To use this site, please enable Javascript.

SD Ponferradina

Squad size: 28

Average age: 26,5

Foreigners: 6  21,4 %

National team players: 1

Stadium: El Toralín  8.432 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

SD Ponferradina
LaLiga2
League level: SpainSecond Tier
Table position: 8
In league since: 2 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HUD Almería HCD Lugo ACD Castellón
HSporting Gijón AFC Cartagena AReal Oviedo HUD Logroñés HCF Fuenlabrada ACD Leganés HRCD Mallorca
AGirona FC AUD Las Palmas HAlbacete Balompié HRCD Espanyol Barcelona ACE Sabadell

Performance chart LaLiga2 20/21

Record LaLiga2 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 21 9 7 5 1,62 27:24 -
Away record 21 6 5 10 1,10 18:26 150
Overall balance 42 15 12 15 1,36 45:50 75
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Tue Dec 15, 2020 8:00 PM Club Portugalete 4-3-3 Attacking 1:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Sep 12, 2020 5:00 PM (8.) CD Castellón 4-2-3-1 x 1:2
2 Sun Sep 20, 2020 7:15 PM (15.) Albacete Balompié 4-2-3-1 x 0:2
3 Sun Sep 27, 2020 7:15 PM (8.) Rayo Vallecano 4-2-3-1 x 3:0
4 Sat Oct 3, 2020 5:00 PM (5.) CD Mirandés 4-2-3-1 x 0:1
5 Sun Oct 11, 2020 7:30 PM (4.) FC Cartagena 4-2-3-1 x 0:2
6 Thu Nov 5, 2020 8:00 PM (5.) AD Alcorcón 4-2-3-1 x 0:1
7 Wed Oct 21, 2020 8:00 PM (4.) CD Tenerife 4-2-3-1 x 1:0
8 Sun Oct 25, 2020 5:00 PM (2.) Sporting Gijón 4-2-3-1 x 2:1
9 Wed Oct 28, 2020 8:00 PM (4.) RCD Espanyol Barcelona 4-2-3-1 x 2:0
10 Sun Nov 1, 2020 7:15 PM (7.) CE Sabadell 4-2-3-1 x 0:3
11 Sun Nov 8, 2020 7:15 PM (10.) RCD Mallorca 4-2-3-1 x 3:0
12 Sun Nov 15, 2020 5:15 PM (13.) Málaga CF 4-4-1-1 x 1:1
13 Sun Nov 22, 2020 10:00 PM (15.) Real Zaragoza 4-2-3-1 x 2:1
14 Wed Nov 25, 2020 10:30 PM (12.) CF Fuenlabrada 4-1-4-1 x 1:1
15 Sun Nov 29, 2020 7:15 PM (13.) CD Leganés 4-2-3-1 x 3:2
16 Wed Dec 2, 2020 8:00 PM (9.) UD Logroñés 4-2-3-1 x 1:2
17 Sat Dec 5, 2020 5:00 PM (6.) UD Las Palmas 4-2-3-1 x 0:0
18 Fri Dec 11, 2020 8:00 PM (8.) CD Lugo 4-2-3-1 x 1:0
19 Fri Dec 18, 2020 8:00 PM (9.) Real Oviedo 4-4-2 double 6 x 1:0
20 Sun Jan 3, 2021 9:30 PM (7.) UD Almería 4-2-3-1 x 3:1
21 Mon Jan 11, 2021 8:00 PM (7.) Girona FC 4-2-3-1 x 1:1
22 Sat Jan 23, 2021 9:30 PM (7.) Málaga CF 4-2-3-1 x 0:2
23 Fri Jan 29, 2021 10:00 PM (7.) Real Zaragoza 4-4-2 double 6 x 1:0
24 Mon Feb 8, 2021 8:00 PM (7.) AD Alcorcón 4-4-2 double 6 x 2:0
25 Sat Feb 13, 2021 9:30 PM (7.) CD Tenerife 4-4-2 double 6 x 1:0
26 Fri Feb 19, 2021 10:00 PM (8.) CD Mirandés 4-4-2 1:0
27 Sat Feb 27, 2021 5:00 PM (7.) Rayo Vallecano 4-1-4-1 x 1:1
28 Sun Mar 7, 2021 5:00 PM (7.) Sporting Gijón 4-1-4-1 2:2
29 Fri Mar 12, 2021 8:00 PM (7.) FC Cartagena 4-1-4-1 x 1:1
30 Sun Mar 21, 2021 3:00 PM (7.) UD Almería 4-2-3-1 x 2:1
31 Sat Mar 27, 2021 5:00 PM (7.) Real Oviedo 4-1-4-1 x 1:1
32 Tue Mar 30, 2021 10:00 PM (7.) UD Logroñés 4-2-3-1 x 2:2
33 Sat Apr 3, 2021 5:00 PM (7.) Girona FC 4-1-4-1 x 3:1
34 Sat Apr 10, 2021 3:00 PM (9.) CF Fuenlabrada 4-2-3-1 x 0:0
35 Mon Apr 19, 2021 8:00 PM (8.) CD Leganés 4-2-3-1 x 1:1
36 Sat Apr 24, 2021 9:30 PM (8.) CD Lugo 4-2-3-1 x 2:0
37 Sun May 2, 2021 9:30 PM (8.) UD Las Palmas 4-2-3-1 x 2:0
38 Sat May 8, 2021 7:15 PM (8.) Albacete Balompié 4-2-3-1 x 0:1
39 Sat May 15, 2021 5:00 PM (8.) CD Castellón 4-1-4-1 3.140 0:2
40 Tue May 18, 2021 10:30 PM (8.) RCD Espanyol Barcelona 4-2-3-1 x 1:4
41 Mon May 24, 2021 10:00 PM (8.) CE Sabadell 4-2-3-1 2:0
42 Sun May 30, 2021 10:00 PM (8.) RCD Mallorca 4-2-3-1 x 2:2
Table section LaLiga2 20/21
# club Matches +/- Pts
5 Girona FC 42 11 71
6 Rayo Vallecano 42 12 67
7 Sporting Gijón 42 9 65
8 SD Ponferradina 42 -5 57
9 UD Las Palmas 42 -7 56
10 CF Fuenlabrada 42 -1 54
11 CD Mirandés 42 -3 54

Matches