To use this site, please enable Javascript.

Pärnu JK Vaprus

Squad size: 22

Average age: 22,5

Foreigners: 0   %

National team players: 2

Stadium: Pärnu Rannastaadion  1.500 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Pärnu JK Vaprus
Premium Liiga
League level: EstoniaFirst Tier
Table position: 8
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Performance chart Esiliiga 2020

Record Esiliiga 2020

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 16 12 3 1 2,44 45:13 397
Away record 16 7 5 4 1,63 27:17 212
Overall balance 32 19 8 5 2,03 72:30 305
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Thu Mar 5, 2020 7:00 PM (1.) FC Elva 4-4-2 196 2:2
2 Sat May 30, 2020 4:00 PM (4.) JK Vändra Vaprus 4-4-2 x 4:1
3 Thu Jun 4, 2020 7:30 PM (2.) FC Flora Tallinn U21 4-4-2 double 6 x 0:1
4 Mon Jun 8, 2020 7:00 PM (2.) Pärnu Jalgpalliklubi 4-4-2 double 6 x 1:1
5 Sat Jun 13, 2020 1:00 PM (3.) Kohtla-Järve JK Järve 4-4-2 double 6 x 7:0
6 Thu Jun 18, 2020 7:00 PM (2.) Maardu Linnameeskond 4-4-2 double 6 x 2:1
7 Sun Jun 21, 2020 1:00 PM (3.) FCI Levadia U21 4-4-2 double 6 x 2:1
8 Sat Jun 27, 2020 7:00 PM (4.) Jalgpallikool Tammeka U21 4-4-2 x 3:0
9 Thu Jul 2, 2020 7:30 PM (3.) FC Nomme United 4-4-2 double 6 231 2:2
10 Mon Jul 6, 2020 7:00 PM (3.) FC Flora Tallinn U21 4-4-2 double 6 510 2:2
11 Sat Jul 11, 2020 7:00 PM (3.) Kohtla-Järve JK Järve 4-4-2 double 6 42 0:5
12 Thu Jul 16, 2020 7:00 PM (3.) Maardu Linnameeskond 4-4-2 double 6 625 3:2
13 Sun Jul 19, 2020 7:00 PM (3.) Jalgpallikool Tammeka U21 4-4-2 double 6 117 1:2
14 Fri Jul 24, 2020 7:00 PM (3.) FCI Levadia U21 4-4-2 double 6 493 0:0
15 Thu Jul 30, 2020 7:00 PM (3.) Pärnu Jalgpalliklubi 4-4-2 double 6 915 1:1
16 Thu Aug 6, 2020 8:30 PM (3.) FC Nomme United 4-4-2 double 6 1.749 1:0
17 Sat Aug 15, 2020 1:00 PM (3.) JK Vändra Vaprus 4-4-2 double 6 173 2:3
18 Thu Aug 20, 2020 1:00 PM (3.) FC Elva 4-4-2 double 6 541 2:1
19 Sun Aug 23, 2020 4:00 PM (2.) FC Nomme United 4-4-2 double 6 348 0:3
20 Wed Sep 30, 2020 7:00 PM (2.) FCI Levadia U21 4-4-2 65 0:2
21 Sat Sep 12, 2020 7:00 PM (2.) FC Elva 4-4-2 double 6 360 6:0
22 Thu Sep 17, 2020 7:00 PM (2.) Kohtla-Järve JK Järve 4-4-2 double 6 232 1:0
23 Mon Sep 21, 2020 7:00 PM (2.) Jalgpallikool Tammeka U21 4-4-1-1 77 2:1
24 Sat Sep 26, 2020 7:00 PM (2.) Maardu Linnameeskond 4-4-2 484 1:0
25 Sat Oct 3, 2020 1:00 PM (1.) FC Flora Tallinn U21 4-4-2 74 0:1
26 Fri Oct 16, 2020 7:00 PM (1.) JK Vändra Vaprus 4-4-2 double 6 465 6:2
27 Thu Oct 22, 2020 7:00 PM (1.) Pärnu Jalgpalliklubi 4-3-3 Attacking 654 1:1
28 Fri Oct 30, 2020 7:00 PM (1.) Jalgpallikool Tammeka U21 4-4-1-1 355 4:0
29 Sat Nov 7, 2020 1:00 PM FC Flora Tallinn U21 4-4-2 280 0:3
30 Sat Nov 21, 2020 4:00 PM FC Elva 4-5-1 flat 274 0:0
31 Wed Nov 25, 2020 6:00 PM FC Nomme United 4-2-3-1 251 4:1
32 Sun Nov 29, 2020 6:00 PM Maardu Linnameeskond 4-2-3-1 233 2:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Second Round Tue Aug 6, 2019 7:00 PM Kalev Tallinn III 4-4-2 248 2:3

Matches - Season 2020