To use this site, please enable Javascript.

UD Las Palmas

Squad size: 29

Average age: 26,4

Foreigners: 7  24,1 %

National team players: 1

Stadium: Estadio de Gran Canaria  32.392 Seats

Current transfer record: +3,85 m €

UD Las Palmas
LaLiga2
League level: SpainSecond Tier
Table position: 9
In league since: 3 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HCD Tenerife HSporting Gijón ACD Varea HRCD Espanyol Barcelona ARCD Mallorca HCD Leganés
AGirona FC ACD Lugo ASD Ponferradina HAD Alcorcón
HReal Oviedo ACE Sabadell HCD Mirandés ARayo Vallecano ACDA Navalcarnero

Performance chart LaLiga2 20/21

Record LaLiga2 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 11 7 2 2 2,09 17:12 -
Away record 11 1 6 4 0,82 7:14 -
Overall balance 22 8 8 6 1,45 24:26 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Thu Dec 17, 2020 9:00 PM CD Varea 4-2-3-1 90 0:4
Second Round Wed Jan 6, 2021 6:00 PM CDA Navalcarnero 4-2-3-1 380 1:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Sep 12, 2020 7:15 PM (9.) CD Leganés 4-1-4-1 x 1:0
2 Sun Sep 20, 2020 9:30 PM (19.) CF Fuenlabrada 4-1-4-1 x 3:3
3 Sat Sep 26, 2020 5:00 PM (16.) Real Zaragoza 4-2-3-1 x 2:2
4 Sat Oct 3, 2020 9:30 PM (16.) UD Logroñés 4-2-3-1 x 2:1
5 Sun Oct 11, 2020 5:00 PM (12.) Málaga CF 4-2-3-1 x 0:0
6 Sat Oct 17, 2020 7:15 PM (14.) UD Almería 4-2-3-1 x 2:0
7 Wed Oct 21, 2020 8:00 PM (9.) CD Castellón 4-1-4-1 x 2:1
8 Sat Oct 24, 2020 7:15 PM (7.) FC Cartagena 4-2-3-1 x 3:0
9 Wed Oct 28, 2020 8:00 PM (12.) Albacete Balompié 4-2-3-1 x 1:1
10 Sat Oct 31, 2020 7:15 PM (11.) Real Oviedo 4-2-3-1 x 1:2
11 Mon Nov 9, 2020 10:00 PM (14.) Girona FC 4-1-4-1 x 1:1
12 Sun Nov 15, 2020 11:00 PM (14.) CD Tenerife 4-1-4-1 x 1:0
13 Sun Nov 22, 2020 3:00 PM (11.) CE Sabadell 4-1-4-1 x 3:1
14 Wed Nov 25, 2020 8:00 PM (15.) CD Mirandés 4-1-4-1 x 0:2
15 Sun Nov 29, 2020 10:00 PM (15.) Sporting Gijón 4-2-3-1 x 3:2
16 Wed Dec 2, 2020 10:30 PM (14.) CD Lugo 4-4-2 x 1:1
17 Sat Dec 5, 2020 5:00 PM (14.) SD Ponferradina 4-2-3-1 x 0:0
18 Sun Dec 13, 2020 7:15 PM (15.) AD Alcorcón 4-2-3-1 x 0:0
19 Sun Dec 20, 2020 7:15 PM (14.) Rayo Vallecano 4-2-3-1 x 2:0
20 Sun Jan 3, 2021 5:00 PM (15.) RCD Espanyol Barcelona 4-4-2 double 6 x 1:0
21 Sun Jan 10, 2021 5:00 PM (15.) RCD Mallorca 4-2-3-1 x 0:1
22 Sun Jan 24, 2021 9:30 PM (9.) CD Leganés 4-4-2 2:1
23 7:15 PM (9.) CD Mirandés -:-
24 9:30 PM CE Sabadell -:-
25 1:00 AM UD Almería -:-
26 1:00 AM FC Cartagena -:-
27 1:00 AM CD Castellón -:-
28 1:00 AM Rayo Vallecano -:-
29 1:00 AM CF Fuenlabrada -:-
30 1:00 AM Girona FC -:-
31 1:00 AM CD Tenerife -:-
32 1:00 AM CD Lugo -:-
33 1:00 AM RCD Mallorca -:-
34 1:00 AM Real Oviedo -:-
35 1:00 AM Málaga CF -:-
36 1:00 AM RCD Espanyol Barcelona -:-
37 1:00 AM SD Ponferradina -:-
38 1:00 AM AD Alcorcón -:-
39 1:00 AM Real Zaragoza -:-
40 1:00 AM Sporting Gijón -:-
41 1:00 AM Albacete Balompié -:-
42 1:00 AM UD Logroñés -:-
Table section LaLiga2 20/21
# club Matches +/- Pts
6 CD Leganés 21 4 34
7 SD Ponferradina 22 -1 34
8 Girona FC 22 0 33
9 UD Las Palmas 22 -2 32
10 CD Lugo 22 2 31
11 CD Mirandés 22 2 30
12 Real Oviedo 22 3 28

Matches