For using this site, please activate JavaScript.
Elfmeter Facebook-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Weiss Groundhopping Laender Platzverweis Spiele Spieler Tore Torschuetzen Trainer Twitter-Blau Vereine Wettbewerbe WhatsApp-gruen alles_gelesen bc-land bc-spieler bc-verein bc-wettbewerb facebook fanticker fanticker_white favoriten google+ home instagram kalender_blue kommentare_beitraege_sprechblase linkedin liveticker_white mail-schwarz notification offizielle-homepage passwort pinterest rss schliessen share-blauaufweiss share-weissaufblau snapchat suche-grau suche thread_erstellen twitter vimeo whatsapp xing youtube

Stjarnan Gardabaer

Squad size: 22

Average age: 27,9

Players playing abroad: 2  9,1 %

National team players: 2

Stadium: Samsung völlurinn  1.292 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Stjarnan Gardabaer
Pepsi Max deild
League level: IcelandFirst Tier
Table position: 4
In league since: 0 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
AÍBV Vestmannaeyjar HFCI Levadia HVíkingur Reykjavík HÍA Akranes AFylkir Reykjavík
HUMF Grindavík AKR Reykjavík AHK Kópavogs AValur Reykjavík ABreidablik Kópavogur
AFCI Levadia ARCD Espanyol Barcelona HRCD Espanyol Barcelona AKA Akureyri HFH Hafnarfjördur

Performance chart Pepsi Max deild 2019

Record Pepsi Max deild 2019
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 10 5 2 3 1,70 16:13 998
Away record 11 3 6 2 1,36 21:19 871
Overall balance 21 8 8 5 1,52 37:32 932
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round 1st leg Thu Jul 12, 2018 11:00 PM Nomme Kalju FC 4-2-3-1 980 3:0
First Round 2nd leg Thu Jul 19, 2018 7:00 PM Nomme Kalju FC 4-5-1 flat 1.455 1:0
Second Round 1st leg Thu Jul 26, 2018 10:00 PM FC Copenhagen 4-4-2 1.050 0:2
Second Round 2nd leg Thu Aug 2, 2018 9:00 PM FC Copenhagen 4-5-1 flat 8.726 5:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Apr 27, 2019 11:00 PM (4.) KR Reykjavík 4-4-1-1 1.521 1:1
2 Sun May 5, 2019 10:15 PM (8.) UMF Grindavík 4-4-1-1 751 1:1
3 Fri May 10, 2019 10:15 PM (8.) HK Kópavogs 4-4-1-1 768 1:0
4 Wed May 15, 2019 10:15 PM (6.) Víkingur Reykjavík 4-4-1-1 673 3:4
5 Sun May 19, 2019 8:00 PM (3.) KA Akureyri 4-4-1-1 712 0:2
6 Sun May 26, 2019 8:00 PM (5.) ÍA Akranes 4-4-1-1 1.726 2:0
7 Sun Jun 2, 2019 10:15 PM (7.) Valur Reykjavík 4-4-1-1 1.506 2:1
8 Fri Jun 14, 2019 10:15 PM (5.) FH Hafnarfjördur 4-4-1-1 1.342 2:2
9 Tue Jun 18, 2019 10:15 PM (7.) Breidablik Kópavogur 4-4-1-1 1.227 1:3
10 Sun Jun 23, 2019 7:00 PM (7.) Fylkir Reykjavík 4-4-1-1 793 5:1
11 Sun Jun 30, 2019 7:00 PM (4.) ÍBV Vestmannaeyjar ? 567 0:2
12 Fri Jul 5, 2019 10:15 PM (3.) UMF Grindavík ? 0:0
13 Sun Jul 21, 2019 10:15 PM (4.) KR Reykjavík ? 1.658 2:2
14 Mon Jul 29, 2019 10:15 PM (4.) HK Kópavogs ? 890 1:1
15 Wed Aug 7, 2019 10:15 PM (4.) Víkingur Reykjavík ? 1.127 2:1
16 Sun Aug 11, 2019 7:00 PM (3.) KA Akureyri ? 244 4:2
17 Sun Aug 18, 2019 10:15 PM (5.) ÍA Akranes 4-2-3-1 1.218 3:1
18 Mon Aug 26, 2019 10:15 PM (4.) Valur Reykjavík 4-4-2 820 2:2
19 Sat Aug 31, 2019 10:15 PM (3.) FH Hafnarfjördur 4-4-2 1.109 1:3
20 Mon Sep 16, 2019 10:15 PM (4.) Breidablik Kópavogur ? 913 1:1
21 Sun Sep 22, 2019 5:00 PM (4.) Fylkir Reykjavík 1:4
22 5:00 PM (4.) ÍBV Vestmannaeyjar -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Third Round Wed May 1, 2019 7:00 PM ÍBV Vestmannaeyjar 4-4-1-1 430 1:0 AET
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Group 1 Tue Feb 12, 2019 10:15 PM UMF Grindavík ? 2:1
Group 1 Tue Feb 26, 2019 10:10 PM ÍA Akranes ? 0:6
Group 1 Sat Mar 2, 2019 2:15 PM ÍF Magni Grenivík ? 52 6:0
Group 1 Sat Mar 9, 2019 12:00 PM Thór Akureyri ? 2:1
Group 1 Fri Mar 15, 2019 8:00 PM Leiknir Reykjavík ? 3:3
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Thu Apr 18, 2019 11:00 PM (1.) Valur Reykjavík 4-4-1-1 5:6 on pens
Table section Pepsi Max deild 2019
# Club Matches +/- Pts
1 KR Reykjavík 21 20 49
2 Breidablik Kópavogur 21 15 38
3 FH Hafnarfjördur 21 1 34
4 Stjarnan Gardabaer 21 5 32
5 KA Akureyri 21 -2 28
6 Fylkir Reykjavík 21 -4 28
7 HK Kópavogs 21 2 27

Matches