For using this site, please activate JavaScript.
Elfmeter Facebook-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Weiss Groundhopping Laender Platzverweis Spiele Spieler Tore Torschuetzen Trainer Twitter-Blau Vereine Wettbewerbe WhatsApp-gruen alles_gelesen bc-land bc-spieler bc-verein bc-wettbewerb facebook fanticker fanticker_white favoriten google+ home instagram kalender_blue kommentare_beitraege_sprechblase linkedin liveticker_white mail-schwarz notification offizielle-homepage passwort pinterest rss schliessen share-blauaufweiss share-weissaufblau snapchat suche-grau suche thread_erstellen twitter vimeo whatsapp xing youtube

Paide Linnameeskond

Squad size: 24

Average age: 24,4

Foreigners: 5  20,8 %

Current internationals: 2

Stadium: Paide Linnastaadion  768 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Paide Linnameeskond
Premium Liiga
League Level: EstoniaFirst Tier
League position: 3
In league since: 5 years
Fixtures by date

This is an overview of all fixtures of the club in chronological order.

Season:
Competition:
Weekday:
Venue:
Result:
Period:
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
Second Round Fri 13.07.2018 17:00 Tallinn JK Augur 4-4-2 Diamond 33 1:15
Third Round Tue 14.08.2018 19:00 Paide Linnameeskond III 4-4-2 Diamond 147 2:1
Round of 16 Tue 25.09.2018 19:00 Tallinn JK Legion 4-5-1 flat 104 2:1
1 Fri 08.03.2019 19:00 (3.) Nomme Kalju FC 4-3-3 Attacking 416 0:2
2 Sun 17.03.2019 13:00 (3.) FC Flora Tallinn 4-4-2 Diamond 387 0:1
3 Sat 30.03.2019 13:00 (6.) Kalev Tallinn 4-4-2 Diamond 305 2:0
4 Tue 02.04.2019 19:00 (3.) Jalgpallikool Tammeka 4-4-2 Diamond 392 0:3
5 Sat 06.04.2019 16:00 (3.) JK Trans Narva 4-4-2 Diamond 327 0:0
6 Sun 14.04.2019 13:00 (3.) FC Kuressaare 4-4-2 Diamond 223 0:1
7 Sun 21.04.2019 15:00 (3.) FCI Levadia 4-4-2 Diamond 321 0:2
Quarter-Finals Wed 24.04.2019 19:00 FCI Levadia 4-4-2 Diamond 213 1:4 AET
8 Sun 28.04.2019 13:00 (3.) JK Viljandi Tulevik 4-4-2 Diamond 373 2:2
9 Sat 04.05.2019 16:00 (3.) Maardu Linnameeskond 4-4-2 Diamond 189 2:0
10 Sat 11.05.2019 19:00 (3.) JK Trans Narva 4-4-2 Diamond 73 0:1
11 Sat 18.05.2019 19:00 (3.) Jalgpallikool Tammeka 4-4-2 Diamond 380 2:1
12 Fri 24.05.2019 19:00 (3.) Kalev Tallinn 4-4-2 Diamond 321 0:3
13 Tue 28.05.2019 19:30 (3.) Nomme Kalju FC 4-4-2 Diamond 334 0:2
14 Sun 02.06.2019 19:00 (3.) FCI Levadia 4-3-3 Attacking 378 1:1
15 Fri 14.06.2019 19:30 (4.) JK Viljandi Tulevik 4-3-3 Attacking 332 6:0
16 Wed 19.06.2019 19:00 (4.) FC Kuressaare 4-3-3 Attacking 351 7:0
17 Sat 22.06.2019 16:00 (4.) Maardu Linnameeskond 4-3-3 Attacking 216 1:4
18 Sun 30.06.2019 19:00 (4.) FC Flora Tallinn 4-4-2 double 6 721 4:1
19 Fri 05.07.2019 19:00 (4.) FC Kuressaare 4-3-3 Attacking 211 6:1
20 Fri 19.07.2019 19:30 (3.) Nomme Kalju FC 4-3-3 Attacking 402 1:1
21 Fri 26.07.2019 19:30 (3.) Jalgpallikool Tammeka 4-3-3 Attacking 364 2:0
22 Sat 03.08.2019 16:00 (3.) JK Trans Narva 4-3-3 Attacking 609 1:0
23 Sun 11.08.2019 15:00 (3.) JK Viljandi Tulevik 4-3-3 Attacking 383 1:2
24 Sat 17.08.2019 19:00 (3.) FCI Levadia 4-3-3 Attacking 365 3:2
25 15:00 (3.) Maardu Linnameeskond -:-
26 19:00 (3.) Kalev Tallinn -:-
27 15:00 FC Flora Tallinn -:-
28 13:00 FC Kuressaare -:-
29 19:00 Maardu Linnameeskond -:-
30 13:00 JK Viljandi Tulevik -:-
31 13:00 JK Trans Narva -:-
32 13:00 Nomme Kalju FC -:-
33 13:00 Kalev Tallinn -:-
34 15:00 FC Flora Tallinn -:-
35 13:00 Jalgpallikool Tammeka -:-
36 13:00 FCI Levadia -:-
The last 15 games
AKalev Tallinn HJK Viljandi Tulevik HFC Kuressaare AMaardu Linnameeskond HFC Kuressaare ATallinna FC Olympic HJalgpallikool Tammeka HJK Trans Narva AKristiine JK AJK Viljandi Tulevik
AFCI Levadia ANomme Kalju FC
HNomme Kalju FC AFC Flora Tallinn AFCI Levadia
League Position Premium Liiga 2019
# Club Matches +/- Pts
1 FC Flora Tallinn 24 52 61
2 FCI Levadia 25 61 59
3 Paide Linnameeskond 24 31 49
4 Nomme Kalju FC 23 23 47
5 Jalgpallikool Tammeka 25 -4 32
6 JK Trans Narva 25 -3 26
7 FC Kuressaare 25 -42 17

Matches