To use this site, please enable Javascript.

Union Omaha

Squad size: 14

Average age: 24,4

Foreigners: 7  50,0 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Werner Park  9.023 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Union Omaha
USL1
League level: United StatesThird Tier
Table position:
In league since: 2 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Performance chart USL League One 2020

Record USL League One 2020

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 8 5 1 2 2,00 9:5 2.500
Away record 8 3 4 1 1,63 11:10 365
Overall balance 16 8 5 3 1,81 20:15 1.432
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
2 Sat Jul 25, 2020 11:00 PM (9.) New England Revolution II 4-3-3 Attacking x 0:0
3 Sun Aug 2, 2020 3:07 AM (6.) North Texas Soccer Club 4-3-3 Attacking 2.400 1:0
4 Sun Aug 9, 2020 5:30 AM (3.) FC Tucson 4-3-3 Attacking x 1:2
6 Thu Aug 20, 2020 2:00 AM (2.) Forward Madison FC 4-4-2 2.400 1:1
6 Mon Aug 24, 2020 4:00 AM (2.) North Texas Soccer Club 4-4-2 855 2:2
7 Sun Aug 30, 2020 3:00 AM (3.) FC Tucson 4-4-2 2.400 2:1
8 Mon Sep 7, 2020 3:00 AM (3.) Orlando City B 4-4-2 2.400 1:0
9 Sat Sep 12, 2020 3:00 AM (2.) South Georgia Tormenta FC 4-4-2 400 2:2
10 Tue Sep 15, 2020 7:00 PM (2.) Chattanooga Red Wolves SC 4-4-2 150 2:0
10 Sun Sep 20, 2020 3:00 AM (2.) New England Revolution II 4-4-2 2.500 0:2
11 Sun Sep 27, 2020 3:00 AM (3.) Richmond Kickers 4-4-2 2.600 0:1
12 Thu Oct 1, 2020 3:00 AM (4.) Fort Lauderdale CF 4-4-2 x 2:3
12 Sun Oct 4, 2020 3:00 AM (4.) South Georgia Tormenta FC 4-4-2 2.600 3:0
13 Sun Oct 11, 2020 11:00 PM (2.) Forward Madison FC 4-4-2 0:0
14 Sun Oct 18, 2020 10:00 PM (3.) Greenville Triumph SC 4-4-2 1.513 1:2
15 Sun Oct 25, 2020 3:00 AM (2.) Fort Lauderdale CF 4-4-2 2.700 1:0
Table section USL League One 2020
# club Matches +/- Pts
1 Greenville Triumph SC 16 13 35
2 Union Omaha 16 5 29
3 North Texas Soccer Club 16 8 27
4 Richmond Kickers 16 0 26
5 Chattanooga Red Wolves SC 15 4 22
6 FC Tucson 16 2 22
7 Forward Madison FC 16 6 21

Matches - Season2020