For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Swieqi United FC

Squad size: 44

Average age: 24,8

Foreigners: 11  25,0 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: -

Current transfer record: +-0

Swieqi United FC
First Division
League level: MaltaSecond Tier
Table position: 10
In league since: 2 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

AQormi FC ASt. George's FC HFgura United FC ANaxxar Lions FC
ALija Athletic FC APietà Hotspurs FC HZebbug Rangers FC ASt. Andrews FC HQormi FC
HMqabba FC HVittoriosa Stars FC AZejtun Corinthians FC HHamrun Spartans AQrendi FC HPembroke Athleta FC

Performance chart First Division 19/20

Record First Division 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 9 1 3 5 0,67 9:14 -
Away record 10 4 3 3 1,50 20:15 -
Overall balance 19 5 6 8 1,11 29:29 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Sep 15, 2019 7:00 PM (10.) Naxxar Lions FC ? 2:2
2 Fri Sep 20, 2019 7:00 PM (8.) Zebbug Rangers FC ? 2:1
3 Sat Sep 28, 2019 4:00 PM (11.) St. Andrews FC ? 0:1
4 Fri Oct 4, 2019 8:00 PM (12.) Qormi FC ? 1:4
5 Fri Oct 11, 2019 9:15 PM (11.) Qrendi FC ? 1:3
6 Fri Oct 18, 2019 9:15 PM (11.) Pembroke Athleta FC ? 1:2
7 Fri Nov 1, 2019 8:00 PM (9.) Mqabba FC ? 0:1
8 Sun Nov 10, 2019 4:30 PM (11.) Lija Athletic FC ? 2:2
9 Sun Nov 24, 2019 4:30 PM (11.) Vittoriosa Stars FC ? 1:2
10 Fri Dec 6, 2019 7:00 PM (11.) St. George's FC ? 0:4
11 Fri Dec 13, 2019 3:00 PM (9.) Fgura United FC ? 3:2
12 Sat Jan 11, 2020 5:15 PM (9.) Zejtun Corinthians FC ? 2:1
13 Sun Jan 19, 2020 4:30 PM (9.) Pietà Hotspurs FC ? 1:1
14 Sun Feb 2, 2020 12:00 PM (8.) Naxxar Lions FC ? 2:3
15 Fri Feb 7, 2020 7:00 PM (8.) Zebbug Rangers FC ? 1:1
16 Fri Feb 14, 2020 8:00 PM (7.) St. Andrews FC ? 1:1
17 Thu Feb 20, 2020 8:00 PM (7.) Qormi FC ? 1:1
18 Sun Mar 1, 2020 4:30 PM (7.) Qrendi FC ? 3:1
19 Fri Mar 6, 2020 7:00 PM (9.) Pembroke Athleta FC ? 0:1
20 Sun Mar 15, 2020 4:30 PM (10.) Mqabba FC -:-
21 Fri Mar 20, 2020 9:15 PM Lija Athletic FC -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Second Round Sat Oct 26, 2019 6:15 PM SC Mellieha ? 1:4
Fourth Round Fri Nov 29, 2019 9:15 PM Qormi FC ? 6:7 on pens
Fifth Round Sun Jan 26, 2020 3:00 PM Hamrun Spartans ? 1:3
Table section First Division 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
7 Zebbug Rangers FC 19 3 27
8 Pietà Hotspurs FC 19 -8 24
9 Fgura United FC 19 -9 22
10 Swieqi United FC 19 0 21
11 Qormi FC 19 -6 21
12 Vittoriosa Stars FC 19 -10 19
13 Mqabba FC 19 -13 16

Matches