To use this site, please enable Javascript.

Weymouth FC

Squad size: 33

Average age: 25,5

Foreigners: 12  36,4 %

National team players: 1

Stadium: Bob Lucas Stadium  6.600 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Weymouth FC
National League
League level: EnglandFifth Tier
Table position: 20
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HBromley FC HStockport County HWealdstone FC HMaidenhead United
HSolihull Moors AKing's Lynn Town ADagenham & Redbridge FC
HNotts County ABoreham Wood FC AYeovil Town AWrexham AFC AChesterfield FC AFC Halifax Town ATorquay United FC HAldershot Town

Performance chart National League 20/21

Record National League 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 18 6 2 10 1,11 22:30 101
Away record 15 2 4 9 0,67 14:22 51
Overall balance 33 8 6 19 0,91 36:52 78
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Oct 3, 2020 5:00 PM (20.) Altrincham FC 4-2-3-1 x 0:0
2 Tue Oct 6, 2020 9:45 PM (13.) Woking FC 4-2-3-1 x 0:1
3 Sat Oct 10, 2020 5:00 PM (17.) Sutton United 4-2-3-1 x 0:1
4 Tue Oct 13, 2020 9:45 PM (21.) Barnet FC 4-2-3-1 x 1:0
5 Sat Oct 17, 2020 5:00 PM (23.) King's Lynn Town 4-2-3-1 x 2:1
6 Tue Oct 27, 2020 9:45 PM (18.) Bromley FC 4-2-3-1 x 3:2
7 Sat Oct 31, 2020 5:00 PM (19.) Stockport County 4-2-3-1 x 1:2
8 Tue Dec 15, 2020 1:00 AM (17.) Wrexham AFC 4-2-3-1 x 2:3
9 Tue Jan 5, 2021 9:45 PM (17.) Yeovil Town 4-2-3-1 x 0:3
10 9:45 PM (21.) Solihull Moors ppd.
11 Sat Nov 28, 2020 5:00 PM (21.) Chesterfield FC 4-2-3-1 x 1:2
12 Tue Feb 2, 2021 9:45 PM (22.) Boreham Wood FC 4-2-3-1 x 1:0
13 Sat Dec 5, 2020 5:00 PM (22.) FC Halifax Town 4-2-3-1 800 1:5
14 Tue Dec 8, 2020 9:45 PM (22.) Dagenham & Redbridge FC 4-2-3-1 438 2:3
15 Sat Dec 12, 2020 5:00 PM (22.) Wealdstone FC 4-2-3-1 772 2:1
16 Sat Dec 26, 2020 5:00 PM (22.) Eastleigh FC 4-2-3-1 x 0:0
17 Mon Dec 28, 2020 5:00 PM (22.) Torquay United FC 4-2-3-1 575 3:4
18 Sat Jan 2, 2021 5:00 PM (22.) Eastleigh FC 4-2-3-1 x 1:1
19 9:45 PM (21.) Dover Athletic -:-
20 Sat Jan 23, 2021 5:00 PM (21.) Hartlepool United 4-2-3-1 x 1:0
21 Tue Jan 26, 2021 9:45 PM (21.) Aldershot Town 4-2-3-1 x 0:2
22 Sat Jan 30, 2021 5:00 PM (21.) Notts County 4-2-3-1 x 0:1
24 9:45 PM (21.) Boreham Wood FC -:-
25 9:45 PM (21.) Maidenhead United -:-
26 Sat Feb 20, 2021 5:00 PM (21.) Solihull Moors 4-2-3-1 x 0:0
27 Tue Feb 23, 2021 9:45 PM (21.) Yeovil Town 4-2-3-1 x 3:1
28 Sat Feb 27, 2021 5:00 PM (21.) King's Lynn Town 4-4-2 double 6 x 2:2
29 Sat Mar 6, 2021 5:00 PM (21.) Stockport County 4-2-3-1 x 1:0
30 Sat Feb 6, 2021 5:00 PM (21.) Bromley FC 4-2-3-1 x 2:1
31 Sat Mar 13, 2021 5:00 PM (20.) Wrexham AFC 4-2-3-1 x 2:0
32 Tue Mar 16, 2021 9:45 PM (20.) Dagenham & Redbridge FC 4-2-3-1 x 1:1
33 Sat Mar 20, 2021 5:00 PM (20.) Wealdstone FC 4-1-4-1 x 4:0
34 Sat Mar 27, 2021 5:00 PM (19.) Chesterfield FC 4-1-4-1 x 1:0
35 Fri Apr 2, 2021 5:00 PM (19.) Maidenhead United 4-4-2 double 6 x 2:1
36 Mon Apr 5, 2021 5:00 PM (19.) FC Halifax Town 4-1-4-1 x 3:2
37 Sat Apr 10, 2021 5:00 PM (19.) Torquay United FC 4-4-2 double 6 x 2:1
38 Tue Apr 13, 2021 9:45 PM (19.) Aldershot Town 4-1-4-1 x 0:3
39 Sat Apr 17, 2021 2:30 PM (20.) Dover Athletic ppd.
40 5:00 PM (20.) Hartlepool United -:-
41 5:00 PM Woking FC -:-
42 5:00 PM Barnet FC -:-
43 5:00 PM Sutton United -:-
44 5:00 PM Altrincham FC -:-
45 5:00 PM Notts County -:-
Table section National League 20/21
# club Matches +/- Pts
17 Maidenhead United 30 1 41
18 Woking FC 33 -8 35
19 Wealdstone FC 33 -29 33
20 Weymouth FC 33 -16 30
21 King's Lynn Town 33 -28 30
22 Barnet FC 32 -50 17
23 Dover Athletic 15 -23 10

Matches