For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Zejtun Corinthians FC

Squad size: 33

Average age: 26,3

Players playing abroad: 9  27,3 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: -

Current transfer record: +-0

Zejtun Corinthians FC
First Division
League level: MaltaSecond Tier
Table position:
In league since: 3 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Performance chart First Division 18/19

Record First Division 18/19
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 13 4 2 7 1,08 20:22 -
Away record 13 4 6 3 1,38 15:10 -
Overall balance 26 8 8 10 1,23 35:32 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Sep 15, 2018 9:15 PM (9.) Zebbug Rangers FC ? 1:1
2 Thu Sep 20, 2018 8:00 PM (8.) Santa Lucia FC ? 3:3
3 Tue Sep 25, 2018 8:00 PM (6.) Naxxar Lions FC ? 0:0
4 Sat Sep 29, 2018 4:00 PM (7.) Sirens FC ? 1:3
5 Fri Oct 5, 2018 8:00 PM (11.) San Gwann FC ? 0:1
6 Sat Oct 20, 2018 4:00 PM (8.) Mqabba FC ? 0:1
7 Mon Nov 5, 2018 7:00 PM (10.) Pembroke Athleta FC ? 0:0
8 Sun Nov 11, 2018 6:30 PM (11.) Gudja United FC ? 0:1
9 Sat Nov 24, 2018 5:15 PM (12.) Vittoriosa Stars FC ? 1:1
10 Sat Dec 8, 2018 5:15 PM (12.) Swieqi United FC ? 1:3
11 Sat Dec 15, 2018 5:15 PM (12.) Marsa FC ? 0:3
12 Fri Jan 11, 2019 8:00 PM (12.) Lija Athletic FC ? 4:1
13 Tue Jan 15, 2019 9:15 PM (9.) Qrendi FC ? 1:4
14 Sat Jan 19, 2019 5:15 PM (6.) Zebbug Rangers FC ? 3:0
15 Sat Feb 2, 2019 5:15 PM (5.) Santa Lucia FC ? 0:1
16 Fri Feb 8, 2019 8:00 PM (4.) Naxxar Lions FC ? 1:4
17 Fri Feb 15, 2019 8:00 PM (6.) Sirens FC ? 1:0
18 Mon Mar 4, 2019 9:15 PM (7.) San Gwann FC ? 1:3
19 Sun Mar 10, 2019 6:30 PM (8.) Mqabba FC ? 1:0
20 Sun Mar 17, 2019 2:00 PM (10.) Pembroke Athleta FC ? 2:0
21 Sat Mar 30, 2019 6:30 PM (10.) Gudja United FC ? 3:2
22 Tue Apr 2, 2019 8:00 PM (10.) Vittoriosa Stars FC ? 0:0
23 Sun Apr 7, 2019 5:00 PM (10.) Swieqi United FC ? 0:0
24 Sun Apr 14, 2019 8:30 PM (10.) Marsa FC ? 3:1
25 Mon Apr 22, 2019 9:15 PM (9.) Lija Athletic FC ? 2:2
26 Sun Apr 28, 2019 7:15 PM (9.) Qrendi FC ? 1:2
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Second Round Sun Oct 28, 2018 6:15 PM Naxxar Lions FC ? 1:2
Third Round 5:15 PM Pembroke Athleta FC ? 0:2
Fifth Round Sat Jan 26, 2019 3:00 PM Pietà Hotspurs FC ? 2:0
Table section First Division 18/19
# Club Matches +/- Pts
6 Zebbug Rangers FC 26 8 38
7 Lija Athletic FC 26 -1 35
8 Swieqi United FC 26 -1 34
9 Zejtun Corinthians FC 26 3 32
10 Qrendi FC 26 -9 32
11 Mqabba FC 26 -14 32
12 Vittoriosa Stars FC 26 -12 27

Matches - Season18/19