To use this site, please enable Javascript.

RCD Mallorca

Squad size: 29

Average age: 27,0

Foreigners: 11  37,9 %

National team players: 4

Stadium: Son Moix  20.500 Seats

Current transfer record: -2,90 m €

RCD Mallorca
LaLiga2
League level: SpainSecond Tier
Table position: 2
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HFC Cartagena HCD Leganés HCD Lugo HCD Mirandés HAD Alcorcón ACD Tenerife HReal Zaragoza
HReal Oviedo AUD Las Palmas AMálaga CF ASD Ponferradina
ASporting Gijón ACF Fuenlabrada ACD Castellón ACE Sabadell

Performance chart LaLiga2 20/21

Record LaLiga2 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 21 14 3 4 2,14 33:12 164
Away record 21 10 7 4 1,76 21:16 -
Overall balance 42 24 10 8 1,95 54:28 82
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Wed Dec 16, 2020 8:30 PM CD Guijuelo 4-2-3-1 350 0:1
Second Round Wed Jan 6, 2021 10:00 PM CF Fuenlabrada 4-4-2 9:8 on pens
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Sep 13, 2020 5:00 PM (2.) Rayo Vallecano 4-4-2 double 6 x 0:1
2 Sun Sep 20, 2020 5:00 PM (17.) RCD Espanyol Barcelona 4-3-3 Attacking x 0:0
3 Sun Sep 27, 2020 5:00 PM (18.) CE Sabadell 4-3-3 Attacking x 1:0
4 Sat Oct 3, 2020 7:15 PM (13.) CD Tenerife 4-2-3-1 x 2:0
5 Sun Oct 11, 2020 1:00 PM (8.) CD Lugo 5-4-1 x 0:1
6 Sun Oct 18, 2020 7:15 PM (4.) CD Mirandés 4-2-3-1 x 0:0
7 Thu Oct 22, 2020 8:00 PM (6.) Albacete Balompié 4-2-3-1 x 0:0
8 Mon Oct 26, 2020 7:00 PM (8.) AD Alcorcón 4-2-3-1 x 0:2
9 Thu Oct 29, 2020 8:00 PM (3.) Málaga CF 4-5-1 flat x 3:1
10 Sun Nov 1, 2020 5:00 PM (3.) Real Zaragoza 4-4-2 x 0:0
11 Sun Nov 8, 2020 7:15 PM (3.) SD Ponferradina 4-3-3 Attacking x 3:0
12 Sat Nov 14, 2020 7:30 PM (2.) Girona FC 4-2-3-1 x 0:1
13 Sun Nov 22, 2020 5:00 PM (2.) Sporting Gijón 4-2-3-1 x 0:0
14 Wed Nov 25, 2020 10:30 PM (2.) FC Cartagena 4-2-3-1 x 1:2
15 Sun Nov 29, 2020 7:15 PM (1.) UD Logroñés 4-2-3-1 x 4:0
16 Thu Dec 3, 2020 8:00 PM (1.) UD Almería 4-2-3-1 x 0:1
17 Mon Dec 7, 2020 10:00 PM (1.) CD Castellón 4-2-3-1 x 3:1
18 Sat Dec 12, 2020 5:00 PM (1.) CD Leganés 4-2-3-1 x 0:1
19 Sat Dec 19, 2020 7:15 PM (1.) CF Fuenlabrada 4-2-3-1 x 2:3
20 Sun Jan 3, 2021 10:00 PM (2.) Real Oviedo 4-2-3-1 x 2:2
21 Sun Jan 10, 2021 5:00 PM (2.) UD Las Palmas 4-2-3-1 x 0:1
22 Sat Jan 23, 2021 5:00 PM (2.) Rayo Vallecano 4-2-3-1 x 1:3
23 Sat Jan 30, 2021 9:30 PM (2.) Girona FC 4-2-3-1 x 1:0
24 Fri Feb 5, 2021 10:00 PM (1.) Albacete Balompié 4-2-3-1 x 0:1
25 Sun Feb 14, 2021 3:00 PM (1.) RCD Espanyol Barcelona 4-2-3-1 x 1:2
26 Sun Feb 21, 2021 5:00 PM (1.) UD Almería 4-2-3-1 x 2:0
27 Sat Feb 27, 2021 10:00 PM (1.) UD Logroñés 4-4-2 double 6 x 0:1
28 Sun Mar 7, 2021 7:15 PM (1.) FC Cartagena 4-2-3-1 2:1
29 Sun Mar 14, 2021 5:00 PM (1.) Sporting Gijón 4-4-2 x 2:0
30 Sat Mar 20, 2021 7:15 PM (1.) Real Oviedo 4-4-2 x 0:0
31 Mon Mar 29, 2021 10:00 PM (1.) CF Fuenlabrada 4-2-3-1 x 4:1
32 Thu Apr 1, 2021 8:00 PM (2.) CD Leganés 4-2-3-1 x 1:0
33 Sun Apr 4, 2021 9:30 PM (2.) UD Las Palmas 4-2-3-1 x 1:1
34 Sun Apr 11, 2021 7:15 PM (2.) CD Lugo 4-2-3-1 x 2:0
35 Sat Apr 17, 2021 5:00 PM (2.) CD Castellón 4-2-3-1 x 1:0
36 Mon Apr 26, 2021 10:00 PM (2.) CE Sabadell 4-2-3-1 x 1:0
37 Sat May 1, 2021 7:15 PM (2.) CD Mirandés 4-2-3-1 x 2:1
38 Sat May 8, 2021 10:00 PM (2.) Málaga CF 4-2-3-1 x 1:1
39 Sun May 16, 2021 9:45 PM (2.) AD Alcorcón 4-2-3-1 3.452 2:0
40 Wed May 19, 2021 10:30 PM (2.) CD Tenerife 4-2-3-1 x 0:1
41 Sun May 23, 2021 7:15 PM (2.) Real Zaragoza 4-2-3-1 2:1
42 Sun May 30, 2021 10:00 PM (2.) SD Ponferradina 4-2-3-1 x 2:2
Table section LaLiga2 20/21
# club Matches +/- Pts
1 RCD Espanyol Barcelona 42 43 82
2 RCD Mallorca 42 26 82
3 UD Almería 42 21 73
4 CD Leganés 42 19 73
5 Girona FC 42 11 71
6 Rayo Vallecano 42 12 67
7 Sporting Gijón 42 9 65

Matches