To use this site, please enable Javascript.

Partick Thistle FC

Squad size: 19

Average age: 25,6

Foreigners: 3  15,8 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: The Energy Check Stadium at Firhill   10.102 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Partick Thistle FC
League One
League level: ScotlandThird Tier
Table position: 5
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HQueen's Park FC AQueen of the South FC HAirdrieonians FC HGreenock Morton FC HEast Fife FC AMontrose FC AForfar Athletic FC
HDunfermline Athletic FC HFalkirk FC HDumbarton FC AFalkirk FC
ASt. Mirren FC AClyde FC ACove Rangers FC HPeterhead FC

Performance chart Scottish League One 20/21

Record Scottish League One 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 5 2 2 1 1,60 6:4 -
Away record 5 2 1 2 1,40 3:2 -
Overall balance 10 4 3 3 1,50 9:6 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Oct 17, 2020 5:00 PM (5.) Clyde FC 4-4-2 double 6 x 1:0
2 Sat Oct 24, 2020 5:00 PM (7.) Airdrieonians FC 4-3-3 Attacking x 2:1
3 Sat Oct 31, 2020 5:00 PM (5.) Cove Rangers FC 4-1-4-1 x 1:0
4 Sat Nov 7, 2020 5:00 PM (6.) Falkirk FC 4-3-3 Defending x 2:2
5 Sat Nov 21, 2020 5:00 PM (6.) East Fife FC 4-4-1-1 x 2:0
6 Sat Nov 28, 2020 5:00 PM (4.) Montrose FC 4-4-1-1 x 0:1
7 Sat Dec 5, 2020 5:00 PM (4.) Dumbarton FC 4-4-1-1 x 0:0
8 Sat Dec 12, 2020 5:00 PM (3.) Forfar Athletic FC 4-4-1-1 x 0:2
9 Sat Dec 19, 2020 5:00 PM (2.) Peterhead FC 4-4-1-1 x 0:1
10 Sat Dec 26, 2020 2:00 PM (3.) Falkirk FC 4-4-1-1 x 0:0
11 Tue Jan 19, 2021 9:30 PM (5.) Clyde FC ppd.
12 Sat Jan 16, 2021 5:00 PM (5.) Cove Rangers FC ppd.
13 Sat Jan 23, 2021 5:00 PM Airdrieonians FC ppd.
14 Sat Feb 6, 2021 5:00 PM Forfar Athletic FC ppd.
15 Sat Feb 13, 2021 5:00 PM East Fife FC ppd.
16 Sat Feb 20, 2021 5:00 PM Peterhead FC ppd.
17 5:00 PM Montrose FC ppd.
18 5:00 PM Dumbarton FC -:-
19 5:00 PM Airdrieonians FC -:-
20 5:00 PM Cove Rangers FC -:-
21 5:00 PM Falkirk FC -:-
22 5:00 PM Clyde FC -:-
23 5:00 PM Peterhead FC -:-
24 5:00 PM Dumbarton FC -:-
25 9:45 PM Forfar Athletic FC -:-
26 5:00 PM Montrose FC -:-
27 5:00 PM East Fife FC -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Second Round Tue Jan 12, 2021 9:45 PM Cowdenbeath FC ppd.
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Group G Wed Oct 7, 2020 9:45 PM St. Mirren FC 4-3-3 Attacking x 4:1
Group G Sat Oct 10, 2020 5:00 PM Queen's Park FC 4-3-1-2 x 2:0
Group G Tue Oct 13, 2020 9:45 PM Queen of the South FC 4-4-2 double 6 x 2:3 on pens
Group G Sat Nov 14, 2020 5:00 PM Greenock Morton FC 4-3-3 Attacking 4:2 on pens
Table section Scottish League One 20/21
# club Matches +/- Pts
2 Cove Rangers FC 11 6 19
3 Montrose FC 11 4 18
4 Airdrieonians FC 10 6 16
5 Partick Thistle FC 10 3 15
6 East Fife FC 9 -1 13
7 Peterhead FC 11 -3 13
8 Dumbarton FC 9 -5 11

Matches