To use this site, please enable Javascript.

South Georgia Tormenta FC

Squad size: 23

Average age: 23,5

Foreigners: 10  43,5 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Erk Russell Park  500 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

South Georgia Tormenta FC
USL League One
League level: United StatesThird Tier
Table position: 12
In league since: 3 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Performance chart USL League One 2020

Record USL League One 2020

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 8 2 3 3 1,13 12:9 400
Away record 8 3 1 4 1,25 7:13 643
Overall balance 16 5 4 7 1,19 19:22 521
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
2 Sun Jul 26, 2020 2:00 AM (5.) Chattanooga Red Wolves SC 4-3-3 Attacking 400 2:2
3 Wed Jul 29, 2020 2:00 AM (4.) Richmond Kickers 4-3-3 Attacking 400 0:0
3 Sun Aug 2, 2020 3:00 AM (4.) Orlando City B 4-3-3 Attacking 400 2:0
4 Thu Aug 6, 2020 2:00 AM (6.) Greenville Triumph SC 4-3-3 Attacking x 1:0
4 Sun Aug 9, 2020 2:00 AM (6.) Fort Lauderdale CF 4-4-2 400 1:2
5 Sat Aug 15, 2020 2:00 AM (9.) Forward Madison FC 4-4-2 4:0
6 Sat Aug 22, 2020 7:00 PM (11.) Chattanooga Red Wolves SC 4-4-2 770 1:2
7 Sat Aug 29, 2020 2:00 AM (9.) Orlando City B 4-3-3 Attacking x 1:1
8 Sat Sep 5, 2020 3:00 AM (7.) Greenville Triumph SC 4-3-3 Attacking 400 1:2
9 Sat Sep 12, 2020 3:00 AM (10.) Union Omaha 4-4-2 400 2:2
10 Sun Sep 20, 2020 3:00 AM (9.) Fort Lauderdale CF 4-3-3 Attacking x 1:2
12 Sun Oct 4, 2020 3:00 AM (8.) Union Omaha 4-3-3 Attacking 2.600 3:0
13 Thu Oct 8, 2020 2:00 AM (9.) FC Tucson 4-4-2 400 0:1
14 Sun Oct 18, 2020 1:30 AM (10.) Richmond Kickers 4-3-3 Attacking 875 0:1
15 Thu Oct 22, 2020 2:00 AM (8.) New England Revolution II 4-3-3 Attacking 400 4:0
15 Sun Oct 25, 2020 3:30 AM (8.) North Texas Soccer Club 4-3-3 Attacking 898 2:1
Table section USL League One 2020
# club Matches +/- Pts
5 Chattanooga Red Wolves SC 15 4 22
6 FC Tucson 16 2 22
7 Forward Madison FC 16 6 21
8 South Georgia Tormenta FC 16 -3 19
9 New England Revolution II 16 -7 18
10 Fort Lauderdale CF 16 -9 15
11 Orlando City B 15 -19 6

Matches - Season 2020