For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

St. Andrews FC

Squad size: 28

Average age: 25,6

Foreigners: 9  32,1 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: -

Current transfer record: +-0

St. Andrews FC
First Division
League level: MaltaSecond Tier
Table position:
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

AZebbug Rangers FC AMarsaxlokk FC AQrendi FC HPembroke Athleta FC ALija Athletic FC HSt. George's FC
HQormi FC AVittoriosa Stars FC HFgura United FC HSwieqi United FC
HNaxxar Lions FC HPietà Hotspurs FC HValletta FC AMqabba FC AZejtun Corinthians FC

Performance chart First Division 19/20

Record First Division 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 8 2 4 2 1,25 15:8 -
Away record 8 5 1 2 2,00 13:7 -
Overall balance 16 7 5 4 1,63 28:15 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Fri Sep 13, 2019 9:15 PM Fgura United FC ? 0:3
2 Sun Sep 22, 2019 9:15 PM Zejtun Corinthians FC ? 1:1
3 Sat Sep 28, 2019 4:00 PM Swieqi United FC ? 0:1
4 Fri Oct 4, 2019 8:00 PM Naxxar Lions FC ? 1:2
5 Sun Oct 13, 2019 7:30 PM Zebbug Rangers FC ? 0:2
6 Fri Oct 18, 2019 8:00 PM Pietà Hotspurs FC ? 1:2
7 Fri Nov 1, 2019 8:00 PM Qormi FC ? 1:1
8 Fri Nov 8, 2019 7:00 PM Qrendi FC ? 1:2
9 Fri Nov 22, 2019 8:00 PM Pembroke Athleta FC ? 4:0
10 Fri Dec 6, 2019 9:15 PM Mqabba FC ? 2:1
11 Sat Dec 14, 2019 5:15 PM Lija Athletic FC ? 0:1
12 Sat Jan 11, 2020 3:00 PM Vittoriosa Stars FC ? 1:1
13 Fri Jan 17, 2020 8:00 PM St. George's FC ? 6:1
14 Fri Jan 31, 2020 8:00 PM Fgura United FC ? 0:0
15 Sun Feb 9, 2020 4:30 PM Zejtun Corinthians FC ? 3:2
16 Fri Feb 14, 2020 8:00 PM Swieqi United FC ? 1:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Second Round Sat Oct 26, 2019 4:00 PM Marsaxlokk FC ? 1:3
Fourth Round Sat Nov 30, 2019 5:15 PM Valletta FC ? 0:4

Matches