To use this site, please enable Javascript.

Tallinn JK Legion U19

Squad size: 16

Average age: 17,4

Foreigners: 0   %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Wismari Staadion  200 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Tallinn JK Legion U19
U19 Eliitliiga Meistriliiga
League level: EstoniaYouth league
Table position:
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Performance chart U19 Eliitliiga Esiliiga 2020

Record U19 Eliitliiga Esiliiga 2020

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 8 8 - - 3,00 36:8 67
Away record 7 4 1 2 1,86 23:11 67
Overall balance 15 12 1 2 2,47 59:19 67
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Tue Jun 2, 2020 4:00 PM (1.) Levadia Tallinn U19 4-1-4-1 54 4:0
2 Tue Jul 28, 2020 6:30 PM (2.) Raplamaa JK U19 4-5-1 flat 41 0:4
4 Tue Oct 13, 2020 8:15 PM (2.) JK Tabasalu U19 4-5-1 flat 78 2:0
5 Tue Jun 30, 2020 5:00 PM (2.) FC Flora Tallinn U19 4-3-3 Attacking 47 0:7
6 Tue Aug 4, 2020 5:00 PM (2.) FC Nomme United U19 4-5-1 flat 102 4:0
7 Tue Aug 11, 2020 5:00 PM (1.) Kalju FC U19 4-5-1 flat 72 2:1
8 Tue Aug 18, 2020 5:00 PM (2.) Levadia Tallinn U19 4-5-1 flat 52 0:2
9 Tue Aug 25, 2020 5:00 PM (2.) Raplamaa JK U19 4-5-1 flat 47 3:0
11 Tue Sep 15, 2020 7:30 PM (1.) JK Tabasalu U19 4-5-1 flat 39 0:2
12 Tue Sep 22, 2020 5:00 PM (1.) FC Flora Tallinn U19 4-5-1 flat 60 7:1
13 Fri Oct 16, 2020 5:00 PM (1.) FC Nomme United U19 4-5-1 flat 155 4:4
14 Fri Oct 30, 2020 6:00 PM (1.) Kalju FC U19 4-5-1 flat 50 6:2
15 Wed Nov 4, 2020 5:00 PM (1.) Levadia Tallinn U19 4-5-1 flat 79 4:3
16 Tue Nov 10, 2020 7:30 PM (1.) JK Tabasalu U19 4-5-1 flat 63 5:3
17 Tue Nov 17, 2020 5:00 PM (1.) FC Nomme United U19 4-5-1 flat 62 6:2
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Tue Jan 21, 2020 6:00 PM JK Tabasalu U19 ? 81 6:0
2 Wed Feb 19, 2020 7:15 PM Levadia Tallinn U19 ? 52 10:0
3 Tue Mar 10, 2020 8:15 PM FC Nomme United U19 4-1-4-1 65 1:3
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Semi-Finals Wed Jun 10, 2020 8:00 PM Kalev Tallinn U19 4-2-3-1 6:1
Final Sat Jul 4, 2020 7:30 PM Jalgpallikool Tammeka U19 4-2-3-1 466 1:0
Table section U19 Eliitliiga Meistriliiga 2020
# club Matches +/- Pts
1 Tallinn JK Legion U19 3 18 9
2 FC Nomme United U19 3 4 6
3 JK Tabasalu U19 3 -7 3
4 Levadia Tallinn U19 3 -15 0

Matches - Season 2020