To use this site, please enable Javascript.

Rayo Vallecano

Squad size: 26

Average age: 26,9

Foreigners: 9  34,6 %

National team players: 2

Stadium: Campo de Fútbol de Vallecas  15.105 Seats

Current transfer record: +1,00 m €

Rayo Vallecano
LaLiga2
League level: SpainSecond Tier
Table position: 6
In league since: 2 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HUD Logroñés ACD Teruel HUD Las Palmas HAD Alcorcón AHaro Deportivo HElche CF ACD Mirandés ARCD Espanyol Barcelona
AGirona FC AFC Cartagena HSD Ponferradina
HRCD Mallorca HFC Barcelona HCD Tenerife AMálaga CF

Performance chart LaLiga2 20/21

Record LaLiga2 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 13 8 2 3 2,00 19:10 -
Away record 14 4 4 6 1,14 12:16 -
Overall balance 27 12 6 9 1,56 31:26 -
Matchday Date Time Home team Away team System of play Coach Attendance Result
First Round Thu Dec 17, 2020 8:00 PM CD Teruel Rayo Vallecano 4-4-2 Andoni Iraola 2:3 AET
Second Round Wed Jan 6, 2021 6:00 PM Haro Deportivo Rayo Vallecano 4-3-3 Attacking Andoni Iraola 700 1:3
Third Round Sat Jan 16, 2021 11:00 PM Rayo Vallecano Elche CF 4-2-3-1 Andoni Iraola 2:0
Round of 16 Wed Jan 27, 2021 10:00 PM Rayo Vallecano FC Barcelona 4-2-3-1 Andoni Iraola 1:2
Matchday Date Time Home team Away team System of play Coach Attendance Result
1 Sun Sep 13, 2020 5:00 PM RCD Mallorca Rayo Vallecano 4-4-2 double 6 Andoni Iraola x 0:1
2 Sat Sep 19, 2020 10:00 PM Rayo Vallecano CE Sabadell 4-4-2 double 6 Andoni Iraola x 2:1
3 Sun Sep 27, 2020 7:15 PM SD Ponferradina Rayo Vallecano 4-1-4-1 Andoni Iraola x 3:0
4 Sat Oct 3, 2020 10:00 PM Rayo Vallecano Málaga CF 4-2-3-1 Andoni Iraola x 4:0
5 Sat Oct 10, 2020 7:30 PM CD Tenerife Rayo Vallecano 4-2-3-1 Andoni Iraola x 1:0
6 Sun Oct 18, 2020 5:00 PM Rayo Vallecano RCD Espanyol Barcelona 4-2-3-1 Andoni Iraola x 1:0
7 Thu Oct 22, 2020 8:00 PM Real Oviedo Rayo Vallecano 4-2-3-1 Andoni Iraola x 0:0
8 Sun Oct 25, 2020 9:30 PM Albacete Balompié Rayo Vallecano 4-2-3-1 Andoni Iraola x 2:1
9 Thu Oct 29, 2020 10:30 PM Rayo Vallecano CF Fuenlabrada 4-2-3-1 Andoni Iraola x 2:0
10 Sun Nov 1, 2020 9:30 PM CD Lugo Rayo Vallecano 4-2-3-1 Andoni Iraola x 1:0
11 Sun Nov 8, 2020 5:00 PM Rayo Vallecano UD Almería 4-2-3-1 Andoni Iraola x 0:1
12 Mon Nov 16, 2020 10:00 PM Sporting Gijón Rayo Vallecano 4-4-2 Andoni Iraola x 1:1
13 Sat Nov 21, 2020 7:15 PM Rayo Vallecano CD Castellón 4-2-3-1 Andoni Iraola x 2:1
14 Wed Nov 25, 2020 8:00 PM Real Zaragoza Rayo Vallecano 4-2-3-1 Andoni Iraola x 1:2
15 Sat Nov 28, 2020 7:15 PM Rayo Vallecano FC Cartagena 4-2-3-1 Andoni Iraola x 0:0
16 Wed Dec 2, 2020 8:00 PM CD Leganés Rayo Vallecano 4-2-3-1 Andoni Iraola x 1:0
17 Sat Dec 5, 2020 3:00 PM Rayo Vallecano UD Logroñés 4-2-3-1 Andoni Iraola x 2:1
18 Mon Dec 14, 2020 8:00 PM Girona FC Rayo Vallecano 4-4-2 Andoni Iraola x 0:0
19 Sun Dec 20, 2020 7:15 PM Rayo Vallecano UD Las Palmas 4-2-3-1 Andoni Iraola x 2:0
20 Sat Jan 2, 2021 5:00 PM Rayo Vallecano AD Alcorcón 4-4-2 Andoni Iraola 2:1
21 Tue Jan 19, 2021 8:00 PM CD Mirandés Rayo Vallecano 4-2-3-1 Andoni Iraola 0:2
22 Sat Jan 23, 2021 5:00 PM Rayo Vallecano RCD Mallorca 4-2-3-1 Andoni Iraola x 1:3
23 Sun Jan 31, 2021 5:00 PM RCD Espanyol Barcelona Rayo Vallecano 4-2-3-1 Andoni Iraola x 2:3
24 Sun Feb 7, 2021 7:15 PM Rayo Vallecano CD Tenerife 4-2-3-1 Andoni Iraola x 0:1
25 Sat Feb 13, 2021 5:00 PM FC Cartagena Rayo Vallecano 4-4-2 Andoni Iraola 2:2
26 Sun Feb 21, 2021 10:00 PM Málaga CF Rayo Vallecano 4-4-2 Andoni Iraola x 2:0
27 Sat Feb 27, 2021 5:00 PM Rayo Vallecano SD Ponferradina 4-2-3-1 Andoni Iraola x 1:1
28 7:15 PM UD Las Palmas Rayo Vallecano -:-
29 10:00 PM Rayo Vallecano Real Zaragoza -:-
30 1:00 AM AD Alcorcón Rayo Vallecano -:-
31 1:00 AM Rayo Vallecano CD Mirandés -:-
32 1:00 AM Rayo Vallecano Sporting Gijón -:-
33 1:00 AM UD Almería Rayo Vallecano -:-
34 1:00 AM Rayo Vallecano Girona FC -:-
35 1:00 AM UD Logroñés Rayo Vallecano -:-
36 1:00 AM Rayo Vallecano Albacete Balompié -:-
37 1:00 AM CE Sabadell Rayo Vallecano -:-
38 1:00 AM Rayo Vallecano CD Leganés -:-
39 1:00 AM CF Fuenlabrada Rayo Vallecano -:-
40 1:00 AM Rayo Vallecano Real Oviedo -:-
41 1:00 AM CD Castellón Rayo Vallecano -:-
42 1:00 AM Rayo Vallecano CD Lugo -:-