To use this site, please enable Javascript.

Yeovil Town

Squad size: 24

Average age: 26,3

Foreigners: 6  25,0 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Huish Park  9.527 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Yeovil Town
National League
League level: EnglandFifth Tier
Table position: 16
In league since: 2 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HWeymouth FC HDagenham & Redbridge FC ABarnet FC HWoking FC HBarnet FC HBoreham Wood FC HSolihull Moors AWealdstone FC
HNotts County
AChesterfield FC ASutton United HBromley FC ANotts County ASolihull Moors HFC Halifax Town

Performance chart National League 20/21

Record National League 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 18 9 2 7 1,61 28:23 -
Away record 18 5 4 9 1,06 24:34 74
Overall balance 36 14 6 16 1,33 52:57 37
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Oct 3, 2020 7:30 PM (16.) King's Lynn Town 4-4-2 x 2:2
2 Tue Oct 6, 2020 9:45 PM (9.) Wealdstone FC 4-1-4-1 x 2:2
3 Sat Oct 10, 2020 5:00 PM (14.) Wrexham AFC 4-1-4-1 x 0:1
4 Tue Oct 13, 2020 9:45 PM (16.) FC Halifax Town 3-5-2 x 1:1
5 Sat Oct 17, 2020 5:00 PM (16.) Dagenham & Redbridge FC 3-5-2 x 0:0
6 Tue Oct 27, 2020 9:45 PM (16.) Sutton United 3-5-2 x 1:2
7 Sat Oct 31, 2020 5:00 PM (16.) Chesterfield FC 4-2-3-1 x 0:1
8 Sat Nov 14, 2020 5:00 PM (20.) Woking FC 4-4-2 Diamond x 1:1
9 Tue Jan 5, 2021 9:45 PM (21.) Weymouth FC 4-4-2 x 0:3
10 Sat Nov 21, 2020 5:00 PM (15.) Hartlepool United 4-4-2 Diamond x 1:3
11 Tue Mar 2, 2021 9:45 PM (16.) Barnet FC 4-4-2 Diamond x 1:4
12 Tue Dec 1, 2020 9:45 PM (15.) Eastleigh FC 4-3-3 Attacking x 1:3
14 Tue Dec 8, 2020 9:45 PM (19.) Bromley FC 4-4-2 Diamond x 1:2
15 Tue Mar 23, 2021 9:45 PM (16.) Notts County 4-3-3 Attacking x 2:2
16 Sat Dec 26, 2020 5:00 PM (17.) Torquay United FC 4-3-3 Attacking 1.323 6:1
17 Mon Dec 28, 2020 5:00 PM (17.) Aldershot Town 4-4-2 Diamond x 3:0
18 Sat Jan 2, 2021 5:00 PM (15.) Torquay United FC 4-4-2 Diamond x 2:1
19 Tue Feb 16, 2021 9:45 PM (13.) Boreham Wood FC 4-4-2 Diamond x 2:3
20 Tue Apr 27, 2021 9:00 PM (13.) Solihull Moors 4-4-2 Diamond x 3:0
21 Wed Jan 27, 2021 9:45 PM (9.) Maidenhead United 4-3-1-2 x 4:2
22 Sat Jan 30, 2021 5:00 PM (12.) Dover Athletic 4-4-2 x -:-
23 Sat Feb 6, 2021 7:30 PM (14.) Stockport County 4-4-2 x 1:0
24 Tue Feb 9, 2021 9:00 PM (14.) Eastleigh FC 4-4-2 Diamond x 1:0
25 Sat Feb 13, 2021 5:00 PM (14.) Altrincham FC 4-4-2 Diamond x 2:0
26 Sat Feb 20, 2021 5:00 PM (14.) Hartlepool United 4-4-2 Diamond x 2:1
27 Tue Feb 23, 2021 9:45 PM (14.) Weymouth FC 4-4-2 Diamond x 3:1
28 Sat Feb 27, 2021 5:00 PM (12.) Dagenham & Redbridge FC 4-4-2 Diamond x 1:0
29 Sat Mar 6, 2021 5:00 PM (10.) Chesterfield FC 4-4-2 Diamond x 3:0
30 Tue Mar 9, 2021 9:00 PM (12.) Sutton United 4-4-2 Diamond x 2:1
31 Sat Mar 13, 2021 5:00 PM (13.) Woking FC 4-4-2 Diamond x 2:1
32 Tue Mar 16, 2021 9:45 PM (10.) Bromley FC 4-4-2 Diamond x 1:2
33 Sat Mar 20, 2021 5:00 PM (11.) Notts County 4-4-2 Diamond x 2:0
34 Sat Mar 27, 2021 5:00 PM (13.) Barnet FC 4-4-2 Diamond x 3:1
35 5:00 PM (11.) Altrincham FC -:-
37 9:00 PM (13.) Aldershot Town -:-
38 9:45 PM (13.) Maidenhead United -:-
39 Sat Apr 17, 2021 2:30 PM (14.) Boreham Wood FC 4-3-3 Attacking x 1:0
40 Sat Apr 24, 2021 5:00 PM (12.) Solihull Moors 4-4-2 Diamond x 5:1
41 Sat May 1, 2021 5:00 PM (16.) Wealdstone FC 4-4-2 Diamond x 0:2
42 Mon May 3, 2021 5:00 PM (13.) FC Halifax Town 4-4-2 Diamond x 0:3
43 5:00 PM (16.) Wrexham AFC -:-
44 5:00 PM King's Lynn Town -:-
45 unknown unknown Dover Athletic ppd.
46 2:30 PM Stockport County -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Sat Nov 7, 2020 5:00 PM Bromley FC 4-4-2 x 0:1 AET
Second Round Sun Nov 29, 2020 3:30 PM Stockport County 4-3-3 Attacking x 3:2 AET
Table section National League 20/21
# club Matches +/- Pts
13 Boreham Wood FC 37 6 49
14 Solihull Moors 36 2 48
15 Aldershot Town 37 -4 48
16 Yeovil Town 36 -5 48
17 Altrincham FC 38 -14 42
18 Weymouth FC 36 -15 36
19 Wealdstone FC 37 -43 33

Matches