For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Qormi FC

Squad size: 18

Average age: 24,9

Foreigners: 4  22,2 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Ta Qali  17.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Qormi FC
First Division
League level: MaltaSecond Tier
Table position: 11
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HF.C. Luqa St. Andrew's HMqabba FC HVittoriosa Stars FC HZejtun Corinthians FC
ASt. Andrews FC HPietà Hotspurs FC HSt. George's FC AFgura United FC ASwieqi United FC
HZebbug Rangers FC HSwieqi United FC APembroke Athleta FC ALija Athletic FC HNaxxar Lions FC AZebbug Rangers FC

Performance chart First Division 19/20

Record First Division 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 10 4 2 4 1,40 17:17 -
Away record 9 1 4 4 0,78 14:20 -
Overall balance 19 5 6 8 1,11 31:37 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Mon Sep 16, 2019 8:00 PM (11.) St. George's FC ? 2:2
2 Sat Sep 21, 2019 7:00 PM (5.) Fgura United FC ? 3:1
3 Sun Sep 29, 2019 7:30 PM (3.) Zejtun Corinthians FC ? 0:3
4 Fri Oct 4, 2019 8:00 PM (2.) Swieqi United FC ? 1:4
5 Fri Oct 11, 2019 7:00 PM (3.) Naxxar Lions FC ? 3:0
6 Sat Oct 19, 2019 6:15 PM (7.) Zebbug Rangers FC ? 1:2
7 Fri Nov 1, 2019 8:00 PM (10.) St. Andrews FC ? 1:1
8 Fri Nov 8, 2019 9:15 PM (8.) Pietà Hotspurs FC ? 3:3
9 Thu Nov 22, 2018 8:00 PM (9.) Qrendi FC ? 1:2
10 Sat Dec 7, 2019 3:00 PM (9.) Pembroke Athleta FC ? 5:2
11 Sun Dec 15, 2019 12:00 PM (11.) Mqabba FC ? 3:0
12 Sun Jan 12, 2020 2:15 PM (10.) Lija Athletic FC ? 4:2
13 Sun Jan 26, 2020 4:00 PM (12.) Vittoriosa Stars FC ? 1:0
14 Sat Feb 1, 2020 5:15 PM (10.) St. George's FC ? 2:2
15 Sun Feb 9, 2020 2:15 PM (10.) Fgura United FC ? 2:2
16 Sun Feb 16, 2020 2:15 PM (10.) Zejtun Corinthians FC ? 1:0
17 Thu Feb 20, 2020 8:00 PM (9.) Swieqi United FC ? 1:1
18 Sun Mar 1, 2020 2:15 PM (9.) Naxxar Lions FC ? 1:3
19 Sat Mar 7, 2020 5:15 PM (10.) Zebbug Rangers FC ? 2:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Second Round Sun Oct 27, 2019 4:00 PM F.C. Luqa St. Andrew's ? 1:0
Fourth Round Fri Nov 29, 2019 9:15 PM Swieqi United FC ? 6:7 on pens
Table section First Division 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
8 Pietà Hotspurs FC 19 -8 24
9 Fgura United FC 19 -9 22
10 Swieqi United FC 19 0 21
11 Qormi FC 19 -6 21
12 Vittoriosa Stars FC 19 -10 19
13 Mqabba FC 19 -13 16
14 St. George's FC 19 -20 16

Matches