To use this site, please enable Javascript.

UD Logroñés

Squad size: 27

Average age: 27,7

Foreigners: 5  18,5 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Las Gaunas  15.902 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

UD Logroñés
LaLiga2
League level: SpainSecond Tier
Table position: 16
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HCD Mirandés
AMálaga CF HReal Oviedo ACE Sabadell ACD Lugo
ARCD Mallorca HSD Ponferradina ARayo Vallecano AGirona FC HRCD Espanyol Barcelona ASD Amorebieta AReal Zaragoza HSporting Gijón AAD Alcorcón HRCD Mallorca

Performance chart LaLiga2 20/21

Record LaLiga2 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 13 5 2 6 1,31 11:16 -
Away record 14 3 4 7 0,93 8:17 -
Overall balance 27 8 6 13 1,11 19:33 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Wed Dec 16, 2020 8:00 PM SD Amorebieta 4-2-3-1 1:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Sep 12, 2020 7:15 PM (16.) Sporting Gijón 4-2-3-1 x 1:0
2 Thu Dec 10, 2020 8:00 PM (18.) Girona FC 5-4-1 x 2:0
3 Sat Sep 26, 2020 7:15 PM (21.) CD Castellón 4-4-2 x 1:1
4 Sat Oct 3, 2020 9:30 PM (19.) UD Las Palmas 4-2-3-1 x 2:1
5 Sat Oct 10, 2020 5:00 PM (20.) UD Almería 4-2-3-1 x 1:0
6 Sat Oct 17, 2020 9:30 PM (18.) CD Leganés 4-2-3-1 x 0:1
7 Wed Oct 21, 2020 10:30 PM (20.) CF Fuenlabrada 3-4-3 x 0:0
8 Sat Oct 24, 2020 7:15 PM (20.) CD Lugo 4-2-3-1 x 2:3
9 Wed Oct 28, 2020 10:30 PM (20.) Real Oviedo 4-3-3 Attacking x 2:3
10 Mon Nov 2, 2020 5:00 PM (19.) AD Alcorcón 4-4-2 x 1:0
11 Sat Nov 7, 2020 5:00 PM (15.) FC Cartagena 3-5-2 flat x 0:1
12 Sun Nov 15, 2020 1:00 AM (15.) CE Sabadell 4-2-3-1 x 1:0
13 Sun Nov 22, 2020 7:15 PM (12.) CD Tenerife 3-4-2-1 x 0:1
14 Thu Nov 26, 2020 8:00 PM (8.) Albacete Balompié 4-4-2 x 2:0
15 Sun Nov 29, 2020 7:15 PM (7.) RCD Mallorca 4-2-3-1 4:0
16 Wed Dec 2, 2020 8:00 PM (10.) SD Ponferradina 4-2-3-1 x 1:2
17 Sat Dec 5, 2020 3:00 PM (12.) Rayo Vallecano 4-2-3-1 x 2:1
18 Sun Dec 13, 2020 3:00 PM (13.) RCD Espanyol Barcelona 4-4-2 x 0:3
19 Sun Dec 20, 2020 9:30 PM (15.) Málaga CF 4-4-2 x 0:0
20 Sat Jan 2, 2021 7:15 PM (14.) CD Mirandés 4-4-2 x 2:1
21 Fri Jan 8, 2021 10:00 PM (12.) Real Zaragoza 4-2-3-1 x 2:0
22 Sun Jan 24, 2021 5:00 PM (15.) Real Oviedo 4-4-2 x 0:0
23 Mon Feb 1, 2021 10:00 PM (14.) CE Sabadell 3-4-2-1 0:0
24 Sat Feb 6, 2021 7:15 PM (14.) Sporting Gijón 4-2-3-1 x 0:4
25 Sun Feb 14, 2021 7:15 PM (15.) AD Alcorcón 4-4-2 x 1:0
26 Sun Feb 21, 2021 9:30 PM (16.) CD Lugo 4-4-2 x 1:1
27 Sat Feb 27, 2021 10:00 PM (16.) RCD Mallorca 0:1
28 9:30 PM (16.) Albacete Balompié -:-
29 3:00 PM Málaga CF -:-
30 1:00 AM RCD Espanyol Barcelona -:-
31 1:00 AM Real Zaragoza -:-
32 1:00 AM SD Ponferradina -:-
33 1:00 AM CD Tenerife -:-
34 1:00 AM CD Mirandés -:-
35 1:00 AM Rayo Vallecano -:-
36 1:00 AM FC Cartagena -:-
37 1:00 AM CD Castellón -:-
38 1:00 AM Girona FC -:-
39 1:00 AM CD Leganés -:-
40 1:00 AM CF Fuenlabrada -:-
41 1:00 AM UD Almería -:-
42 1:00 AM UD Las Palmas -:-
Table section LaLiga2 20/21
# club Matches +/- Pts
13 CD Tenerife 26 -2 33
14 CD Lugo 27 -4 33
15 Real Oviedo 26 2 32
16 UD Logroñés 27 -14 30
17 FC Cartagena 27 -9 28
18 Real Zaragoza 26 -4 27
19 CE Sabadell 27 -7 27

Matches