For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Pembroke Athleta FC

Squad size: 34

Average age: 26,1

Players playing abroad: 5  14,7 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: -

Current transfer record: +-0

Pembroke Athleta FC
First Division
League level: MaltaSecond Tier
Table position:
In league since: 3 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Performance chart First Division 18/19

Record First Division 18/19
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 13 5 7 1 1,69 18:9 -
Away record 13 5 3 5 1,38 16:13 -
Overall balance 26 10 10 6 1,54 34:22 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Sep 15, 2018 7:00 PM (5.) Gudja United FC ? 2:2
2 Fri Sep 21, 2018 7:00 PM (6.) Vittoriosa Stars FC ? 2:2
3 Wed Sep 26, 2018 9:15 PM (7.) Swieqi United FC ? 1:0
4 Sun Sep 30, 2018 8:30 PM (4.) Marsa FC ? 1:3
5 Sat Oct 6, 2018 3:00 PM (2.) Lija Athletic FC ? 3:3
6 Sun Oct 21, 2018 4:00 PM (2.) Qrendi FC ? 1:0
7 Mon Nov 5, 2018 7:00 PM (5.) Zejtun Corinthians FC ? 0:0
8 Sun Nov 11, 2018 4:15 PM (7.) Santa Lucia FC ? 1:1
9 Fri Nov 23, 2018 8:00 PM (8.) Naxxar Lions FC ? 0:0
10 Sun Dec 9, 2018 6:30 PM (8.) Sirens FC ? 1:0
11 Fri Dec 14, 2018 8:00 PM (9.) San Gwann FC ? 0:1
12 Fri Jan 11, 2019 8:00 PM (11.) Mqabba FC ? 0:2
13 Tue Jan 15, 2019 8:00 PM (8.) Zebbug Rangers FC ? 1:1
14 Sun Jan 20, 2019 5:15 PM (9.) Gudja United FC ? 1:0
15 Sun Feb 3, 2019 4:15 PM (10.) Vittoriosa Stars FC ? 0:0
16 Sun Feb 10, 2019 2:00 PM (9.) Swieqi United FC ? 0:2
17 Sat Feb 16, 2019 5:15 PM (8.) Marsa FC ? 6:1
18 Mon Mar 4, 2019 7:00 PM (6.) Lija Athletic FC ? 0:2
19 Sun Mar 10, 2019 2:00 PM (5.) Qrendi FC ? 1:0
20 Sun Mar 17, 2019 2:00 PM (4.) Zejtun Corinthians FC ? 2:0
21 Sun Mar 31, 2019 3:00 PM (5.) Santa Lucia FC ? 1:0
22 Wed Apr 3, 2019 9:15 PM (5.) Naxxar Lions FC ? 2:1
23 Sun Apr 7, 2019 5:00 PM (7.) Sirens FC ? 2:0
24 Sun Apr 14, 2019 6:15 PM (5.) San Gwann FC ? 1:2
25 Mon Apr 22, 2019 7:00 PM (5.) Mqabba FC ? 1:1
26 Fri Apr 26, 2019 9:15 PM (5.) Zebbug Rangers FC ? 1:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Second Round Sat Oct 27, 2018 4:00 PM St. Venera Lightnings FC ? 0:3
Third Round 5:15 PM Zejtun Corinthians FC ? 0:2
Table section First Division 18/19
# Club Matches +/- Pts
2 Gudja United FC 26 16 52
3 Santa Lucia FC 26 36 48
4 Naxxar Lions FC 26 12 45
5 Pembroke Athleta FC 26 12 40
6 Zebbug Rangers FC 26 8 38
7 Lija Athletic FC 26 -1 35
8 Swieqi United FC 26 -1 34

Matches - Season18/19