To use this site, please enable Javascript.

Peterhead FC

Squad size: 18

Average age: 26,8

Foreigners: 3  16,7 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Balmoor Stadium  3.150 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Peterhead FC
Scottish League One
League level: ScotlandThird Tier
Table position: 7
In league since: 2 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

APartick Thistle FC HAirdrieonians FC ADumbarton FC HFalkirk FC HClyde FC AEast Fife FC
HMontrose FC AForfar Athletic FC
ACove Rangers FC HStenhousemuir FC HClyde FC HPartick Thistle FC AEast Fife FC HForfar Athletic FC ADumbarton FC

Performance chart Scottish League One 20/21

Record Scottish League One 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 9 4 1 4 1,44 6:10 -
Away record 9 3 1 5 1,11 9:11 -
Overall balance 18 7 2 9 1,28 15:21 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Oct 17, 2020 5:00 PM (7.) Airdrieonians FC 4-4-2 double 6 x 2:0
2 Sat Oct 24, 2020 5:00 PM (10.) Cove Rangers FC 4-4-2 double 6 x 0:2
3 Sat Oct 31, 2020 5:00 PM (10.) Clyde FC 4-5-1 flat x 0:2
4 Sat Nov 7, 2020 5:00 PM (7.) Montrose FC 4-2-3-1 x 3:2
5 Sat Nov 21, 2020 5:00 PM (8.) Dumbarton FC 4-2-3-1 x 1:0
6 Sat Nov 28, 2020 5:00 PM (7.) Forfar Athletic FC 4-4-2 x 0:1
7 Sat Dec 5, 2020 5:00 PM (8.) Falkirk FC 4-2-3-1 x 2:1
8 Sat Dec 12, 2020 5:00 PM (9.) East Fife FC 4-2-3-1 x 2:1
9 Sat Dec 19, 2020 5:00 PM (8.) Partick Thistle FC 4-4-2 double 6 x 0:1
10 Tue Dec 22, 2020 9:45 PM (7.) Montrose FC 4-4-1-1 x 1:1
11 Sat Jan 2, 2021 5:00 PM (8.) Cove Rangers FC 4-4-1-1 x 1:0
12 Sat Mar 20, 2021 5:00 PM (8.) Airdrieonians FC 4-4-2 double 6 x 1:0
13 Sat Mar 27, 2021 5:00 PM (7.) Dumbarton FC 4-2-3-1 x 0:1
14 Tue Mar 30, 2021 9:45 PM (7.) Clyde FC 4-2-3-1 x 0:2
15 Tue Apr 6, 2021 9:00 PM (7.) Forfar Athletic FC 4-2-3-1 x 1:1
16 Sat Apr 10, 2021 5:00 PM (7.) Partick Thistle FC 4-2-3-1 x 0:3
17 Sat Apr 17, 2021 2:00 PM (7.) East Fife FC 4-2-3-1 x 2:1
18 Tue Apr 20, 2021 9:45 PM (7.) Falkirk FC 4-2-3-1 x 1:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Apr 24, 2021 5:00 PM (2.) Clyde FC 4-2-3-1 x 3:0
3 Thu Apr 29, 2021 9:00 PM (2.) East Fife FC 4-4-1-1 x 1:3
4 Sat May 1, 2021 5:00 PM (2.) Forfar Athletic FC 4-2-3-1 x 1:2
5 Tue May 4, 2021 9:00 PM (2.) Dumbarton FC 4-2-3-1 x 3:2
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Second Round Tue Mar 23, 2021 9:45 PM Stenhousemuir FC 4-2-3-1 x 0:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Group C Sat Oct 10, 2020 5:00 PM Dundee United FC 4-4-2 double 6 x 0:1
Group C Tue Oct 13, 2020 9:45 PM Brechin City FC 4-4-2 double 6 x 3:1
Group C Tue Nov 10, 2020 9:45 PM Kelty Hearts FC 4-2-3-1 x 4:6 on pens
Group C Sat Nov 14, 2020 5:00 PM St. Johnstone FC 4-2-3-1 x 1:3
Table section Scottish League One 20/21
# club Matches +/- Pts
4 Airdrieonians FC 18 7 29
5 Montrose FC 18 1 27
6 East Fife FC 18 -2 27
7 Peterhead FC 18 -6 23
8 Clyde FC 18 -10 20
9 Dumbarton FC 18 -9 19
10 Forfar Athletic FC 18 -19 11

Matches