To use this site, please enable Javascript.

Peterhead FC

Squad size: 23

Average age: 24,9

Foreigners: 2  8,7 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Balmoor Stadium  3.150 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Peterhead FC
Scottish League One
League level: ScotlandThird Tier
Table position: 7
In league since: 2 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

AKelty Hearts FC HDumbarton FC HEast Fife FC APartick Thistle FC HAirdrieonians FC ADumbarton FC
HMontrose FC AForfar Athletic FC
HSt. Johnstone FC HForfar Athletic FC AFalkirk FC ACove Rangers FC HStenhousemuir FC HClyde FC HPartick Thistle FC

Performance chart Scottish League One 20/21

Record Scottish League One 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 8 3 1 4 1,25 5:10 -
Away record 8 3 1 4 1,25 8:9 -
Overall balance 16 6 2 8 1,25 13:19 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Oct 17, 2020 5:00 PM (7.) Airdrieonians FC 4-4-2 double 6 x 2:0
2 Sat Oct 24, 2020 5:00 PM (10.) Cove Rangers FC 4-4-2 double 6 x 0:2
3 Sat Oct 31, 2020 5:00 PM (10.) Clyde FC 4-5-1 flat x 0:2
4 Sat Nov 7, 2020 5:00 PM (7.) Montrose FC 4-2-3-1 x 3:2
5 Sat Nov 21, 2020 5:00 PM (8.) Dumbarton FC 4-2-3-1 x 1:0
6 Sat Nov 28, 2020 5:00 PM (7.) Forfar Athletic FC 4-4-2 x 0:1
7 Sat Dec 5, 2020 5:00 PM (8.) Falkirk FC 4-2-3-1 x 2:1
8 Sat Dec 12, 2020 5:00 PM (9.) East Fife FC 4-2-3-1 x 2:1
9 Sat Dec 19, 2020 5:00 PM (8.) Partick Thistle FC 4-4-2 double 6 x 0:1
10 Tue Dec 22, 2020 9:45 PM (7.) Montrose FC 4-4-1-1 x 1:1
11 Sat Jan 2, 2021 5:00 PM (8.) Cove Rangers FC 4-4-1-1 x 1:0
12 Sat Mar 20, 2021 5:00 PM (8.) Airdrieonians FC 4-4-2 double 6 x 1:0
13 Sat Mar 27, 2021 5:00 PM (7.) Dumbarton FC 4-2-3-1 x 0:1
14 Tue Mar 30, 2021 9:45 PM (7.) Clyde FC 4-2-3-1 x 0:2
15 Tue Apr 6, 2021 9:00 PM (7.) Forfar Athletic FC 4-2-3-1 x 1:1
16 Sat Apr 10, 2021 5:00 PM (7.) Partick Thistle FC 4-4-2 0:3
17 5:00 PM (7.) East Fife FC -:-
18 9:45 PM Falkirk FC -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Second Round Tue Mar 23, 2021 9:45 PM Stenhousemuir FC 4-2-3-1 x 0:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Group C Sat Oct 10, 2020 5:00 PM Dundee United FC 4-4-2 double 6 x 0:1
Group C Tue Oct 13, 2020 9:45 PM Brechin City FC 4-4-2 double 6 x 3:1
Group C Tue Nov 10, 2020 9:45 PM Kelty Hearts FC 4-2-3-1 x 4:6 on pens
Group C Sat Nov 14, 2020 5:00 PM St. Johnstone FC 4-2-3-1 x 1:3
Table section Scottish League One 20/21
# club Matches +/- Pts
4 Montrose FC 16 5 24
5 East Fife FC 16 -1 24
6 Airdrieonians FC 16 3 23
7 Peterhead FC 16 -6 20
8 Clyde FC 15 -9 17
9 Dumbarton FC 16 -8 16
10 Forfar Athletic FC 16 -15 11

Matches