For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Senglea Athletic FC

Squad size: 27

Average age: 26,4

Players playing abroad: 12  44,4 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: -

Current transfer record: +-0

Senglea Athletic FC
Premier League
League level: MaltaFirst Tier
Table position: 9
In league since: 3 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
ABirkirkara FC HBirkirkara FC HMosta FC HSliema Wanderers
ATarxien Rainbows HHamrun Spartans ASliema Wanderers ASirens FC ASanta Lucia FC HBalzan FC
HHibernians FC AHibernians FC HHamrun Spartans AFloriana FC AValletta FC

Performance chart Premier League 19/20

Record Premier League 19/20
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 5 3 1 1 2,00 8:6 701
Away record 5 - 2 3 0,40 2:9 113
Overall balance 10 3 3 4 1,20 10:15 407
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Fri Aug 23, 2019 7:30 PM (9.) Sirens FC ? 1:1
2 Wed Aug 28, 2019 7:30 PM (7.) Birkirkara FC 4-1-3-2 1:0
3 Sat Sep 14, 2019 9:15 PM (5.) Mosta FC 4-3-3 Attacking 570 2:1
4 Sat Sep 21, 2019 7:00 PM (2.) Hibernians FC 4-3-3 Attacking 2:1
5 Sat Sep 28, 2019 6:00 PM (6.) Hamrun Spartans 4-5-1 2.454 1:3
6 Sat Oct 5, 2019 4:00 PM (8.) Santa Lucia FC 4-3-3 Attacking 0:0
7 Fri Oct 18, 2019 9:15 PM (8.) Sliema Wanderers 4-3-3 Attacking 483 2:0
8 Fri Oct 25, 2019 7:00 PM (6.) Floriana FC 4-3-3 Attacking 5:0
9 Sat Nov 2, 2019 3:00 PM (8.) Balzan FC 4-3-3 Attacking 2:2
10 Fri Nov 8, 2019 8:00 PM (8.) Valletta FC 4-1-4-1 567 1:0
11 9:15 PM (9.) Gzira United FC -:-
12 5:15 PM Gudja United FC -:-
13 5:15 PM Tarxien Rainbows -:-
Table section Premier League 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
6 Hamrun Spartans 10 4 16
7 Balzan FC 10 2 14
8 Mosta FC 10 -2 13
9 Senglea Athletic FC 10 -5 12
10 Birkirkara FC 10 -2 10
11 Santa Lucia FC 10 -5 10
12 Gudja United FC 10 -7 10

Matches