For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Tallinn JK Legion

Squad size: 29

Average age: 25,0

Players playing abroad: 3  10,3 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Kadrioru Staadion  5.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Tallinn JK Legion
Esiliiga
League level: EstoniaSecond Tier
Table position: 1
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
HKalev Tallinn U21 HTartu JK Welco AKohtla-Järve JK Järve APärnu JK Vaprus HRakvere JK Tarvas HFC Elva AKalev Tallinn U21 HFCI Levadia U21 HJalgpallikool Tammeka U21 ARakvere JK Tarvas
AFCI Levadia U21 ATartu JK Welco
AFC Flora Tallinn U21 HJK Trans Narva HFC Flora Tallinn U21

Performance chart Esiliiga 2019

Record Esiliiga 2019
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 16 14 1 1 2,69 53:9 103
Away record 17 12 4 1 2,35 46:24 118
Overall balance 33 26 5 2 2,52 99:33 111
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Tue Jun 5, 2018 7:30 PM Suure-Jaani United 4-2-3-1 34 1:3
Second Round Wed Jul 18, 2018 7:00 PM Rakvere JK Tarvas 4-2-3-1 64 0:3
Third Round Thu Aug 16, 2018 7:00 PM Pärnu JK Vaprus 4-2-3-1 150 3:0
Round of 16 Tue Sep 25, 2018 7:00 PM Paide Linnameeskond 4-2-3-1 104 2:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Mar 9, 2019 7:00 PM (1.) Pärnu JK Vaprus 4-2-3-1 66 2:0
2 Sat Mar 16, 2019 7:00 PM (4.) Tartu JK Welco 4-2-3-1 97 2:4
3 Sun Mar 31, 2019 1:00 PM (2.) Jalgpallikool Tammeka U21 4-2-3-1 48 3:0
4 Thu Apr 4, 2019 7:30 PM (1.) FCI Levadia U21 4-2-3-1 48 1:4
5 Mon Apr 8, 2019 7:00 PM (1.) Kalev Tallinn U21 4-2-3-1 26 2:5
6 Sat Apr 13, 2019 1:00 PM (1.) FC Elva 4-2-3-1 48 4:1
7 Thu Apr 18, 2019 7:00 PM (1.) Rakvere JK Tarvas 4-2-3-1 112 0:3
8 Sat Apr 27, 2019 1:00 PM (1.) FC Flora Tallinn U21 4-2-3-1 158 3:0
9 Thu May 2, 2019 7:00 PM (1.) Kohtla-Järve JK Järve 4-2-3-1 52 2:3
10 Sun May 12, 2019 1:00 PM (1.) FCI Levadia U21 4-2-3-1 210 3:0
11 Sun May 19, 2019 7:00 PM (1.) FC Elva 4-2-3-1 356 1:2
12 Sat May 25, 2019 1:00 PM (1.) Tartu JK Welco 4-2-3-1 115 2:1
13 Thu May 30, 2019 7:00 PM (1.) Kalev Tallinn U21 4-2-3-1 101 0:0
14 Sun Jun 2, 2019 7:00 PM (1.) Pärnu JK Vaprus 4-2-3-1 271 1:2
15 Thu Jun 13, 2019 7:00 PM (1.) Jalgpallikool Tammeka U21 4-2-3-1 104 3:3
16 Thu Jun 20, 2019 7:30 PM (1.) Kohtla-Järve JK Järve 4-2-3-1 101 3:0
17 Fri Jun 28, 2019 7:00 PM (1.) FC Flora Tallinn U21 4-2-3-1 142 1:2
18 Mon Jul 1, 2019 7:00 PM (1.) Rakvere JK Tarvas 4-2-3-1 130 9:0
19 Thu Jul 4, 2019 7:00 PM (1.) Jalgpallikool Tammeka U21 4-2-3-1 104 1:1
20 Sat Jul 20, 2019 7:00 PM (1.) FCI Levadia U21 4-2-3-1 66 3:3
21 Fri Jul 26, 2019 7:00 PM (1.) Kalev Tallinn U21 4-2-3-1 199 4:0
22 Sat Aug 3, 2019 7:00 PM (1.) FC Flora Tallinn U21 4-2-3-1 71 5:3
23 Sat Sep 7, 2019 1:00 PM (1.) FC Elva 4-2-3-1 89 5:3
24 Thu Aug 15, 2019 7:00 PM (1.) Tartu JK Welco 4-2-3-1 97 6:2
25 Fri Aug 23, 2019 6:30 PM (1.) Kohtla-Järve JK Järve 4-2-3-1 71 0:2
26 Thu Aug 29, 2019 7:00 PM (1.) Pärnu JK Vaprus 4-2-3-1 396 0:2
27 Sun Sep 1, 2019 1:00 PM (1.) Rakvere JK Tarvas 4-2-3-1 77 2:0
28 Sat Sep 14, 2019 1:00 PM (1.) Kalev Tallinn U21 4-2-3-1 43 0:1
29 Thu Sep 19, 2019 5:30 PM (1.) FC Flora Tallinn U21 4-2-3-1 90 1:2
30 Sun Sep 22, 2019 1:00 PM (1.) FCI Levadia U21 4-2-3-1 84 2:0
31 Thu Sep 26, 2019 7:00 PM (1.) Tartu JK Welco 4-2-3-1 42 2:2
32 Sat Oct 5, 2019 1:00 PM (1.) Jalgpallikool Tammeka U21 4-2-3-1 40 4:0
33 Sat Oct 19, 2019 1:00 PM (1.) Rakvere JK Tarvas 0:4
34 1:00 PM (1.) Kohtla-Järve JK Järve -:-
35 1:00 PM Pärnu JK Vaprus -:-
36 1:00 PM FC Elva -:-
Table section Esiliiga 2019
# Club Matches +/- Pts
1 Tallinn JK Legion 33 66 82
2 FC Flora Tallinn U21 33 40 64
3 Pärnu JK Vaprus 33 26 61
4 FC Elva 33 11 56
5 Jalgpallikool Tammeka U21 33 7 55
6 FCI Levadia U21 33 12 47
7 Kohtla-Järve JK Järve 33 -14 37

Matches