For using this site, please activate JavaScript.
Elfmeter Facebook-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Weiss Groundhopping Laender Platzverweis Spiele Spieler Tore Torschuetzen Trainer Twitter-Blau Vereine Wettbewerbe WhatsApp-gruen alles_gelesen bc-land bc-spieler bc-verein bc-wettbewerb facebook fanticker fanticker_white favoriten google+ home instagram kalender_blue kommentare_beitraege_sprechblase linkedin liveticker_white mail-schwarz notification offizielle-homepage passwort pinterest rss schliessen share-blauaufweiss share-weissaufblau snapchat suche-grau suche thread_erstellen twitter vimeo whatsapp xing youtube

Pärnu JK Vaprus

Squad size: 22

Average age: 23,3

Players playing abroad: 0  0,0 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Pärnu Rannastaadion  1.500 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Pärnu JK Vaprus
Esiliiga
League level: EstoniaSecond Tier
Table position: 3
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Performance chart Premium Liiga 2018

Record Premium Liiga 2018
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 18 1 4 13 0,39 10:59 260
Away record 18 1 3 14 0,33 15:64 210
Overall balance 36 2 7 27 0,36 25:123 235
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Second Round Wed Jul 26, 2017 6:00 PM Narva United FC 4-4-2 100 2:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Wed Jun 6, 2018 7:00 PM (10.) JK Trans Narva 4-4-1-1 68 6:0
2 Sun Mar 4, 2018 3:00 PM (10.) Nomme Kalju FC 5-4-1 89 7:0
3 Sat Mar 10, 2018 1:00 PM (10.) Jalgpallikool Tammeka 5-4-1 144 0:1
4 Tue Mar 13, 2018 6:30 PM (10.) Paide Linnameeskond 3-4-3 87 2:2
5 Sat Mar 17, 2018 1:00 PM (9.) FC Flora Tallinn 5-4-1 253 5:0
6 Sat Mar 31, 2018 1:00 PM (10.) JK Viljandi Tulevik 3-4-3 285 1:1
7 Wed Apr 4, 2018 7:00 PM (10.) Kalev Tallinn 3-4-2-1 80 4:2
8 Sat Apr 7, 2018 1:00 PM (10.) FCI Levadia 5-4-1 181 0:5
9 Sun Apr 15, 2018 3:00 PM (10.) FC Kuressaare 5-4-1 192 1:1
10 Fri Apr 20, 2018 7:30 PM (10.) Jalgpallikool Tammeka 5-4-1 406 4:2
11 Sun Apr 29, 2018 3:00 PM (10.) JK Viljandi Tulevik 5-4-1 317 2:1
12 Wed May 2, 2018 7:00 PM (10.) Paide Linnameeskond 5-4-1 253 1:1
13 Sat May 5, 2018 7:00 PM (10.) Nomme Kalju FC 5-4-1 268 0:6
14 Sat May 12, 2018 1:00 PM (10.) FC Flora Tallinn 5-4-1 196 1:8
15 Sun May 20, 2018 3:00 PM (10.) Kalev Tallinn 5-4-1 944 0:4
16 Wed May 23, 2018 7:00 PM (10.) FC Kuressaare 5-4-1 130 1:3
17 Sat May 26, 2018 1:00 PM (10.) FCI Levadia 5-4-1 143 6:1
18 Tue Jun 12, 2018 7:00 PM (10.) JK Trans Narva 5-4-1 167 0:4
19 Sun Jul 22, 2018 7:00 PM (10.) Jalgpallikool Tammeka 5-4-1 421 1:1
20 Tue Oct 23, 2018 7:00 PM (10.) FC Flora Tallinn 4-2-3-1 101 0:6
21 Fri Aug 3, 2018 7:30 PM (10.) JK Viljandi Tulevik 4-4-1-1 437 1:1
22 Sun Aug 12, 2018 4:00 PM (10.) Kalev Tallinn 5-4-1 547 2:4
23 Sun Aug 19, 2018 1:00 PM (10.) FCI Levadia 5-4-1 144 0:4
24 Sat Aug 25, 2018 1:00 PM (10.) Nomme Kalju FC 5-4-1 135 4:0
25 Tue Aug 28, 2018 7:00 PM (10.) Paide Linnameeskond 5-4-1 225 0:3
26 Fri Aug 31, 2018 7:30 PM (10.) JK Trans Narva 4-4-2 522 1:1
27 Sat Sep 15, 2018 7:00 PM (10.) FC Kuressaare 5-4-1 222 3:1
28 Wed Sep 19, 2018 5:30 PM (10.) FCI Levadia 5-4-1 111 4:0
29 Sat Sep 22, 2018 7:00 PM (10.) FC Flora Tallinn 4-3-3 Attacking 366 3:0
30 Sat Sep 29, 2018 7:00 PM (10.) Jalgpallikool Tammeka 4-1-4-1 267 5:0
31 Tue Oct 2, 2018 8:30 PM (10.) JK Viljandi Tulevik 4-4-2 102 0:3
32 Sat Oct 6, 2018 1:00 PM (10.) JK Trans Narva 4-4-1-1 127 0:1
33 Sat Oct 20, 2018 1:00 PM (10.) Paide Linnameeskond 4-4-1-1 118 2:1
34 Sat Oct 27, 2018 1:00 PM (10.) Kalev Tallinn 4-2-3-1 179 5:0
35 Fri Nov 2, 2018 7:30 PM (10.) Nomme Kalju FC 5-4-1 155 0:5
36 Sat Nov 10, 2018 1:00 PM (10.) FC Kuressaare 4-4-1-1 66 2:1

Matches - Season2018