To use this site, please enable Javascript.

UD Almería

Squad size: 27

Average age: 24,8

Foreigners: 14  51,9 %

National team players: 3

Stadium: Estadio de los Juegos Mediterráneos  15.274 Seats

Current transfer record: +4,85 m €

UD Almería
LaLiga2
League level: SpainSecond Tier
Table position: 3
In league since: 6 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HMálaga CF ACE L’Hospitalet HSD Ponferradina ACD Numancia HDeportivo Alavés HCA Osasuna HCD Castellón HUD Las Palmas HCD Lugo
HCE Sabadell ACF Fuenlabrada
ARCD Espanyol Barcelona HSevilla FC ACD Leganés ARCD Mallorca

Performance chart LaLiga2 20/21

Record LaLiga2 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 14 9 3 2 2,14 27:11 -
Away record 13 7 1 5 1,69 15:14 -
Overall balance 27 16 4 7 1,93 42:25 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Wed Dec 16, 2020 7:00 PM CE L’Hospitalet 4-2-3-1 1:4
Second Round Wed Jan 6, 2021 1:00 PM CD Numancia 4-2-3-1 1.000 1:2
Third Round Sat Jan 16, 2021 1:00 PM Deportivo Alavés 4-2-3-1 5:0
Round of 16 Wed Jan 27, 2021 10:00 PM CA Osasuna 4-2-3-1 x 5:4 on pens
Quarter-Finals Tue Feb 2, 2021 10:00 PM Sevilla FC 4-2-3-1 0:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Thu Nov 5, 2020 8:00 PM (3.) CE Sabadell 4-2-3-1 x 1:2
2 Wed Dec 9, 2020 8:00 PM (5.) Real Zaragoza 4-2-3-1 x 1:0
3 Sun Sep 27, 2020 1:00 PM (2.) CD Lugo 4-3-3 Attacking x 0:2
4 Sun Oct 4, 2020 7:15 PM (1.) Sporting Gijón 4-2-3-1 x 0:1
5 Sat Oct 10, 2020 5:00 PM (6.) UD Logroñés 4-2-3-1 x 1:0
6 Sat Oct 17, 2020 7:15 PM (7.) UD Las Palmas 4-4-2 double 6 x 2:0
7 Wed Oct 21, 2020 10:30 PM (12.) FC Cartagena 4-2-3-1 x 1:1
8 Sat Oct 24, 2020 9:30 PM (10.) CF Fuenlabrada 4-2-3-1 x 3:0
9 Wed Oct 28, 2020 8:00 PM (7.) CD Castellón 4-2-3-1 x 1:2
10 Sun Nov 1, 2020 10:00 PM (5.) Girona FC 4-2-3-1 x 0:0
11 Sun Nov 8, 2020 5:00 PM (5.) Rayo Vallecano 4-2-3-1 x 0:1
12 Sat Nov 14, 2020 5:15 PM (4.) CD Mirandés 4-2-3-1 x 2:1
13 Mon Nov 23, 2020 10:00 PM (3.) Albacete Balompié 4-2-3-1 x 1:2
14 Thu Nov 26, 2020 10:30 PM (3.) CD Tenerife 4-2-3-1 x 2:0
15 Mon Nov 30, 2020 10:00 PM (2.) Real Oviedo 4-2-3-1 x 1:2
16 Thu Dec 3, 2020 8:00 PM (2.) RCD Mallorca 4-2-3-1 x 0:1
17 Sun Dec 6, 2020 3:00 PM (3.) AD Alcorcón 4-2-3-1 x 0:1
18 Sun Dec 13, 2020 5:00 PM (3.) Málaga CF 4-2-3-1 x 3:1
19 Sun Dec 20, 2020 5:00 PM (3.) RCD Espanyol Barcelona 4-2-3-1 x 2:1
20 Sun Jan 3, 2021 9:30 PM (3.) SD Ponferradina 4-2-3-1 x 3:1
21 Wed Feb 17, 2021 8:00 PM (3.) CD Leganés 4-2-3-1 x 2:1
22 Sun Jan 24, 2021 3:00 PM (3.) CE Sabadell 4-2-3-1 x 2:2
23 Sat Jan 30, 2021 10:00 PM (3.) CD Castellón 4-2-3-1 x 3:1
24 Sat Feb 6, 2021 9:30 PM (3.) CF Fuenlabrada 4-2-3-1 x 1:1
25 Sun Feb 14, 2021 5:00 PM (3.) UD Las Palmas 4-4-2 x 3:1
26 Sun Feb 21, 2021 5:00 PM (3.) RCD Mallorca 4-2-3-1 x 2:0
27 Sat Feb 27, 2021 7:15 PM (3.) CD Lugo 4-2-3-1 x 4:1
28 10:00 PM (3.) Girona FC -:-
29 8:00 PM AD Alcorcón -:-
30 1:00 AM SD Ponferradina -:-
31 1:00 AM CD Leganés -:-
32 1:00 AM Málaga CF -:-
33 1:00 AM Rayo Vallecano -:-
34 1:00 AM Real Zaragoza -:-
35 1:00 AM RCD Espanyol Barcelona -:-
36 1:00 AM CD Mirandés -:-
37 1:00 AM Real Oviedo -:-
38 1:00 AM CD Tenerife -:-
39 1:00 AM Albacete Balompié -:-
40 1:00 AM FC Cartagena -:-
41 1:00 AM UD Logroñés -:-
42 1:00 AM Sporting Gijón -:-
Table section LaLiga2 20/21
# club Matches +/- Pts
1 RCD Mallorca 27 24 57
2 RCD Espanyol Barcelona 27 22 53
3 UD Almería 27 17 52
4 CD Leganés 27 10 49
5 Sporting Gijón 27 10 47
6 Rayo Vallecano 27 5 42
7 SD Ponferradina 27 0 41

Matches