK Vaprus 4-4-2 double 6 253 1:1
13 Sun May 6, 2018 3:00 PM (6.) Jalgpallikool Tammeka 4-4-2 Diamond 194 3:3
14 Sun May 13, 2018 3:00 PM (6.) FC Kuressaare 4-4-2 Diamond 140 1:4
15 Fri May 18, 2018 7:00 PM (6.) JK Viljandi Tulevik 4-4-2 Diamond 213 1:1
16 Tue May 22, 2018 6:30 PM (6.) JK Trans Narva 4-4-2 Diamond 135 0:2
17 Sat May 26, 2018 7:00 PM (6.) Nomme Kalju FC 4-4-2 Diamond 204 3:2
18 Tue Jun 12, 2018 8:30 PM (6.) Kalev Tallinn 4-4-2 Diamond 342 2:0
19 Sun Jul 22, 2018 4:00 PM (6.) FCI Levadia 4-4-2 Diamond 351 4:0
20 Sun Jul 29, 2018 4:00 PM (6.) FC Kuressaare 4-4-2 Diamond 171 2:1
21 Sat Aug 4, 2018 4:00 PM (6.) JK Trans Narva 4-4-2 Diamond 824 1:2
22 Fri Aug 10, 2018 7:00 PM (6.) FC Flora Tallinn 4-4-2 Diamond 636 3:3
23 Sat Aug 18, 2018 4:00 PM (6.) Nomme Kalju FC 4-4-2 Diamond 200 0:3
24 Sat Aug 25, 2018 1:00 PM (6.) JK Viljandi Tulevik 4-4-2 Diamond 0:3
25 Tue Aug 28, 2018 7:00 PM (6.) Pärnu JK Vaprus 4-4-2 Diamond 225 0:3
26 Sat Sep 1, 2018 1:00 PM (6.) Jalgpallikool Tammeka 4-4-2 Diamond 164 2:1
27 Sat Sep 15, 2018 1:00 PM (6.) Kalev Tallinn 4-4-2 Diamond 410 1:2
28 Wed Sep 19, 2018 7:30 PM (5.) FC Flora Tallinn 4-5-1 flat 7:2
29 Sat Sep 22, 2018 4:00 PM (5.) JK Trans Narva 4-4-2 Diamond 187 2:5
30 Sat Sep 29, 2018 1:00 PM (5.) FCI Levadia 4-5-1 flat 105 1:4
31 Tue Oct 2, 2018 6:30 PM (6.) FC Kuressaare 4-5-1 flat 48 1:3
32 Sat Oct 6, 2018 7:00 PM (5.) Jalgpallikool Tammeka 4-5-1 flat 292 1:1
33 Sat Oct 20, 2018 1:00 PM (5.) Pärnu JK Vaprus 4-3-3 Attacking 118 2:1
34 Fri Oct 26, 2018 7:30 PM (5.) Nomme Kalju FC 4-3-3 Attacking 215 0:0
35 Sun Nov 4, 2018 3:00 PM (5.) Kalev Tallinn 4-3-3 Attacking 123 2:2
36 Sat Nov 10, 2018 1:00 PM (5.) JK Viljandi Tulevik 4-3-3 Attacking 163 4:1
Table section Premium Liiga 2018
# Club Matches +/- Pts
2 FCI Levadia 36 83 84
3 FC Flora Tallinn 36 84 83
4 JK Trans Narva 36 19 61
5 Paide Linnameeskond 36 -10 51
6 Jalgpallikool Tammeka 36 -2 49
7 JK Viljandi Tulevik 36 -63 29
8 Kalev Tallinn 36 -14 28

Matches - Season2018