To use this site, please enable Javascript.

Richmond Kickers

Squad size: 24

Average age: 26,3

Foreigners: 8  33,3 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: City Stadium  22.611 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Richmond Kickers
USL1
League level: United StatesThird Tier
Table position:
In league since: 3 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Performance chart USL League One 2020

Record USL League One 2020

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 8 5 - 3 1,88 10:11 682
Away record 8 3 2 3 1,38 12:11 569
Overall balance 16 8 2 6 1,63 22:22 626
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
2 Sun Jul 26, 2020 1:00 AM (2.) Greenville Triumph SC 4-2-3-1 x 3:2
3 Wed Jul 29, 2020 2:00 AM (9.) South Georgia Tormenta FC 4-2-3-1 400 0:0
4 Sun Aug 9, 2020 1:30 AM (8.) Forward Madison FC 4-2-3-1 882 1:0
5 Sun Aug 16, 2020 1:30 AM (5.) FC Tucson 4-2-3-1 634 2:1
6 Sat Aug 22, 2020 2:00 AM (3.) New England Revolution II 4-2-3-1 x 1:2
7 Sun Aug 30, 2020 1:30 AM (2.) Greenville Triumph SC 4-2-3-1 875 2:1
8 Sat Sep 5, 2020 5:30 AM (2.) FC Tucson 4-3-3 Attacking x 2:2
9 Sat Sep 12, 2020 8:00 PM (3.) Chattanooga Red Wolves SC 4-3-3 Attacking 744 2:1
11 Thu Sep 24, 2020 1:30 AM (4.) Fort Lauderdale CF 4-2-3-1 692 2:1
11 Sun Sep 27, 2020 3:00 AM (4.) Union Omaha 4-3-3 Attacking 2.600 0:1
12 Sun Oct 4, 2020 1:30 AM (2.) New England Revolution II 4-4-1-1 875 0:4
13 Thu Oct 8, 2020 1:30 AM (3.) Orlando City B 4-4-1-1 626 2:1
13 Sun Oct 11, 2020 3:30 AM (3.) North Texas Soccer Club 4-4-1-1 810 2:1
14 Sun Oct 18, 2020 1:30 AM (2.) South Georgia Tormenta FC 4-2-3-1 875 0:1
15 Wed Oct 21, 2020 6:00 PM (4.) Orlando City B 4-2-3-1 x 1:3
15 Sun Oct 25, 2020 1:30 AM (4.) Chattanooga Red Wolves SC 4-3-3 Attacking 1:2
Table section USL League One 2020
# club Matches +/- Pts
1 Greenville Triumph SC 16 13 35
2 Union Omaha 16 5 29
3 North Texas Soccer Club 16 8 27
4 Richmond Kickers 16 0 26
5 Chattanooga Red Wolves SC 15 4 22
6 FC Tucson 16 2 22
7 Forward Madison FC 16 6 21

Matches - Season 2020