For using this site, please activate JavaScript.
Elfmeter Facebook-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Weiss Groundhopping Laender Platzverweis Spiele Spieler Tore Torschuetzen Trainer Twitter-Blau Vereine Wettbewerbe WhatsApp-gruen alles_gelesen bc-land bc-spieler bc-verein bc-wettbewerb facebook fanticker fanticker_white favoriten google+ home instagram kalender_blue kommentare_beitraege_sprechblase linkedin liveticker_white mail-schwarz notification offizielle-homepage passwort pinterest rss schliessen share-blauaufweiss share-weissaufblau snapchat suche-grau suche thread_erstellen twitter vimeo whatsapp xing youtube

Pärnu JK Vaprus

Squad size: 21

Average age: 22,5

Foreigners: 0  0,0 %

Current internationals: 0

Stadium: Pärnu Rannastaadion  1.500 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Pärnu JK Vaprus
Esiliiga
League Level: EstoniaSecond Tier
League position: 2
In league since: 1 year
Fixtures by date

This is an overview of all fixtures of the club in chronological order.

Season:
Competition:
Weekday:
Venue:
Result:
Period:
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
2 Sun 04.03.2018 15:00 (10.) Nomme Kalju FC 5-4-1 89 7:0
3 Sat 10.03.2018 13:00 (10.) Jalgpallikool Tammeka 5-4-1 144 0:1
4 Tue 13.03.2018 18:30 (10.) Paide Linnameeskond 3-4-3 87 2:2
5 Sat 17.03.2018 13:00 (9.) FC Flora Tallinn 5-4-1 253 5:0
6 Sat 31.03.2018 13:00 (10.) JK Viljandi Tulevik 3-4-3 285 1:1
7 Wed 04.04.2018 19:00 (10.) Kalev Tallinn 3-4-2-1 80 4:2
8 Sat 07.04.2018 13:00 (10.) FCI Levadia 5-4-1 181 0:5
9 Sun 15.04.2018 15:00 (10.) FC Kuressaare 5-4-1 192 1:1
10 Fri 20.04.2018 19:30 (10.) Jalgpallikool Tammeka 5-4-1 406 4:2
11 Sun 29.04.2018 15:00 (10.) JK Viljandi Tulevik 5-4-1 317 2:1
12 Wed 02.05.2018 19:00 (10.) Paide Linnameeskond 5-4-1 253 1:1
13 Sat 05.05.2018 19:00 (10.) Nomme Kalju FC 5-4-1 268 0:6
14 Sat 12.05.2018 13:00 (10.) FC Flora Tallinn 5-4-1 196 1:8
15 Sun 20.05.2018 15:00 (10.) Kalev Tallinn 5-4-1 944 0:4
16 Wed 23.05.2018 19:00 (10.) FC Kuressaare 5-4-1 130 1:3
17 Sat 26.05.2018 13:00 (10.) FCI Levadia 5-4-1 143 6:1
1 Wed 06.06.2018 19:00 (10.) JK Trans Narva 4-4-1-1 68 6:0
18 Tue 12.06.2018 19:00 (10.) JK Trans Narva 5-4-1 167 0:4
19 Sun 22.07.2018 19:00 (10.) Jalgpallikool Tammeka 5-4-1 421 1:1
21 Fri 03.08.2018 19:30 (10.) JK Viljandi Tulevik 4-4-1-1 437 1:1
22 Sun 12.08.2018 16:00 (10.) Kalev Tallinn 5-4-1 547 2:4
23 Sun 19.08.2018 13:00 (10.) FCI Levadia 5-4-1 144 0:4
24 Sat 25.08.2018 13:00 (10.) Nomme Kalju FC 5-4-1 135 4:0
25 Tue 28.08.2018 19:00 (10.) Paide Linnameeskond 5-4-1 225 0:3
26 Fri 31.08.2018 19:30 (10.) JK Trans Narva 4-4-2 522 1:1
27 Sat 15.09.2018 19:00 (10.) FC Kuressaare 5-4-1 222 3:1
28 Wed 19.09.2018 17:30 (10.) FCI Levadia 5-4-1 111 4:0
29 Sat 22.09.2018 19:00 (10.) FC Flora Tallinn 4-3-3 Attacking 366 3:0
30 Sat 29.09.2018 19:00 (10.) Jalgpallikool Tammeka 4-1-4-1 267 5:0
31 Tue 02.10.2018 20:30 (10.) JK Viljandi Tulevik 4-4-2 102 0:3
32 Sat 06.10.2018 13:00 (10.) JK Trans Narva 4-4-1-1 127 0:1
33 Sat 20.10.2018 13:00 (10.) Paide Linnameeskond 4-4-1-1 118 2:1
20 Tue 23.10.2018 19:00 (10.) FC Flora Tallinn 4-2-3-1 101 0:6
34 Sat 27.10.2018 13:00 (10.) Kalev Tallinn 4-2-3-1 179 5:0
35 Fri 02.11.2018 19:30 (10.) Nomme Kalju FC 5-4-1 155 0:5
36 Sat 10.11.2018 13:00 (10.) FC Kuressaare 4-4-1-1 66 2:1

Matches - Season2018