For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Qrendi FC

Squad size: 34

Average age: 28,4

Foreigners: 6  17,6 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: -

Current transfer record: +-0

Qrendi FC
First Division
League level: MaltaSecond Tier
Table position:
In league since: 3 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

AFgura United FC ASwieqi United FC AZebbug Rangers FC HPietà Hotspurs FC HLija Athletic FC ASt. George's FC
HSt. George's FC HNaxxar Lions FC
HZejtun Corinthians FC HLija Athletic FC HSt. Andrews FC HPembroke Athleta FC AMqabba FC HVittoriosa Stars FC HFgura United FC

Performance chart First Division 19/20

Record First Division 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 9 2 2 5 0,89 12:20 -
Away record 7 6 - 1 2,57 18:7 -
Overall balance 16 8 2 6 1,63 30:27 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Sep 15, 2019 9:15 PM Vittoriosa Stars FC ? 1:2
2 Sun Sep 22, 2019 7:00 PM St. George's FC ? 1:1
3 Fri Sep 27, 2019 9:15 PM Fgura United FC ? 1:5
4 Sun Oct 6, 2019 7:30 PM Zejtun Corinthians FC ? 1:4
5 Fri Oct 11, 2019 9:15 PM Swieqi United FC ? 1:3
6 Fri Oct 18, 2019 7:00 PM Naxxar Lions FC ? 0:0
7 Sun Nov 3, 2019 12:00 PM Zebbug Rangers FC ? 0:1
8 Fri Nov 8, 2019 7:00 PM St. Andrews FC ? 1:2
9 Thu Nov 22, 2018 8:00 PM Qormi FC ? 1:2
10 Sat Dec 7, 2019 5:15 PM Pietà Hotspurs FC ? 3:1
11 Sat Dec 14, 2019 3:00 PM Pembroke Athleta FC ? 1:4
12 Sun Jan 12, 2020 4:30 PM Mqabba FC ? 2:1
13 Sun Jan 19, 2020 2:15 PM Lija Athletic FC ? 3:2
14 Fri Jan 31, 2020 8:00 PM Vittoriosa Stars FC ? 1:3
15 Sat Feb 8, 2020 3:00 PM St. George's FC ? 1:4
16 Sat Feb 15, 2020 3:00 PM Fgura United FC ? 1:3
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Second Round Fri Oct 25, 2019 9:15 PM Lija Athletic FC ? 0:5

Matches