To use this site, please enable Javascript.

Rayo Vallecano

Squad size: 25

Average age: 26,6

Foreigners: 9  36,0 %

National team players: 2

Stadium: Campo de Fútbol de Vallecas  15.105 Seats

Current transfer record: +1,00 m €

Rayo Vallecano
LaLiga2
League level: SpainSecond Tier
Table position: 4
In league since: 2 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HCD Castellón AReal Zaragoza HUD Logroñés ACD Teruel HUD Las Palmas HAD Alcorcón AHaro Deportivo HElche CF ACD Mirandés
ASporting Gijón HFC Cartagena AGirona FC
ACD Lugo HUD Almería ACD Leganés

Performance chart LaLiga2 20/21

Record LaLiga2 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 10 8 1 1 2,50 17:5 -
Away record 11 3 3 5 1,09 7:10 -
Overall balance 21 11 4 6 1,76 24:15 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Thu Dec 17, 2020 8:00 PM CD Teruel 4-4-2 2:3 AET
Second Round Wed Jan 6, 2021 6:00 PM Haro Deportivo 4-3-3 Attacking 700 1:3
Third Round Sat Jan 16, 2021 11:00 PM Elche CF 4-2-3-1 2:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Sep 13, 2020 5:00 PM (4.) RCD Mallorca 4-4-2 double 6 x 0:1
2 Sat Sep 19, 2020 10:00 PM (6.) CE Sabadell 4-4-2 double 6 x 2:1
3 Sun Sep 27, 2020 7:15 PM (1.) SD Ponferradina 4-1-4-1 x 3:0
4 Sat Oct 3, 2020 10:00 PM (8.) Málaga CF 4-2-3-1 x 4:0
5 Sat Oct 10, 2020 7:30 PM (5.) CD Tenerife 4-2-3-1 x 1:0
6 Sun Oct 18, 2020 5:00 PM (6.) RCD Espanyol Barcelona 4-2-3-1 x 1:0
7 Thu Oct 22, 2020 8:00 PM (5.) Real Oviedo 4-2-3-1 x 0:0
8 Sun Oct 25, 2020 9:30 PM (4.) Albacete Balompié 4-2-3-1 x 2:1
9 Thu Oct 29, 2020 10:30 PM (8.) CF Fuenlabrada 4-2-3-1 x 2:0
10 Sun Nov 1, 2020 9:30 PM (4.) CD Lugo 4-2-3-1 x 1:0
11 Sun Nov 8, 2020 5:00 PM (7.) UD Almería 4-2-3-1 x 0:1
12 Mon Nov 16, 2020 10:00 PM (9.) Sporting Gijón 4-4-2 x 1:1
13 Sat Nov 21, 2020 7:15 PM (10.) CD Castellón 4-2-3-1 x 2:1
14 Wed Nov 25, 2020 8:00 PM (7.) Real Zaragoza 4-2-3-1 x 1:2
15 Sat Nov 28, 2020 7:15 PM (6.) FC Cartagena 4-2-3-1 x 0:0
16 Wed Dec 2, 2020 8:00 PM (6.) CD Leganés 4-2-3-1 x 1:0
17 Sat Dec 5, 2020 3:00 PM (8.) UD Logroñés 4-2-3-1 x 2:1
18 Mon Dec 14, 2020 8:00 PM (6.) Girona FC 4-4-2 x 0:0
19 Sun Dec 20, 2020 7:15 PM (6.) UD Las Palmas 4-2-3-1 x 2:0
20 Sat Jan 2, 2021 5:00 PM (6.) AD Alcorcón 4-4-2 2:1
21 Tue Jan 19, 2021 8:00 PM (4.) CD Mirandés 4-2-3-1 0:2
22 5:00 PM (4.) RCD Mallorca -:-
23 5:00 PM RCD Espanyol Barcelona -:-
24 1:00 AM CD Tenerife -:-
25 1:00 AM FC Cartagena -:-
26 1:00 AM Málaga CF -:-
27 1:00 AM SD Ponferradina -:-
28 1:00 AM UD Las Palmas -:-
29 1:00 AM Real Zaragoza -:-
30 1:00 AM AD Alcorcón -:-
31 1:00 AM CD Mirandés -:-
32 1:00 AM Sporting Gijón -:-
33 1:00 AM UD Almería -:-
34 1:00 AM Girona FC -:-
35 1:00 AM UD Logroñés -:-
36 1:00 AM Albacete Balompié -:-
37 1:00 AM CE Sabadell -:-
38 1:00 AM CD Leganés -:-
39 1:00 AM CF Fuenlabrada -:-
40 1:00 AM Real Oviedo -:-
41 1:00 AM CD Castellón -:-
42 1:00 AM CD Lugo -:-
Table section LaLiga2 20/21
# club Matches +/- Pts
1 RCD Espanyol Barcelona 21 22 45
2 RCD Mallorca 21 18 42
3 UD Almería 20 13 41
4 Rayo Vallecano 21 9 37
5 Sporting Gijón 21 6 36
6 CD Leganés 20 5 34
7 SD Ponferradina 21 -3 31

Matches