To use this site, please enable Javascript.

Real Zaragoza

Squad size: 25

Average age: 26,6

Foreigners: 8  32,0 %

National team players: 1

Stadium: La Romareda  33.068 Seats

Current transfer record: +6,20 m €

Real Zaragoza
LaLiga2
League level: SpainSecond Tier
Table position: 18
In league since: 8 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HCF Fuenlabrada AGimnástica Torrelavega HCD Lugo HUD Logroñés HSD Ponferradina AMálaga CF
AFC Cartagena ACE Sabadell
ARCD Espanyol Barcelona ACD Castellón AUD Almería ASporting Gijón AAD Alcorcón AAlbacete Balompié HAD Alcorcón

Performance chart LaLiga2 20/21

Record LaLiga2 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 13 5 4 4 1,46 13:11 -
Away record 13 2 2 9 0,62 8:14 -
Overall balance 26 7 6 13 1,04 21:25 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Wed Dec 16, 2020 8:00 PM Gimnástica Torrelavega 4-4-2 500 0:2 AET
Second Round Tue Jan 5, 2021 10:00 PM AD Alcorcón 4-3-3 Attacking 2.500 2:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Wed Nov 4, 2020 8:00 PM (18.) Girona FC 4-2-3-1 x 2:2
2 Wed Dec 9, 2020 8:00 PM (9.) UD Almería 4-4-2 double 6 x 1:0
3 Sat Sep 26, 2020 5:00 PM (17.) UD Las Palmas 4-4-2 double 6 x 2:2
4 Sat Oct 3, 2020 5:00 PM (17.) AD Alcorcón 4-4-2 double 6 x 0:3
5 Sun Oct 11, 2020 7:00 PM (11.) Albacete Balompié 4-4-2 double 6 x 1:0
6 Sun Oct 18, 2020 7:15 PM (8.) Málaga CF 4-4-2 double 6 x 1:2
7 Thu Oct 22, 2020 5:30 PM (13.) CD Leganés 4-4-2 double 6 x 1:0
8 Sun Oct 25, 2020 10:00 PM (15.) CE Sabadell 4-4-1-1 x 0:0
9 Thu Oct 29, 2020 8:00 PM (15.) CD Mirandés 4-4-2 x 1:0
10 Sun Nov 1, 2020 5:00 PM (15.) RCD Mallorca 4-4-2 x 0:0
11 Sun Nov 8, 2020 9:30 PM (16.) CD Tenerife 4-4-2 x 1:0
12 Fri Nov 13, 2020 10:00 PM (18.) Real Oviedo 4-3-1-2 x 1:2
13 Sun Nov 22, 2020 10:00 PM (19.) SD Ponferradina 4-3-1-2 x 2:1
14 Wed Nov 25, 2020 8:00 PM (20.) Rayo Vallecano 4-1-4-1 x 1:2
15 Sun Nov 29, 2020 5:00 PM (21.) RCD Espanyol Barcelona 5-3-2 x 2:0
16 Wed Dec 2, 2020 10:00 PM (21.) CD Castellón 5-3-2 x 1:0
17 Sun Dec 6, 2020 10:00 PM (22.) CF Fuenlabrada 4-4-2 double 6 x 1:0
18 Sun Dec 13, 2020 10:00 PM (21.) Sporting Gijón 4-4-2 double 6 x 1:0
19 Sat Dec 19, 2020 10:00 PM (21.) CD Lugo 4-4-2 double 6 x 1:0
20 Sat Jan 2, 2021 9:30 PM (21.) FC Cartagena 4-4-2 double 6 x 1:1
21 Fri Jan 8, 2021 10:00 PM (21.) UD Logroñés 4-2-3-1 x 2:0
22 Fri Jan 22, 2021 10:00 PM (17.) Albacete Balompié 4-2-3-1 x 1:0
23 Fri Jan 29, 2021 10:00 PM (20.) SD Ponferradina 4-2-3-1 x 1:0
24 Sun Feb 7, 2021 5:00 PM (18.) Málaga CF 4-3-3 Attacking x 1:2
25 Fri Feb 12, 2021 10:00 PM (17.) CE Sabadell 4-3-3 Attacking x 1:1
26 Mon Feb 22, 2021 10:00 PM (17.) AD Alcorcón 4-4-2 double 6 x 0:1
27 10:00 PM (17.) Real Oviedo -:-
28 5:00 PM (18.) CD Tenerife -:-
29 10:00 PM Rayo Vallecano -:-
30 1:00 AM CD Mirandés -:-
31 1:00 AM UD Logroñés -:-
32 1:00 AM FC Cartagena -:-
33 1:00 AM CF Fuenlabrada -:-
34 1:00 AM UD Almería -:-
35 1:00 AM Girona FC -:-
36 1:00 AM Sporting Gijón -:-
37 1:00 AM CD Lugo -:-
38 1:00 AM RCD Espanyol Barcelona -:-
39 1:00 AM UD Las Palmas -:-
40 1:00 AM CD Castellón -:-
41 1:00 AM RCD Mallorca -:-
42 1:00 AM CD Leganés -:-
Table section LaLiga2 20/21
# club Matches +/- Pts
15 Real Oviedo 26 2 32
16 UD Logroñés 27 -14 30
17 FC Cartagena 27 -9 28
18 Real Zaragoza 26 -4 27
19 CE Sabadell 27 -7 27
20 AD Alcorcón 26 -11 26
21 CD Castellón 27 -9 25

Matches