For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

SC Paderborn 07

Squad size: 30

Average age: 25,7

Foreigners: 10  33,3 %

National team players: 7

Stadium: Benteler-Arena  15.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +4,90 mil. €

SC Paderborn 07
Bundesliga
League level: GermanyFirst Tier
Table position: 18
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
HFortuna Düsseldorf ASV Werder Bremen HEintracht Frankfurt
ABorussia Dortmund H1.FC Union Berlin
AHertha BSC HBayern Munich H1.FSV Mainz 05 A1. FC Köln ABayer 04 Leverkusen ATSG 1899 Hoffenheim HFC Augsburg HRB Leipzig ABorussia Mönchengladbach HBayer 04 Leverkusen

Performance chart Bundesliga 19/20

Record Bundesliga 19/20
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 10 2 1 7 0,70 13:23 14.404
Away record 8 1 2 5 0,63 8:17 41.613
Overall balance 18 3 3 12 0,67 21:40 26.497
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Aug 17, 2019 4:30 PM (18.) Bayer 04 Leverkusen 4-4-2 double 6 26.208 3:2
2 Sat Aug 24, 2019 4:30 PM (12.) SC Freiburg 4-4-2 double 6 14.322 1:3
3 Sat Aug 31, 2019 4:30 PM (16.) VfL Wolfsburg 4-4-2 double 6 23.750 1:1
4 Sun Sep 15, 2019 7:00 PM (15.) FC Schalke 04 4-4-2 double 6 1:5
5 Sat Sep 21, 2019 4:30 PM (17.) Hertha BSC 4-4-2 double 6 43.588 2:1
6 Sat Sep 28, 2019 4:30 PM (18.) Bayern Munich 4-4-2 double 6 2:3
7 Sat Oct 5, 2019 4:30 PM (18.) 1.FSV Mainz 05 4-2-3-1 14.217 1:2
8 Sun Oct 20, 2019 4:30 PM (18.) 1. FC Köln 4-2-3-1 3:0
9 Sat Oct 26, 2019 4:30 PM (18.) Fortuna Düsseldorf 4-2-3-1 14.182 2:0
10 Fri Nov 1, 2019 9:30 PM (18.) TSG 1899 Hoffenheim 4-3-3 Attacking 23.629 3:0
11 Sat Nov 9, 2019 4:30 PM (18.) FC Augsburg 4-2-3-1 13.758 0:1
12 Fri Nov 22, 2019 9:30 PM (18.) Borussia Dortmund 4-4-2 double 6 3:3
13 Sat Nov 30, 2019 4:30 PM (18.) RB Leipzig 4-4-2 double 6 13.253 2:3
14 Sun Dec 8, 2019 7:00 PM (18.) SV Werder Bremen 4-4-2 double 6 39.870 0:1
15 Sat Dec 14, 2019 4:30 PM (17.) 1.FC Union Berlin 4-4-2 double 6 14.414 1:1
16 Wed Dec 18, 2019 9:30 PM (18.) Borussia Mönchengladbach 4-4-2 double 6 44.494 2:0
17 Sun Dec 22, 2019 7:00 PM (18.) Eintracht Frankfurt 4-4-2 double 6 2:1
18 Sun Jan 19, 2020 7:00 PM (18.) Bayer 04 Leverkusen 4-4-2 double 6 14.889 1:4
19 4:30 PM (18.) SC Freiburg -:-
20 7:00 PM VfL Wolfsburg -:-
21 4:30 PM FC Schalke 04 -:-
22 4:30 PM Hertha BSC -:-
23 9:30 PM Bayern Munich -:-
24 4:30 PM 1.FSV Mainz 05 -:-
25 9:00 PM 1. FC Köln -:-
26 9:30 PM Fortuna Düsseldorf -:-
27 4:30 PM TSG 1899 Hoffenheim -:-
28 4:30 PM FC Augsburg -:-
29 4:30 PM Borussia Dortmund -:-
30 4:30 PM RB Leipzig -:-
31 4:30 PM SV Werder Bremen -:-
32 4:30 PM 1.FC Union Berlin -:-
33 4:30 PM Borussia Mönchengladbach -:-
34 4:30 PM Eintracht Frankfurt -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Sun Aug 11, 2019 4:30 PM SV Rödinghausen 4-4-2 double 6 2.236 5:7 on pens
Second Round Tue Oct 29, 2019 9:45 PM Bayer 04 Leverkusen 4-2-3-1 15.410 1:0
Table section Bundesliga 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
12 1.FC Union Berlin 18 -6 20
13 1. FC Köln 18 -11 20
14 Hertha BSC 18 -11 19
15 1.FSV Mainz 05 18 -15 18
16 SV Werder Bremen 18 -17 17
17 Fortuna Düsseldorf 18 -19 15
18 SC Paderborn 07 18 -19 12

Matches