For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Suduva Marijampole

Squad size: 26

Average age: 27,4

Foreigners: 13  50,0 %

National team players: 3

Stadium: Hikvision arena  6.250 Seats

Current transfer record: +20 thousand €

Suduva Marijampole
A Lyga
League level: LithuaniaFirst Tier
Table position: 2
In league since: 0 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Performance chart A Lyga 2019

Record A Lyga 2019

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 14 13 - 1 2,79 35:6 1.047
Away record 14 12 - 2 2,57 39:9 555
Overall balance 28 25 - 3 2,68 74:15 801
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round 1st leg Wed Jul 11, 2018 7:00 PM APOEL Nicosia 5-3-2 3.378 3:1
First Round 2nd leg Tue Jul 17, 2018 8:00 PM APOEL Nicosia 5-3-2 12.149 1:0
Second Round 1st leg Tue Jul 24, 2018 9:30 PM Red Star Belgrade 5-3-2 23.218 3:0
Second Round 2nd leg Wed Aug 1, 2018 8:30 PM Red Star Belgrade 5-3-2 4.020 0:2
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
3rd round 1st leg Thu Aug 9, 2018 7:00 PM Spartaks Jurmala 3-5-2 1.435 0:1
3rd round 2nd leg Thu Aug 16, 2018 8:00 PM Spartaks Jurmala 3-5-2 2.417 0:0
Qualifying Round 1st leg Thu Aug 23, 2018 8:00 PM Celtic FC 5-3-2 5.100 1:1
Qualifying Round 2nd leg Thu Aug 30, 2018 10:00 PM Celtic FC 4-5-1 flat 44.639 3:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Mar 3, 2019 5:00 PM (1.) FK Riteriai ? 1.200 2:1
2 Sun Mar 10, 2019 3:00 PM (3.) Atlantas Klaipeda ? 350 0:5
3 Sat Mar 16, 2019 5:00 PM (2.) FK Kauno Zalgiris ? 1.300 1:0
4 Sun Mar 31, 2019 5:00 PM (1.) FC Stumbras Kaunas ? 450 2:0
5 Sun Apr 7, 2019 7:00 PM (3.) Zalgiris Vilnius ? 1.400 1:0
6 Sun Apr 14, 2019 5:00 PM (4.) FK Palanga ? 1.500 3:0
7 Fri Apr 19, 2019 5:30 PM (4.) FK Panevezys ? 1:2
8 Sat Apr 27, 2019 8:00 PM (2.) FK Riteriai 5-3-2 350 1:2
9 Sun May 5, 2019 5:00 PM (2.) Atlantas Klaipeda 5-3-2 800 4:0
10 Sat May 11, 2019 3:00 PM (2.) FK Kauno Zalgiris 5-3-2 350 0:3
11 Sat May 18, 2019 7:00 PM (1.) FC Stumbras Kaunas 5-3-2 1.100 2:0
12 Wed May 22, 2019 8:00 PM (1.) Zalgiris Vilnius 5-3-2 2.100 1:0
13 Sat Jun 1, 2019 5:00 PM (1.) FK Palanga 5-3-2 250 0:2
14 Sat Jun 15, 2019 7:00 PM (1.) FK Panevezys 5-3-2 800 2:1
15 Sat Jun 22, 2019 7:00 PM (1.) FK Riteriai 5-3-2 875 1:2
16 Sat Jun 29, 2019 7:00 PM (1.) Atlantas Klaipeda 4-3-1-2 1.100 4:1
17 Wed Jul 3, 2019 8:00 PM (1.) FK Kauno Zalgiris 5-3-2 930 3:0
18 Sat Aug 3, 2019 7:00 PM (1.) FC Stumbras Kaunas ? 3:0
19 Tue Sep 24, 2019 6:00 PM (1.) FK Panevezys ? 500 2:7
20 Wed Oct 2, 2019 6:30 PM (1.) FK Palanga ? 500 5:0
21 Sun Oct 20, 2019 7:00 PM (1.) Zalgiris Vilnius ? 2.500 1:3
22 Tue Oct 15, 2019 7:30 PM (1.) FK Riteriai ? 300 1:2
23 Fri Sep 13, 2019 7:00 PM (1.) Atlantas Klaipeda ? 250 0:4
24 Sat Sep 21, 2019 3:00 PM (1.) FK Kauno Zalgiris ? 500 0:2
25 Wed Sep 25, 2019 6:00 PM (1.) FC Stumbras Kaunas ? 0:3
26 Sat Oct 5, 2019 7:00 PM (1.) FK Panevezys ? 550 3:1
27 Sat Oct 12, 2019 3:00 PM (1.) FK Palanga ? 70 0:4
28 Sat Oct 26, 2019 1:00 PM (1.) Zalgiris Vilnius ? 1.900 1:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Final Sun Feb 24, 2019 2:00 PM Zalgiris Vilnius 5-3-2 2.250 2:0
Table section A Lyga 2019
# Club Matches +/- Pts
1 Suduva Marijampole 28 59 75
2 Zalgiris Vilnius 28 45 65
3 FK Riteriai 28 15 46
4 FK Kauno Zalgiris 28 9 44
5 FK Panevezys 28 -12 31
6 Atlantas Klaipeda 28 -27 26
7 FK Palanga 28 -41 19

Matches - Season2019