To use this site, please enable Javascript.

RCD Mallorca

Squad size: 29

Average age: 26,7

Foreigners: 11  37,9 %

National team players: 4

Stadium: Son Moix  20.500 Seats

Current transfer record: -2,90 m €

RCD Mallorca
LaLiga2
League level: SpainSecond Tier
Table position: 1
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HUD Logroñés AUD Almería HCD Castellón ACD Leganés ACD Guijuelo ARayo Vallecano HGirona FC AAlbacete Balompié HUD Almería AUD Logroñés
AReal Oviedo
HCF Fuenlabrada ACF Fuenlabrada HUD Las Palmas HRCD Espanyol Barcelona

Performance chart LaLiga2 20/21

Record LaLiga2 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 14 8 2 4 1,86 22:9 -
Away record 13 9 4 - 2,38 15:4 -
Overall balance 27 17 6 4 2,11 37:13 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Wed Dec 16, 2020 8:30 PM CD Guijuelo 4-2-3-1 350 0:1
Second Round Wed Jan 6, 2021 10:00 PM CF Fuenlabrada 4-4-2 9:8 on pens
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Sep 13, 2020 5:00 PM (1.) Rayo Vallecano 4-4-2 double 6 x 0:1
2 Sun Sep 20, 2020 5:00 PM (17.) RCD Espanyol Barcelona 4-3-3 Attacking x 0:0
3 Sun Sep 27, 2020 5:00 PM (18.) CE Sabadell 4-3-3 Attacking x 1:0
4 Sat Oct 3, 2020 7:15 PM (13.) CD Tenerife 4-2-3-1 x 2:0
5 Sun Oct 11, 2020 1:00 PM (8.) CD Lugo 5-4-1 x 0:1
6 Sun Oct 18, 2020 7:15 PM (4.) CD Mirandés 4-2-3-1 x 0:0
7 Thu Oct 22, 2020 8:00 PM (6.) Albacete Balompié 4-2-3-1 x 0:0
8 Mon Oct 26, 2020 7:00 PM (8.) AD Alcorcón 4-2-3-1 x 0:2
9 Thu Oct 29, 2020 8:00 PM (3.) Málaga CF 4-5-1 flat x 3:1
10 Sun Nov 1, 2020 5:00 PM (3.) Real Zaragoza 4-4-2 x 0:0
11 Sun Nov 8, 2020 7:15 PM (3.) SD Ponferradina 4-3-3 Attacking x 3:0
12 Sat Nov 14, 2020 7:30 PM (2.) Girona FC 4-2-3-1 x 0:1
13 Sun Nov 22, 2020 5:00 PM (2.) Sporting Gijón 4-2-3-1 x 0:0
14 Wed Nov 25, 2020 10:30 PM (2.) FC Cartagena 4-2-3-1 x 1:2
15 Sun Nov 29, 2020 7:15 PM (1.) UD Logroñés 4-2-3-1 4:0
16 Thu Dec 3, 2020 8:00 PM (1.) UD Almería 4-2-3-1 x 0:1
17 Mon Dec 7, 2020 10:00 PM (1.) CD Castellón 4-2-3-1 x 3:1
18 Sat Dec 12, 2020 5:00 PM (1.) CD Leganés 4-2-3-1 x 0:1
19 Sat Dec 19, 2020 7:15 PM (1.) CF Fuenlabrada 4-2-3-1 x 2:3
20 Sun Jan 3, 2021 10:00 PM (2.) Real Oviedo 4-2-3-1 x 2:2
21 Sun Jan 10, 2021 5:00 PM (2.) UD Las Palmas 4-2-3-1 x 0:1
22 Sat Jan 23, 2021 5:00 PM (2.) Rayo Vallecano 4-2-3-1 x 1:3
23 Sat Jan 30, 2021 9:30 PM (2.) Girona FC 4-2-3-1 x 1:0
24 Fri Feb 5, 2021 10:00 PM (1.) Albacete Balompié 4-2-3-1 x 0:1
25 Sun Feb 14, 2021 3:00 PM (1.) RCD Espanyol Barcelona 4-2-3-1 x 1:2
26 Sun Feb 21, 2021 5:00 PM (1.) UD Almería 4-2-3-1 x 2:0
27 Sat Feb 27, 2021 10:00 PM (1.) UD Logroñés 4-4-2 double 6 x 0:1
28 7:15 PM (1.) FC Cartagena -:-
29 5:00 PM Sporting Gijón -:-
30 1:00 AM Real Oviedo -:-
31 1:00 AM CF Fuenlabrada -:-
32 1:00 AM CD Leganés -:-
33 1:00 AM UD Las Palmas -:-
34 1:00 AM CD Lugo -:-
35 1:00 AM CD Castellón -:-
36 1:00 AM CE Sabadell -:-
37 1:00 AM CD Mirandés -:-
38 1:00 AM Málaga CF -:-
39 1:00 AM AD Alcorcón -:-
40 1:00 AM CD Tenerife -:-
41 1:00 AM Real Zaragoza -:-
42 1:00 AM SD Ponferradina -:-
Table section LaLiga2 20/21
# club Matches +/- Pts
1 RCD Mallorca 27 24 57
2 RCD Espanyol Barcelona 27 22 53
3 UD Almería 27 17 52
4 CD Leganés 27 10 49
5 Sporting Gijón 27 10 47
6 Rayo Vallecano 27 5 42
7 SD Ponferradina 27 0 41

Matches