To use this site, please enable Javascript.

PFC Ludogorets Razgrad

Squad size: 28

Average age: 28,8

Foreigners: 17  60,7 %

National team players: 12

Stadium: Huvepharma Arena  10.500 Seats

Current transfer record: -1,48 m €

PFC Ludogorets Razgrad
efbet Liga
League level: BulgariaFirst Tier
Table position: 1
In league since: 4 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HCSKA-Sofia ATsarsko Selo Sofia APFC Beroe Stara Zagora HPFC Arda Kardzhali HLokomotiv Plovdiv HPFC Montana ALevski Sofia HCSKA 1948 ABotev Plovdiv HPFC Beroe Stara Zagora
ATsarsko Selo Sofia ACSKA-Sofia
ALokomotiv Plovdiv HCSKA-Sofia HLokomotiv Plovdiv

Performance chart efbet Liga 20/21

Record efbet Liga 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 13 12 1 - 2,85 28:4 262
Away record 13 8 3 2 2,08 31:14 623
Overall balance 26 20 4 2 2,46 59:18 442
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Wed Aug 19, 2020 9:00 PM Buducnost Podgorica 4-2-3-1 1:3
Second Round Wed Aug 26, 2020 8:30 PM FC Midtjylland 4-2-3-1 0:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
group J Thu Oct 22, 2020 10:00 PM Royal Antwerp FC 4-2-3-1 1:2
group J Thu Oct 29, 2020 7:55 PM LASK 4-2-3-1 x 4:3
group J Thu Nov 5, 2020 7:55 PM Tottenham Hotspur 4-4-2 double 6 1:3
group J Thu Nov 26, 2020 10:00 PM Tottenham Hotspur 5-4-1 4:0
group J Thu Dec 3, 2020 7:55 PM Royal Antwerp FC 4-2-3-1 3:1
group J Thu Dec 10, 2020 10:00 PM LASK 4-2-3-1 x 1:3
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Qualifying Round Thu Oct 1, 2020 9:00 PM Dynamo Brest 4-2-3-1 x 0:2
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Aug 8, 2020 8:00 PM (1.) POFK Botev Vratsa 4-2-3-1 500 3:1
2 Fri Aug 14, 2020 8:00 PM (11.) Slavia Sofia 4-2-3-1 500 3:0
3 Sat Aug 22, 2020 9:00 PM (6.) Cherno More Varna 4-2-3-1 2.000 1:4
4 Sat Aug 29, 2020 9:15 PM (3.) Etar Veliko Tarnovo 4-2-3-1 1.000 0:2
5 Sat Sep 12, 2020 9:00 PM (2.) Lokomotiv Plovdiv 4-2-3-1 700 3:1
6 Sun Sep 20, 2020 8:30 PM (1.) CSKA-Sofia 4-2-3-1 3.000 2:2
7 Sat Sep 26, 2020 6:45 PM (2.) PFC Beroe Stara Zagora 4-2-3-1 1.500 2:0
8 Thu Dec 17, 2020 8:15 PM (1.) PFC Arda Kardzhali 4-2-3-1 x 2:2
9 Sat Oct 17, 2020 5:45 PM (2.) Tsarsko Selo Sofia 4-2-3-1 700 1:1
10 Sun Oct 25, 2020 8:15 PM (2.) PFC Montana 4-2-3-1 500 1:3
11 Sun Nov 1, 2020 7:15 PM (2.) Levski Sofia 4-2-3-1 x 1:0
12 Sun Nov 8, 2020 5:30 PM (1.) CSKA 1948 4-2-3-1 x 0:3
13 Sun Dec 20, 2020 2:00 PM (1.) Botev Plovdiv 4-2-3-1 x 2:1
14 Sun Nov 29, 2020 2:00 PM (1.) POFK Botev Vratsa 4-3-3 Attacking x 2:1
15 Sat Dec 5, 2020 5:45 PM (1.) Slavia Sofia 4-2-3-1 x 0:2
16 Sun Dec 13, 2020 5:45 PM (1.) Cherno More Varna 4-2-3-1 x 1:0
17 Mon Feb 15, 2021 4:00 PM (1.) Etar Veliko Tarnovo 4-2-3-1 x 6:0
18 Sat Feb 20, 2021 3:00 PM (1.) Lokomotiv Plovdiv 4-2-3-1 x 3:2
19 Sat Feb 27, 2021 3:00 PM (1.) CSKA-Sofia 4-2-3-1 x 1:0
20 Sun Mar 7, 2021 2:30 PM (1.) PFC Beroe Stara Zagora 4-2-3-1 x 1:4
21 Fri Mar 12, 2021 5:00 PM (1.) PFC Arda Kardzhali 4-1-4-1 x 1:0
22 Sat Mar 20, 2021 5:30 PM (1.) Tsarsko Selo Sofia 4-2-3-1 x 1:1
23 Sat Apr 10, 2021 5:30 PM (1.) PFC Montana 4-2-3-1 x 1:0
24 Sun Apr 18, 2021 8:45 PM (1.) Levski Sofia 4-3-3 Attacking x 0:3
25 Thu Apr 22, 2021 7:00 PM (1.) CSKA 1948 4-2-3-1 x 4:0
26 Mon Apr 26, 2021 8:15 PM (1.) Botev Plovdiv 3-4-2-1 1.100 0:2
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
27 Tue May 4, 2021 7:45 PM PFC Beroe Stara Zagora 3-4-3 3.000 3:1
28 Sat May 8, 2021 5:45 PM (1.) Lokomotiv Plovdiv 3-4-3 1:2
29 7:30 PM (1.) CSKA-Sofia -:-
30 5:30 PM PFC Arda Kardzhali -:-
31 8:00 PM CSKA 1948 -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Thu Feb 11, 2021 2:30 PM FC Sportist Svoge 4-2-3-1 x 3:1
Round of 16 Wed Mar 3, 2021 3:00 PM Tsarsko Selo Sofia 4-2-3-1 x 1:2
Quarter-Finals Tue Mar 16, 2021 6:00 PM Lokomotiv Plovdiv 3-4-1-2 x 2:1 AET
Semi-Finals 1st Leg Wed Apr 7, 2021 7:30 PM CSKA-Sofia 4-2-3-1 x 1:1
Semi-Finals 2nd Leg Wed Apr 14, 2021 6:30 PM CSKA-Sofia 4-2-3-1 x 1:2
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Final Sun Aug 2, 2020 8:30 PM Lokomotiv Plovdiv 4-2-3-1 x 0:1
Table section efbet Liga 20/21
# club Matches +/- Pts
1 PFC Ludogorets Razgrad 26 41 64
2 Lokomotiv Plovdiv 26 22 52
3 CSKA-Sofia 26 19 50
4 PFC Arda Kardzhali 26 7 45
5 CSKA 1948 26 4 38
6 PFC Beroe Stara Zagora 26 10 37
7 Cherno More Varna 26 2 37

Matches